jcml

Dun be sad. There's always another gathering.... rite CEO? The results of the chalet still not out yet... should be out tomorrow....

jcml,
yeah, thanks for sharing...maybe two days leave i can, anything longer, i think i oso cant take it....alot of things fated...sian..

tomatoes,
yeah lah, must take courses lah...if not face the axe....heh heh...me also always eat snake and come here if not talk on the phone..every employer's nitemare..

tomatoes,
will cross my fingers and toes, hope we can get the chalet

tnsw,
i think you better rest for 3 days lah...imagine you spending so much $$ for IVF and i think it's worth it to take another day rest to maximise chances. Complete bedrest means must reali rest hor, not bring your xyz here and there and also chase after him, reason being we need the blood flow to go to the womb as much as possible to maximise implantation. Actuali the challenge of IVF is not the injections, the ER & ET but rather hw many % the embryo can implant. So be guai guai ok?

jcml,
bo pian, leh...i got no choice...i hv to take care of my xyz and dun want too many pple in my family to noe about it...sian ah...

jcml

I also agree with you and the book when it says that we should rest more as ER & ET. I think it is very important lor. At least we try to do whatever we can to maximise the chances and so not to have any regrets when it fails (touch wood!).

jcml,
my mum noes but not the full details...she always say evything leave to fate and dun noe all kinds of crap like got one child, one child lah, no need to etc etc etc....

she can take care lah but she got her own commitments as well...

am not very sure abt the er part leh, i onli noe that we are sedated...

tomatoes
i think prior to the IVF program, taking of supplements is also very impt. that's why we shld take Vit C to replenish our ovaries.

im also thinking of asking my RE tonite to let me take some blood tests. im very scared that my FSH level will be very high....

tnsw
reason i ask you is ER done thru lapro is becoz the book said it's done thru lapro but im not very sure whether is it true...

aiyoh, you onli know you are sedated but dunno what method the RE is using? you ar, blur leh...kekeke

jcml,
its done transvaginally with something to guide the re to retrieve the eggs..not sure if its the right term to use to describe it as laproscopy leh...

tnsw
then i think it's not done thru lapro liao...hmm...

what did you have for lunch today? me have fishball soup and a pkt of choco milk, aiyoh now so full, very uncomfortable...so sleepy today, y'day wake up so early to go kusu and somemore so crowded. So many ppl offering incense and i was tearing profusely, very xin ku... dunno how to tahan for another 2 yrs....

jcml,
most likely not lapro...
really that many pple at kusu huh...learn fm tis year's experience, maybe go on wkday or go in the afternoon....

where do you go for lunch?i wanted to see the chinese tcm today?call and call cant get her, end up din see her

tnsw
me had my lunch near my office, very lazy to go to JE and eat. I asked you what you have for lunch and you asked me where i go and eat, kekeke

yah, kusu reali alot of ppl, i think thousands of ppl are queueing for the ferry y'day. Most of them are aunties and they like to squeeze and push, very fed up, scared like no chance to go to kusu...even at the temple also push and push, dunno next time when im old i will be like them or not, so kiasu and kiasi...

so tomolo will you be going to see the tcm? me still have not went to see her yet. I think i have no determination, also dunno hw leh. Last time you said she recommend go where for acupuncture ar??

jcml,

dun tink i wld go 2mr, got lunch appt with one of my ex colleagues...the tcm only opens on monday, tuesday, friday and saturday..

actually my medicine not finished yet...but i tot i wld go today and spare the agony and i can enjoy my friday lunch in peace...

she recommended me to go accunpunture at her fellow tcm downstairs but i went to see the lady tcm, she said dun do as i wouldnt noe the effect that tcm has on my body since i only restarted in june and oso if i want, go back to her in a few mths time (that was about 2mths ago)..I din go back, she said must do accunputure till pain then go use..i hear already oso a bit scared...so i hvnt gone back yet...

no wonder my father made noise and said got alot of pple at kusu ask me dun go..i wouldnt mind going but not with my xiaoyanzi...

tnsw
har? must do acupuncture until painful meh? i thot acupuncture is not painful one? everytime when i sprained my ankle i will definately go for acupuncture but not painful leh... is it becoz im also quite "si bai" (dead meat)??

me very nervous coz tonite going to see my RE for HSG review and SA review. Yesterday i got a nitemare...i dreamed that my RE told me i got 2 big fibroids in my uterine cavity and must be removed, so scared leh...hope it's just a bad dream... TOUCH WOOD AND CHOY CHOY CHOY!!!

i think before i start on IVF i want to go and get myself poked with needles, read that it will enhance the success rate greatly. As long as there's chances to improve the rate i also want to try. Too bad KKH doesn't do ET on the fifth day, if can request i will ask them to ET on the fifth day coz by then the embryo would have divided into at least 12 cells and implantation rate will be more than 50%.

why ur daddy want to make noise when going kusu? my FIL also asked my yanzi whether we went kusu yesterday coz he saw my yanzi wrist got a yellow ribbon. He still said why never ask him along...he so old liao, bring him along also not very convenient...

jcml,
dun noe leh, the tcm said that leh...must twist the needle,she said if no pain, no use..dun noe real or not...she so called oso famous one...at near my office..

my father made noise because he hates crowds, he said that kids shldnt go to such crowded place and he said "if you want to go, is for pple to pray"

of cse, i never told him my intention, i just kept quiet loh....u mean those who go there and pray must have a yellow ribbon round the wrist...?

maybe yr fil oso keen to go and pray but oso correct lah, bring an old man there and subject him to heat and crowd can be very tiring for him...

tnsw
okie, next time if i wanna go for poking needles sessions i get the contact from you ok?

i pray to the dunno what malay shrine and they will tie the yellow ribbon round your wrist and they will say the prayers for you. I think the malay shrine also got tombs leh coz i think im praying to 3 tombs, also not very sure coz i juz followed the crowd :p

the chinese temple also got alot of gods, like Guanyin niang niang, Eight Immortals, Tua Pek Gong and two tigers. will pray until blur one...

now me still wearing the yellow ribbon, dunno hw long then can take out leh...you got any idea??

Hi Chairwoman

Lets discuss when wil b our next gathering when we meet this Friday. Hopefully can get the chalet.

Wow today thread not bad huh. Is moving liao.

Btw, our dear fren is touching S'pore tonite.

jcml.
i oso not sure how long must wear the ribbon cuz its the first time i am hearing of tis leh..

potato chip,
ad coming back today...

Tnsw

Yup, she will b back tonite. She said it takes me so long to miss her, cos i jus sms her today.

Btw, ladies who r ttcing, pls note. I heard from 2 sinseh tat barley water is a BIG NO for TTCING WOMEN. So we hv 1 choice of drink out again.

P chip
the thread has been moving coz majority of the time is me and tnsw chatting only, kekeke

where are the rest of the notti gals? at MSN rite?

tnsw
dunno anybody know anot hor?? me have been asking my colleagues but all dunno leh....but i think i will take out later coz going to my mum's place, dun want her to know i went kusu.

btw you got anything u want me to buy in BKK? Naraya cosmetic pouch?

Jcml

Actually u hv MIA for few days oso. Today I invite u all,then u all showface liao. I was too busy at work last wk not cos of msn la. Me still very supportive one, don worry.

CEO

Ok, let's discuss this fri
So Ad coming tonite... aiyo... can't wait to hear her story.
Yes, this thread v.active with tnsw and jcml around. But I kept quiet cos nothing to contribute.

So coincidental, I just cooked a big pot yesterday and drink some. BBG also drank. She loves it. Then in the middle of the nite, wee wee alot and her diaper wet wet. No wonder she woke up alot of times last nite... I din know so I din change her diapers. She must be feeling uncomfortable and woke up many many times. Today I panda eyes again.

P chip
we must respond to the call of CEO, if not will kena sacked, kekeke

i din post anything coz i thot of collecting bb dust quietly but who knows once i started posting then cannot stop liao, "Yi fai bu ke shou shi"

tomatoes
nowadays you also very quiet hor, seldom see your posts. Whoa, BBG also know how to drink barley water ar...me too love barley and now cannot drink liao very cham...all my fav drinks i oso cannot drink

p chip, what's the reason we can't drink barley? is it too liang?

btw last time i mentioned in MSN that Nov can come my house for gathering if dun have the chalet. dunno is it ok with the rest of the gals or not coz quite far....

jcml

Yalor, I wasn't motivated to post when you & tnsw din post last week. Further more, when I post, it's like talking to myself. I might as well face the mirror to talk to myself instead using strength to type... hahahaha

Must train the BBG to drink water or barley water, if not after the jab next week, sure have fever. Recently, she learnt how to do ultraman style with her hands. I got a short video of it. Wonder if I can post it here as the file is 5mb.

Hi JCML

K, thanks for offering yr hse, but r u sure u will b tai tai by then? Any specific date for us to go yr hse?

I noe somebody will ask me this question, unfortunately hor, i din quite understand wat de sinsehs said lei. U noe my chinese oso pte ltd one, tats y till now still unable to translate de cooking recipe for tnsw. Think hv to engage Ad co to do this translation project liao.

Hi Tomatoes

Aiyo, u really cute lei. U duno de wat is barley water for? He helps to "li4 niao4" (ie, urine). So drink oready got lotsa of urine. Poor BBG.

CEO

Poor me also cos I been waking up together wif BBG. Then my hb asked why BBG keeps waking up, is it not feeling well. Alamak... how I know, me not doctor mah. Aiyo... so is my fault. Then today, my mum called and said BBG super cranky today. I told her BBG not enuff sleep as she woke up many times last nite... Hahaha, the cause of everyone suffering... BARLEY WATER. ;p

Btw, I have sent BBG ultraman video to you, jcml and tnsw... go c your email later

tomatoes
i want to see BBG doing the ultraman stunt, sure very cute one. i saw some mommies downloading their videos into you-tube and paste the link here. you know how to do that?

P chip
even if im not tai tai you all still can come to my house, no prob...i wanted to ask whether you gals prefer Fridays or Sat...if Fri then i will take 1 day off to stay at home and cook for you all. what do you think? of coz i will ask my yanzi to work late so that there won't be any hindrance, hee hee

i dun have any specific date wor, any date is fine with me but must wait for your FET and 2WW rite? think we can all celebrate liao

tomatoes
alamak, after i posted then realised you have sent me the video. Ok, me going to enjoy watching BBG liao, come back later

Hi Tomatoes

So cute, make me drool lei. Btw, when u give her barley water hor, u must dilute it hor. Seems like u r rewarding de three of us by oni emailing ultra man to us hor.

CEO

Thanks for the reminder, will remember to dilute it for BBG.

Yalor, oni those on this thread today can see...hehehe ;p

You no need to drool... your bb coming soon liao.. how's your FET coming along? Just waiting for the O day is it?

Hi tnsw

20 more mins for u to tng chu liao, Bye. U so quiet after lunch izit fell asleep liao? Wake up, Wake up.

Chairwoman

I waiting for my AF to determine when to start the scanning. Btw, i tried tat han kee last sat. Yup is nice n fish is fresh oso. Good recommendation.

Hi, dears,

just came back from seeing the chinese loh koon and to my surprise when i came back...she said the same thing as wat is said here...

no "zhong1 guo1 yi4 mi3" (no china barley, i wonder why)

tomatoes,

Did you send to my gmail account, i din receive leh...can resend? my office email cannot receive picture files and video files...

tomatoes
whoa, BBG very cute leh...when i was watching the video then my colleague happened to pass by and she also commented BBG very cute

we also noticed that BBG has very big eyes and her hair sooo much, aiyoooo so adorable, watch liao buay tahan, feel like giving birth to one now but too bad dun have the chance. after seeing the video makes me more convinced that i reali wanted bb gals, so cute

Potato chip,
actually i was sleeping after lunch and then i woke up and i saw mkt so quiet and decided to sneak out to see the chinese loh koon....

chin chai like that already spent one hour...sian...dun noe eat the medicine got use or not, she asked me to bring my yanzi there...my yanzi where got time i told her...she said no choice take dcc tablets, i said yah loh...

now after cheonging here and there, i very shagged liao...cant imagine next time must cheong here and there to bring my yanzi for kumon class....think i want to peng liao...

the chinese loh koon said no barley, but its china barley, i dun noe wat it means though....next time if i got chance, i call her and ask her and let u all noe..

jcml,
u becoming tai tai liao huh...i oso wish i can...

jcml

Thanks for your compliments. I will ask BBG to give you a BIG BIG kiss when you see her the next gathering... But hor, you oni see the cute part of her.. You still haven't see how she bully each one of us in the family.

Doesn't matter whether you have BB girl or boy. Healthy can oredi. Maybe you will have a Long2 Feng2 Tai1... best of both world.

Tell you 1 joke, yesterday, I was carrying BBG in a provision shop and my yz gave BBG a peck on her cheeks. Straight after, BBG cried loud loud. Then the shopkeeper commented "Daddy sayang you why you cry?". Then my yz said to BBG "you really make me malu". Hahaha, I told my yz that his lips oily... so she dun like... hahaha

tomatoes,
thks, with my office email so lousy, dun noe can open or not, if not i have to watch bbg give me a "live" performance on friday....

vy irritaing, i cant open the file...will hv to view it only a cybercafe..my laptop really "CANT MAKE IT"......

jcml,
the barley thingy, not sure, will ask her when i got chance...

going to tng chu...bye

tomatoes
ok, i will make sure i get the kiss from BBG, kekeke

BBG so clever ar, know how to differentiate b/w oily lips and non oily lips, hahahha so funny

if i have Long Feng Tai then good alrdy, can safely close factory liao but where got such luck one...me not greedy, give me one and i will be very very happy liao

tnsw
me not yet become tai tai...can you imagine my resignation letter is still with my boss? i think he thought i forgot abt it liao...think i will ask him again after my trip, dun want him to affect my holiday mood

ok, bye bye and take care. Long time din see ur tng chu icon liao...

jcml

Yes, go enjoy your holiday b4 talking to your boss again about the resignation. You won't enjoy with a angry mood.

I also wish I have a Long Feng Tai so that I can closed factory.... I guess it is not up to me to control.

Recently I tried to kiss BBG all over her face to train her to kiss me in return. After I kissed her, she just gave me a blur blur look. Then I said, "QiQi, kiss mummy back!" and I put my cheek on her lips... Wah liao, she start to suck on my cheek and nose with all her saliva. When my yz came back, he asked why my nose red red. I told him thanks to BBG lor...

jcml

Hard to say... you may be in for a big pleasant surprise after you've done your IUI

Have you heard the story saying that if our bbs are Long Feng Tai, they are actually lovers in their previous life. It's a myth lah of cos.

tomatoes
ya, i also heard the myth before that Long Feng Tai babies are actually lovers in previous life...dunno hw true hor

As for IUI, must see my RE tonite and see what he say, whether we can proceed to IUI or not. My yanzi's yanwo is so lousy, dun think can IUI lah...alamak why always 1% one?? see alrdy also sian...update you gals tomolo abt my RE visit

BBG so cute, thot ur nose is "nixxxe" izzit, go and suck, hahhahaa...maybe she's hungry lah then she mistake ur nose for "n", kekekeke

jcml

Will wait for your updates tomorrow
As I said low morphology also neber mind as long as the count got increase.

Aiya, BBG will suck all over you also when you carry her. Scully after you go home after our gathering the next round, your yz suspect you got affair outside cos got so many love bites on you. hahahaa

tomatoes
i think you siao liao, hw can BBG gives me lovebites, she also haven't grow teeth leh, kekeke

you still not going home to fetch BBG? think she is waiting eagerly for you liao

jcml

Love Bites dun need teeth to do it wan, as long as sucking power is good, the love bite will appear. You still haven't get a taste of her power.... hehehe

My official till 615. So me still in office. Eh? How come you still in office oso? Wat time is your appt?

tomatoes
my official time is until 5.30pm. Im still in the office coz im waiting for my yanzi to fetch me... will die ar waiting for that slow turtle

me goin back to my mum's house first for dinner then go and see RE. later i will pass by your house, kekeke

tomatoes,
tanglin road?? no lah, actuali my mum stays very near to your own house and my RE is also very near to TB plaza.

ok, me also going back liao. Slow turtle has finally arrived. See ya tomolo