spore_bb,

I am confused leh..the next gathering on nov 3 is organised by you or potato chip?

potato chip,

xie xie hor....for saying that those who dun come for nov 3 gathering dun gv face to spore_bb...

what gathering har? how to give u all contact? email, HP, or what??? pai sai har... i very blur blur one...

Hi tomatoes,
I dont know how to tell if it is bb kicks or turn lei.

Btw, u take care hor...dont tired urself lei..BBG needs u

Spore_BB,
I sure support you one lei. I will be going. Thanks for the (Muak!)
if u need my help, just let me know. okie.

tnsw,
Why u cannot make it this round? must be ur xyz not happy to see the same bunch of talkative aunties again izit.

seow,

welcome u to the board..

I represent the rest as the unofficial gong1 guan1 xiao1 jie3...in welcoming u here..

your profile does not allow you to receive private messages...so i couldnt private message you...

u can private message me yr email and your contact hp...

u can click on my name and then send me a private message...

Et,

i got things to do during the two days holiday leh..and oso my xyz vy hard to manage when he throws his tantrums....

Hi CEO, ET and rest of sister.

Ya.. me still here to clear some work.. will be leaving at 3pm.

Thanks for all your concerns. hehehe... will catch up with you all on wed. Maybe will also take leave tomorrow

ET,

Later you will know when your bb give you a karate kick... hehehe... I still can't forget how BBG moved and kicked when she was in my tummy. Juz seems like yesterday...

Afternoon CEO.. Shirlynn reporting.. my AF reported as per my prediction, on my 18th day. kekeke .. sorry for no good results..

But dun worry.. I will not give up.. will go Poly and get referral to tnsw idol.. hope tnsw can give good comments in front of him and he give me special care...hehe

Reporting finish.. now scolding CEO time : Where is your bb dust?? So hard to catch lei..hehehe

tnsw,
I will be taking care of coming gathering on 3rd Nov, must let PC rest and prepare for her 'big day' mah!

hi seow,
we r having gathering on 3rd Nov at one of our sister hse. If u want to join us, pls feel free to PM me. I will let u know the venue n things to bring.

so far there r 8 of us liao..... calling sis that have not respond to the email, kindly reply at your soonest possible if u r keen to meet up with us!

Hie, chairwoman, CEO,and the rest of my Sisters,
How's everyone ? I won't be attending the coming gathering. I will have make up lesson on that day morning.(This aunty here is still doing her last grade piano theory..)Ha ha... so MALU to say it out. But wish can make it the next one if there will be one.

spore_bb,
thanks for organising the next gathering..which is the next exciting gathering which you are talking about?heh heh,wat special things you have in store for us?

Renee,
how old are you ? i really admire you,my last piano lesson was like 20years ago and i was so glad to give it all up...nothg so malu,i got a fren who is retired at 60plus and learning piano as well...nothg to be paiseh abt..

<font color="aa00aa">tnsw,</font>
Your gynae is in KKH? Can I hv his name please? I got some medical condition &amp; need to seek 2nd opinion. Thank you!

<font color="119911">Hi Shirlynn,</font>
Go polyclinic and get referral can choose doctor meh? If cannot choose then how to see TNSW's gynae?? Walk in? More expensive right? Thanks

qwer,
my doc is Doc SF loh...from KKH

so far, i hvnt succeeded... so dun dare to talk so much about things...heh heh...

vege,

how's your sat appt ? I din see u leh! Did u see me ? Doc was really late think he must be real busy .... imagine i only see him near 10:30pm or after (din really look at my watch) though i supposed to be 9:30am. longest wait there. the clinic was so crowded. I wont be seeing him so soon.... prob in 3 weeks time cos gotten the EDD liao...

P chip
sorri, i will pm you ok on my appt on Sat... CEO, dun be angry lah, i got my "gu zhong"

poohy
i think i saw you but dun dare to call you poohy coz i think ur hb and mum with you, kekeke...
hey, ur samuel very very cute leh, is he wearing green that day and i think his wrist is wearing some kind of rabbit band rite?

think sam looks quite heavy to me, kekeke

ya, Dr Yeong was super busy that day and also rather moody too...even when he was drawing my blood also very rush...dunno what happened to him??

Qwer ~ I go polyclinic to get referral so that when I do those test, will get subsidised rates. After that then I choose doc.. from there then I need to pay specialist rates.. but at least I save money for the tests

Tnsw ~ have you received my hint bor??

shirlynn,
yeah, got yr hint..but dun think i wld be seeing him so soon now..

vege,
i oso very sian and very moody today....the company installed the new computer system on my table and so crampy...so fed up, really sian and mei1 xin1 qing1...

vege,

oh aiya i din see u leh
Anyway that's us lah... samuel was wearing green old navy suit and he is wearing a rabbit rattle on his hands.. u are very very observant to even notice that! My hb was wearing those black shorts like char kuay teow uncle like dat... he forgot we are going to see doc so din wear bermuda
btw, yes samuel is quite heavy leh but he is just 50th percentile... so its just average weight for his age
Hehee u so ke qi to say he is cute... he was in screaming mood that day... no image

hope your appt went well and everything smooth

hi shirlyn, hope u don;t mind, i saw your post on getting referral at polyclinic so that can get subsidised rates at kkh, so what should i tell the polyclinic? that means first time we'd see the small small no name doctors first is it? sorry to refer to them this way don't know what is the term to refer to them.

hi ET
really envy u leh.. the feel of baby"s kick must be very amazing right?! can't wait for my turn!

P_chip
you better rest well lah dun worry abt gathering. too bad i missed the last gathering, o/w i can help out. M sure spore bb can do a good job.

tnsw,
I am 30 year old aunty already... (some more just pass my birthday last week.(15th oct)and the same time my IVF result came out -tive!!!was very sad though.( I beleive you've read about my post few days ago)so unstable that I'd cry when I was alone. (Cause my hb was overseas for 9 days.)But thanks to all the sisters here who given me great support.He came back yesterday morning.So now very much better.Isn't we all women made of water??!! Ha Ha...

missmoon,
How you doing? Was the blood test ok?Hope you doing ok with the jab so far.You be going for the gathering?Plrese take care ya. Best wishes all the way and shall hear good news soon ok.

tomatoes,
Wish one day can meet you and see your BBG. Please share some baby dust for those sister like me trying hard here alright!

pebble,
May I ask where did you buy your Bird's nest and how much huh? How often you take nest while prepare for your FET? I've been buying from Jakata the last 3 years.But my hubby may not be going there as often as before.So just hope can get good deal in Spore.Thaks.Don't mind ....

Hi Pot chip,
How are you?Sorry to ask when will be your FET day?Do you have any idea,when will KKIVF centre close for thier audit? I've calculated my cycle,it may fall on that period which they will be close during the time I can do my FET.

<font color="0000ff">Morning Ladies,</font>
Thanks for answering to my queries. I'm too quite moody n confused. Dunno what to do with my current condition now....very sian!

Good morning tnsw and Spore bb

Me still feeling quite moody, guess it's the anxiety that's causing it, but i shld be able to get over it very soon, thank you gals for the concern

spore bb, i think i can make it for the gathering, let you know by this weekend okie?

coz you know the reason why i can only let you know this weekend, dun wanna announce here

Good morning, vege,

Actually yterday i messaged you whilst on the mrt home, but smhow, think the message din reach you as the reception no good...

i oso very moody and anxious becuz my company change computer system..and many glitches..it was reported in the papers...many still like the old system but too bad, gotta change..lucky we using old sytem together with new...and i very stressed becuz my clients want fast and quick execution and mistakes made in my job can be very expensive and disastrous...

so very stressed oso...so moody last nite that my face damn black and i think of the coming few mths must do ivf,i lagi more moody and sian..

renee,
u r not old, i older than you...some of the gals call me ta jie here...heh heh

tnsw

i think if the system got technical glitches then will be quite jia lat and siong coz 1 mistake made may need to have the work redone, haiz....

nevermind lah, im sure you definately can cope with the new system once you are more familiar with it, jia you hor...

as for the IVF thingy, you must have positive thinking and be in a happy mood, only then your chances of success will be higher. If the mind is happy and positive, the body will also tend to react in the same way too...this is something which i read from the book

don't be sian and stress. now all our focus is go thru the program smoothly and make a successful attempt. think this should be our top pirority now. work is secondary !! jia you....

vege,
true,lah, muz be positive but i very very sian you noe..

not that if we do wrong,must redo..its not like that,wat happens if client asks me to sell and i click buy by mistake...the mistake can be deadly you noe...and somemore my clients want thgs to be done fast, one...

the new system like that not say very user frenly.. not like old system, everyone same, i dunnoe how i am going to cope or my colleague going to cope if i am away..

very very moody...i tell you...i tink i feel very old liao.....and sian..cant teach an old dog new tricks... ha ha..even the computer personnel came and teach me oso read wat i am writing here...ha ha...

i told her i very moody because yterday went home from office tian1 hei1 hei1 liao...not like everyday i go home,sky still vy bright..she said in that case, everyday she is moody becuz she go home vy late always..ha haha...

vege,
i PM you. Did you receive?
Dun be stressed ok. You're in good hands...
But i won't be able to buy you fish soup liao, cos' i'm flying off thur morning...

Hi MSH,

I am also a newbie on this "IVF" thing. Hope I am not wrong.

We can go to the polyclicnic, just tell them you have been trying for a few years liao without results, ask them to refer you to KK infertility centre, bcos you referred from KK, you will get subsidised rates, you dun choose your doc before this, you will go thru the tests first ( at subsidised rates) from there, then you ask to refer to the IVF centre (request doc). Then from then on, you will need to pay pte rates.

Hope I am not lor sao or make you confused. Where are you staying? If nearby, we can go together to see doctor..keke and start the programme together.

vege C,
Understand! Dun worry so much! Juz a minor op! Feel free to call me if u feel like to chat wif me....

Let me know wen u decided to join our gathering. if u hv problem to go, I give u a lift! I will drive on that day just cos to fetch u leh! My dear VIP vege...

Hi vege C

Please don worry so much n jia you ok

Hi tnsw

don worry abt those computer thingy, i sure u will catch up fast, don be stressed n affect your mood lah, jus relax n learn something new, ok

Just wanted to find out if we go Kusu Island to Pray...is it must contiune to go every year (till a certain like 3-5 times per year ) than complete their rules and regulations???

Pls advise if u know THANKS.

Ad
I did not receive ur pm leh...btw whr you going for hols? Hong Kong izzit? kekeke....you reali very playful

Spore bb
wow, im really very touched that you offer to come and pick me and still said im a VIP, kekeke (i noe, it's Very Impt Pig

I will try my very best to go for the gathering, must give you face mah since this is the first time you organising, hee hee

Just heard the news on the radio, it seems that Victoria (Beckham's wife) is pregnant again and this is the fourth time she's pregnant. wow sey, so easy to get pregnant, give birth machiam lay eggs

Yukiko,
thanks,hope you okay.din hear from you for a long time, is everything okay with you....hows yr job?

hopefully i can catch up,too many computers on my table...using old and new one together so cant log in here so often..thats the sian part, ha ha...

vege,
you won't believe it...i'm going SH again...haha!!
Anyway, you have to take care of yourself.
I hope to see you pregnant naturally...after the op!

hi seow,
Yes, i'm going shanghai. actually i went there 5th-10th oct, just barely 2 weeks ago...&amp; going again...heee....will bring warm clothings. thx!

Ad,
err....what happened to you? why are you going Shanghai again?.... I know liao!!! Going to meet your lover huh? kekeke....