<font color="0000ff">sesame
perhaps you can give your hubby the cordyceps? Since we already on so much supplements. Eu yan seng are veri ex one. Try those fu hua or medicine shop. But make sure you knw they are trustworthy lor.
But think i will give cordycep a miss. Already finding it difficult to juggle dr zou med and the supplements. Think eat somemore my hubby going to shake his head hahaha.</font>

sesame_oil,
tell me about it! Don't dare to tell DH how much I've spent on supplements too. He surely peng san. he3!

Glad bfp but bills still adding up cos every alt. days have to take Progesterone jabs + still on lots of medication, daily jabs + BT twice a week. Every week $300+!

You'll bfp too. Must have faith ok.

JJ,
I'm a very good example. Didn't have any symptoms... not a single one. Also was very down. Thought 'gone' case but I managed to bfp. So don't worry ok.

Take care of yourself during this 2ww &amp; we'll hear good news from you soon. hugz

<font color="0000ff">JJ
dun worry. Frm the statistics collected by ineedmiracle, ladies who are on the supplements that benefits the egg, have high chance of bfp. Unless due to some health reasons or too strenuous movements, if dun have, shld be no problem. Haha</font>

sesame_oil : my hubby taking those from EYS - 100+ for abt 1 mth supply. Recommended by my TCM. If you have friends / relative gg to HK try to get them it for you there. HK EYS is abt 40% cheaper than here.

BBChloe : hehehe... *wave*wave*....not too bad.. but having headache this few days....

How you? GG for 1st scan soon?

tokkie,
been hard at work? Must take care k. Looking forward to you starting your FET.

I'm alright, thanks! Don't have much symptoms yet, think maybe too early. Went into the 'pregnancy calculator' -I'm 5 weeks &amp; 4 days preg.! Going for my scan on Tue. Hopefully my Progesterone level would be at least 150. Jab till buttock very sore!

You're going to transfer 3 embbies this time?

Seasame oil.
ha..i juz wrote him a follow up mail and entice his replying by stateing i am starting ivf in sept..haha..see gotreply boh lah.

JJ,
some girls no symptom bingo too....all the best...juz relag and rest well

hello ladies

I'm just back from skc dog show, exhausted to the bones now! info on the cordyceps from eys, according to the staff there, those capsule one are not so good quality so that explains the price, those sell in raw form are good quality which is at least 3 times more ex than capsule! I freaked out at the price but my mil was there asking a lot of question. they say buy the wild cordycep either brew or grind into powder is good for me esp I have asthma. I took advantage of the 20% disc now and bought one box of capsule cordycep and will start taking on tues cos now my antibiotics will end tomorrow.

wanna ask ah, can take cordyceps together with my other vits or must wait at least 3 hrs?

sesame,
I bought at watson during June's sales..bought it at around $80plus per bottle (in powder form) the brand is lifestream.. the promoter said it's potency is more stable than wild cordyceps..it is cultivated in a controlled enviornment.. you may check it out more from the promoter there..they have brochure too.. I was prompted to buy lifestream coz I read in a mag about this lady who's the founder of lifestream rammed about the cordycep being organic all natural without any preservation, pesticide etc.. It lasted both me &amp; my hubby slightly more than a month.. I have finished it abt 1 wk plus ago..going to buy it soon..keep forgetting..My hubby told me to take it myself as it's very ex and that I needed it more than him.. but I insisted that good stuff must share together.. heheh..
Oh ya when I bought the cordyceps, my hubby was coughly very badly for 2 wks already..after taking it for about a week, his cough was getting better and stop completely a wk later.. dunno if it's the help of the cordycep..

<font color="0077aa">winnie
your dogs went for the competition? Hws todays one? Usually will go take a look cos i have a fren who will always show her yorkies.</font>

bbchloe : not hard at work... think its heaty... been eating lotsa unhealthy food in taipei... yah will put in 3 again... hopefully at least 1 will stick....

winniepooh,
cordyceps is best taken on empty stomach..that what I was told..
unless if you are making soup for dinner..then no choice.. but I always took it and royal jelly on empty stomach every morning.. coz royal jelly is best taken on empty stomach too..

miracle - I brought them there to socialise! today one extremely boring... not many retailers there, the last one I went at expo was so much better

tokkie,
wow! Must have had eaten lots when you were there. The last time when visited Taipei was like 3 years ago. Remembered that I shopped like crazy. I'm sure you had a very good trip.
We'll pray that your embbies will stick. Till then, you take good care!

BBChloe : ahhahah... yeah my last trip was in 2006... missed the food there so decided to fly there during the long weekend hrs after tested BFN on Tue.... wahahahah..... yah hope so praying super duper hard.... starting my accupunture again tml...

tokkie,
initially when started accup., was so scared but you know what? Kind of miss it now that can't do. He3!
I'm sure you've got to drink the herb drinks at Raffles TCM right? Were you taking it during your 2ww too?

BBChloe : yah used to take but have stopped for quite a while already.... Raffles TCM don't give herbs during 2ww. In fact once cycle start no herbs, usually only when we are tiao-ing the body, think coz they don't want to clash with the medication.

yah... miss shoes.. she has been so quiet lately...

<font color="0077aa">Mic!!!!
how are you.
hows your ER? how many eggs retrieved?

winnie
wheres todays one? prefer expo...cos bigger. but nowadays dun feel much retailers ard. I usually go during end yr, cos start to shop for the boys' cny clothings and also any new beds for them...other than that...just to support my friend</font>

Miracle, Dr Zou told me EYS cordyceps quality are better than Hock Hua’s. My hubby also under a few supplements liao. Just now discussed with hubby. Think we will give it a miss cos we calculate if we were to take now till 2ww, will cost ard 2k!!!

Babychloe, TCM alone every mth is already ard $300 and I just bought immunocal last mth which I dun even dare to take till now. Will only start when I start on my jabs. And I dun dare to calculate the rest like my hubby’s TCM and the rest of the supplements. Ai yo…At least you bfp, so worth it…I dun mind to spend so much if my end result is a bfp

Tokkie, EYS have $100+ per mth supply? In capsule? When I went to EYS, the cheapest they offer is already $400+ and only last 1 mth. How to afford? How do I tell the staff at EYS abt the $100+ supply?

Ceraine, I see, hopefully he will reply you soon. If he dun reply hor, dun bother to resend liao cos it is v clear that he is not replying,’
Winniepooh, I ask Dr Zou and she says can take cordyceps with Royal jelly. Din ask abt the rest of the supplements though.

Thank you TTCingBB, will go check it out at Watsons tomorrow. Hee…At least the price is reasonable for me to afford .

sesame_oil : you just tell them you want cordyceps capsules. Its green color box. If you get in hk its yellow-orange.

tokkie, dun think any of my frens going to HK leh
else can save alot. Then I think I will miss out the 20% discount le as it ends today. Will go check it out next week. Thanks!

tokkie, ya lo! Thanks! I must get it asap as I am starting my cycle soon, at least let my hubby take it as early as possible. If affordable, I myself will take also.

miracle - today is at expo... the space is really limited, I prefer expo cos more space for my babies to roam too

sesame - if u have eys member card, can enjoy 5% disc. not much savings but still some

Sesame,
No prob..

Sesame &amp; Tokkie:
When &amp; where are you starting your IVF? I'm planning for my FET but now still not ready for it.. have to wait till my cycle normalize... I'm really looking forward to my FET
so have to build up my health before doing it..

Babychloe55, you've an email from me

Shoes,
How r you..hope everything's ok..

TTCingBB : am with Dr Thong Pao Wen from Raffles Hospital. Failed my FET in Jul. But currently on OCP till 29th, will start lucrin on 23rd so most likely ET in mid sep

sesame_oil : coz yours is fresh cycle rite? coz mine is FET, once lining reach optimum thickness can do ET already... mid sep is a rough calculation based on last cycle...

tokkie, I see! I tot you are on fresh cycle. Blur me. oops! I am sure with your acu and tcm, your lining will reach the optimum level soon.

no worries...heheheeh... quite fast lar... coz my doc gives me medication to improve lining too....once my AF report &amp; when I go for 1st scan... all the medication will follow me until beta test...

Sesame : I still have 13 frosties... hope will get BFP soon so that I dun have to go thru another round of fresh cycle... crossing fingers...

sesame - yesterday I saw one small box of raw cordycep at eys, just 18.75g cost close to $500!! I doubt that can last me for a mth, so I think taking the capsule is more sound to me financially

winniepooh, today I went EYS again and "yi liang" costs $800+ for 2nd grade raw de hor! And I ask the lady and grind into hw many capsules. She told me slightly 100 pills over only. Wah...tt is v exp for me unless I am v loaded. Hahaha.

Sesame_oil : yeah.. my doc trying her best to give me everything that can help...so last round have ard 4-5 types of medication... to help with lining, bloodflow and all... really hope to grad soon...hehehe