Miracle, Dr Zou told me EYS cordyceps quality are better than Hock Hua’s. My hubby also under a few supplements liao. Just now discussed with hubby. Think we will give it a miss cos we calculate if we were to take now till 2ww, will cost ard 2k!!!
Babychloe, TCM alone every mth is already ard $300 and I just bought immunocal last mth which I dun even dare to take till now. Will only start when I start on my jabs. And I dun dare to calculate the rest like my hubby’s TCM and the rest of the supplements. Ai yo…At least you bfp, so worth it…I dun mind to spend so much if my end result is a bfp
Tokkie, EYS have $100+ per mth supply? In capsule? When I went to EYS, the cheapest they offer is already $400+ and only last 1 mth. How to afford? How do I tell the staff at EYS abt the $100+ supply?
Ceraine, I see, hopefully he will reply you soon. If he dun reply hor, dun bother to resend liao cos it is v clear that he is not replying,’
Winniepooh, I ask Dr Zou and she says can take cordyceps with Royal jelly. Din ask abt the rest of the supplements though.
Thank you TTCingBB, will go check it out at Watsons tomorrow. Hee…At least the price is reasonable for me to afford .