baby... see lah..told u so many times.. no need to worry so much.. hee.. so happy for u! u must be overjoyed now!!
today i m much better..the nausea feeling only abit in the morning and early afternoong. bt i tink i m bloated .. the tummy very big and round like hippo since yesterday... makes me feel tired when i walk around in the house.
yeah lor, tmr last prog jab..then sat is the BT liao. start to feel abit nervous abt it.. tmr i will ask mee see if i can do hpt earlier at home...coz sat morning they will also do urine test first..before BT..
i oso hope to be the next one to BFP!!
today i m much better..the nausea feeling only abit in the morning and early afternoong. bt i tink i m bloated .. the tummy very big and round like hippo since yesterday... makes me feel tired when i walk around in the house.
yeah lor, tmr last prog jab..then sat is the BT liao. start to feel abit nervous abt it.. tmr i will ask mee see if i can do hpt earlier at home...coz sat morning they will also do urine test first..before BT..
i oso hope to be the next one to BFP!!