<font color="0077aa">pinkF
currently I'm only taking 5 tabs, once a day.
Will probably increase to 10 tabs a day when I start the jabs =)

I feel once a day enough le since we are also taking other supplements =)</font>

miracle, oic. OK!

sesame oil,
i went to c dr zou after reading good comments abt her from the girls here. Ya, noe less may not be a bad thing, dun have to worry so much. How i wish i can sleep thru the 2ww and only wake up to noe the result.

PinkF: *Wave*!
How are you?
I'm unsure when to do FET. Angela did say the I can do in Sep AF but I don't want to go into it if my body is not in tip-top condition. So asking babychloe what made her decide it's time to do FET.
When are you doing yours?

Babychloe:
Yes, did ET then Angela went away during my 2ww and she was back when I did my preg BT. She wasn't around but she's sure not too far away. Every BT result that I took during 2ww were SMSed to her and she will revert to CARE on what support to give me after each result. So many times I had to run back to clinic in late afternoon after morning BT to get something for support. So you are in good hands.

Ya I was given HL by CARE and it was recognised by company. So u did ask for Dr Tseng's MC so it's not the norm la. So I think I can continue to take HL for FET. Why didn't you try submitting HL first and see if it's accepted? If not then re-submit MC. Cos MC is limited, HL entitlement is definitely more right?

You do accu at Dr Zou's?
After accu and supplements, do you feel healthier and better than before you started fresh cycle?

pink martini,
yes, agree with you that Angela is very dedicated. Even on holiday her mind is still on us.

Sad cos my co. only recognize our co. clinics &amp; govt hospitals m.c/HL. Even by taking Dr Tseng m.c, I had to get a referral letter from my co. doc. Can you still remember whether CARE HL sheet reflect 'Care Centre For Assisted Reproduction'? Can't afford to let my co. know I'm doing ivf.

pinkM, I'm good hope you're feeling better too.

Prof also told me that I can do in Sep AF but I told him I want to go for my acupuncture first and may be thinking of starting using Dec AF. Will be seeing Dr Zou soon and also wonder if she will know if my body be in good condition as the acu session goes along.

pink martini,
this 'journey' already so tough for us yet some of us have to be stressed with this HL/m.c issue.

Understand Lubna's HL also not recognized by her co. cos it's ivf so have to deduct from her Annual Leave or deduct salary... Life's so unfair ; (

Babychloe:
Yes, it's written Centre for Assisted Reproduction. It's BIG no one will miss it hahaha.....
What will happen if your co knows you are doing assisted reproduction??

PinkF:
Yup I think Dr Zou can tell u when u may be ready.
I've started accu with her for 2 weeks now. Still don't like the sessions especially the medicine but still doing them. But getting more bearable la...

pinkf,
Do take the time to tiao your body. Start the FET only when you're ready k. hugz
Saw Dr Zou too for the past 5mths. She's very nice &amp; knowlegable about ivf.
Now that I'm in my 2ww, only taking her herbal drinks but no accup. Miss chatting with her.

pink martini,
all the more can't take CARE HL.

Govt encouraging us to start a family but many co. not 'supporting' us right. So disheartening &amp; dissappointing lor.

pink martini,
maybe like Lubna may have to deduct it from my Annual Leave or even deduct from salary. That's why can't afford to let them know ; (

pinkM, btw do we need to give her our medical records for her to better understand our history? You going once a week?

BabyChloe, I'm gg for my fresh since I have no frozen eggs as NUH only freeze eggs that reaches the blastocyst stage

Oh, she sounds nice. Looks like we would be in her good hands.
U're in your 2ww? now? Don't worry about the mc for now. Just enjoy and rest well

pinkf,
it's good to bring all your medical records + hubby's S.A too.
So you have to start with the dreaded jabs all over again. Be strong k.
All you ladies are in my daily prayers. I'm sure we'll all bfp soon.

babychloe55,i m still jabbing now. but i guess i will b in 2ww soon as i m on short protocol. Oh u just did ET on 24th, good luck to u !! So u alone at home now? anyone else staying with u ? How u pass your time? sorry so many qns...

PinkF:
I did bring my thick file to Dr Zou on my 1st visit. She took down the important numbers for the last fresh cycle. So it's good to bring yours too.

Babychloe:
Ya rest well &amp; don't think about mc or HL liao. Rest well for this 2ww &amp; I'm sure your husband don't want to be away too.

pink martini,
thank you for your kind words.

babytigers,
I'm home alone. Spend my time watching movies, reading online articles on ivf, have a stack of mag. too which I haven't touched &amp; chatting with you ladies.
very soon you'll be in 2ww too. Jiayou!

Nadia,
Good luck to yr scan tdy! U r very very near to ER/ET soon..&amp; BFP

Btw, I asked Dr Zou re Spirulina. She said no prob to take.

babychloe55,
All the best to u! Rest well during yr 2WW. Gd news coming yr way too...
Same to iloveshoes &amp; tokkie.

Good morning ladies!

Blissful2010,
thank you! May I ask when are you doing your ER? All the best to you!

Nadia,
you'll b joining us on the 2ww soon. Good luck to your scan.

Morning all!

Nadia: all the best for your scan today!

Blissful : thanks!

Today super bad jam got to the hospital late. Had taken my bt now still waiting for my turn at tcm....

Babychloe55, do rest well in ur 2WW! +ve +ve +ve on the way... Same to all ladies in the 2WW...

Me went for the BT this morning! Hoped that good news is on the way too!

babychloe55,
Tks for yr wishes too. Now I'm on suppression stage, D12 tdy..next wk shd be on puregon if evything goes smoothly. Then mid Aug will be ER/ET.

Faith Chen,
All the best to u. I'm sure u BFP liao. Pls rem to coat tis forum wif lotso bb dust. All ladies here need them badly.

Faith Chen,
thank you! You must be so excited.
We are all waiting for you to shower us with loads of baby dust &amp; sticky vibes!

Blissful2010,
you're welcome. Very soon it'll be ER/ET day for you. Jia you gal!

Tokkie,
hi hi! I'll be going for my BT tomorrow too. Do share with me your BT readings ya.

Mic1980,
My AF oso reporting tdy! The microgyon reali makes our AF comes earlier woh. On Sat morning, I started to 've brownish discharge, tat was oni D25...scared me leh. I tot how come tis mth so early..so I called up KKIVF &amp; asked to chk if its normal. I tink Nurse Audrey picked up the call. In her heart, she must be laughing how come i ask such silly qn. Afr the call, it gave me a peace of mind lah. hehehe

anyone going for FET on Jul/Aug cycle?

flower&amp;fruits,
me oso failed my fresh cycle in Jun. Consulted SF Loh and he say can start FET using my July AF.
Have yr AF reported? me still wating, my Jun AF reported on 23rd.

all ladies in 2ww to enjoy and rest well. Rem all slow movements k.

FatihC: Waiting to catch your baby dust***

Elo Sistas:
Thank for all ur well-wishes.Follicles r growing well some reach 15mm...Dr says 1 more day of Puregon today..off for my 3rd scan tomolo...So most likely Thursday ER liao..Hopefully...;-)

Take care all...Very cooling weather..how nice to sleep heheheh

Ladies, thanks for the encouragement! I am now sooooo nervous while waiting for KKIVF centre to call me abt the HCG results... Seems like butterflies in my stomach nw!

morning girls..got something to ask..for those of you with kkivf, on the day of the blood test to confirm the pregnancy, do we have to collect any medication? i mean will they still continue to support the pregnancy or we will have to go to our own gynae already?

<font color="aa00aa">faith!! just a few more hours. hang in there! am sure it will be good news

Nadia,good going!! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">hopefulmommy, suggest you switch over to your gynae asap since your gynae probably has a better response to pregnancies than KKIVF, if you know what I mean. At least your gynae may be easier to reach after hours...</font>

shoes- ok..i thought they would still support with medication for a while then ask us if we want to continue with their gynae or wat.. i wonder if the ivf docs also provide gynae services..

If I BFP &amp; its a singleton, I'll prob opt out of kkivf ... to private
But if twins then I'm prepared to stay in kkh (private suite) then get other gynea ..
Cos kkivf docs are already very busy

<font color="aa00aa">hopefulmommy, I'm sure they will give us some support in the initial weeks but since the goal of going to KKIVF is just to get knocked up, once knocked up I would move on. But that's just me la. I know some private facilities like CARE will follow up but they are infinitely more accessible after hours, I feel, unlike KKIVF, which is a public center. And its normally the after hours that issues crop up, isnt it?

Guess its a personal choice what you are comfortable with. Your beta is this friday yeah? thats pretty soon!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">think JJ says KKH private suite, not KKIVF. Probably cos multiples complications higher, and KKIVF is the most cost effective and skilled public hospital to deal with multiples e.g. cost of inhouse NICU a day lowest at KKH I think</font>

hopefulmummy,
I like your positive thinking. That's the way to go gal!
Looking forward to hearing your good news on the 3/8.
Should be you, kitty_chan, tokkie, iloveshoes &amp; myself in 2ww right? Anyone else I miss out on?

<font color="aa00aa">babychloe - nice list! and good company!! haha

tink JJ and Nadia will be joining us late next week</font>

<font color="aa00aa">so...lunch time is approaching and i'm lemming for KFC. HOW?!!! What are you gals eating?

Babychloe, still soup spoon?</font>

Hi hi all!

Me still stuck at the hospital waiting for results.

Faith_c : waiting to hear ur gd news! So exciting!!! Remember to drop in to spread the bb dust to all of us here yah!!!

iloveshoes,
wow! So many of us, that's just great!
We all jia you together &amp; pray all bfp!
So happy got lots of co. this 2ww. Aren't I lucky!