Goofie : Yeap sure feel free!

BB & Tzac : Thanks!

syrah > i going crazy also... haha... she told her relative that i spend RM20K for IVF coz i refuse to listen to her to get a amulet in the temple to burn to drink only $2.00... I am a christian i told her i dun believe she siao christian are siao... i was like WHAT...

May I knw whether anyone feel back sian after accu? Dunno y but feel tis way after 2 day's accu.

Is it need 2 abstain fr cold drinks n spicy food n chilli when ttc n cycling? Oh no, I hv been taking lots chilli. Anyone any idea how 2 hv more progesterone naturally?

Pinkaddict, gd luck for your et tmr!! Bb dusts to u too

Goofie, my mom told me same as what grumpus said, do not sew or cut anything in bed. But u know during 2ww most of time in bed, I helped to shorten hb pants which means sew n cut thread!! Gosh hope pang tang also is after bfp man...

On bed do work can ba?

tzac - I abstain from cold drinks totally after we decided to cycle with CARE, partly also becos I have asthma so no-no to cold drinks, spicy food on & off I still take cos some food no chilli not nice lah. abstain from liang food as much as possible & also soya products cos it'll harden the shell of ur eggs

goofie - now I haven't bfp my mil already tell me my dogs cannot come up to my bed & the most ridiculous thing I heard is she say my dogs cannot sleep in my room cos they'll go underneath our bed & if they knock on the beams of my bed will "affect" baby. almost wanted to ttell her, got earth quake also nothing will happen to my baby. but how to not change bedsheets for 40 weeks?!?!

<font color="0077aa">tzac
Are u stressed up? If still come this mth before 7th then still cycling this mth.
If u wan, can request to induce af....</font>

goofie,
Yups I'm with KKH. The waiting time to see Dr Loh is already abt 3 hrs... so I'm worried the BT and scans will also be that long. Hmm so in total there are abt 2 scans and 2 BT from Stage 1 to ET? Sorry if i got it wrong .. =p

Miracle: no stress leh, took bbt since go c TCM n based on bbt, it's late ovulation so guess I will wait 4 it 2 come naturally. Hubby is suggesting we try natural till nxt yr so am in dilemma...sigh

Hi sisters, me juz back fr dinner. Been a super bz week for me after MIA for few weeks... Next wk wl b as bz too. Zzzz

Sunflower, if u go early u dun hv to wait very long. I always go b4 8 and bt is very fast cos not many pple... U/S oso very fast de...

Tokki, juz saw d thread. Sorry to hear dat... Dun give up.

I'll b going for 2nd fresh cycle in Dec, let's jiayou together

Imp: haha !! Mum says best dun do anything in bed.
. Beta believe than to regret

Winnie: I think change bedsheets can ask hb to change. Somemore yesterday he change but I just change bolster and pillows. Shld be ok bah.

Sunflower - cannot remember exactly how many scans or BT already. Imp, u can remember?

What miracle and janices says is right -dr Loh will not scan for u. If u start ivf, the centre sill be kkivf. U will only see dr Loh on ER and ET day. The other days for your scan and BT, u will be attended by nurses and other docs. Also, u can go kkivf for scans, BT as early as 8 am or earlier - be the first ones, then u will complete very fast

I think I scan once b4 puregon n twice b4 ER to see embbies growth... BT 3 times, b4 puregon, in between 2ww n pregnancy test

janices - I do get slight cramp during ovulation but not sure if I really ovulated. u can test with ovulation kit to be sure

Ok thanks Winnie, wl do that tmr am as I was told to test between 10am - 8pm.

Btw tmr yr ET? Hw come u still here? Nd to rest early n get prepared for yr big day

Goofie and janices,
Wah thanks for all the info! Ya lor, i think if go for the scans and BT at 8am should be not so crowded..the only obstacle i have to overcome is...to wake up that early! Haha...

<font color="0000ff">goofie</font>
getting in and out of cars shd be ok. main thing is to take it easy and no sudden movements. if u feel any pain, pull, cramp just back off. listen to yr body. exercise recommended to start only in 2nd tri when pregnancy is more stable. but dun go jogging lah, walking, yoga/pilates, swimming etc is fine. imagine if u jog yr poor bb is bouncing up and down in yr womb with all the amniotic fluid sloshing around, aiyo so uncomfortable for him/her :p

<font color="0000ff">imp</font>
during 2ww u shorten yr hb's pants in bed cos u didn't know of the cannot sew and cut things in bed 'rule' mah, u also didn't know whether u were preggie. now that u know already then dun do it lor. my mum always tell me, dunno that time 'bo pian' lor, now know already if still do then 'jia liat' lah. that's y sometimes is better not to find out these things too early otherwise yr life will be very restricted. :p

<font color="0000ff">winnie</font>
when i got preggie with my elder girl my mum also made a lot of noise abt my dog. say so dirty he jump all over the bed then my girl will be rolling and sleeping on the bed with him too. then also say when she crawl on the floor will be crawling all over with his fur, saliva and wat not, she even sarcastically said they can share toys liao cos my dog's toys are all over the floor and my girl won't know the difference and will just pick one up and put into her mouth blah blah blah.....kept insisting we give our dog away and that we should not get dogs until the kids are much older.
hb and i just ignored her and insisted that we're not giving our dog away. now after 3 yrs she also dun even comment anymore cos she sees my girl get on well with my dog, and there have been no issues like sharing of toys etc etc....just that it is more work lah to hv one extra 'kid' to take care of.

Gruumpus - my mil didn't say give them away but say they sleep underneath my bed will "affect" my baby. Giving them away is over our dead body! The day we brought them is the day we promise them they'll be with us till they sayonara

Hi all, i'm a silent readers for this forum. Can I join in this forum? I will doing my FET in Nov. Hope to get some support from here as no1 i can talk to abt IVF issue....

Good morning everybody

Haha sunflower, usually my Dh is d one dragging me out I'd bed :p

Hmm... D pulling of the side is back, dunno y leh... D af like cramp n lower backache like during d 2ww oso back...
Any sisters here ever encounter these?

CARE finally called me. Out of 38 harvested, 32 were matured, 24 fertilized. I'll know the grade on mon and have to inform them how many i wan to transfer

Morning sistas... I juz finished my ET. Transfer one grade 5 and one grade 4. 7 ferilized embryos. Transfer 2 so freeze the rest. One grade 5 and four grade 4. Thanks to all the Sistas for passing me the BBdust.

My parents n in laws also hinted something similar abt the dogs but I'm not giving mine away for sure!

Pinkaddict,
Start naming your 2 darlings n talk to them

Winnie,
Great fertilization rate! How r u feeling today? Still having cramps?

Janices - I'm very happy with the numbers but becos of this I have to endure severe cramps! Gonna see gp to get stronger painkiller, panadol is not helping

Hi sisters

Just tested LH surge and was given all the medication to ovulate properly and took BT as well..
My ET will be scheduled on this thur.. I'm now praying hard that my remaining 6 embbies will thaw nicely... and will be transferring 3 emmbies..

IVFBB
**WELCOME**

Heard from sisters here that drinking red bean soup &amp; eating brazil nuts could help in lining.. the brazil nuts could help both in implanation &amp; lining..