tnsw
okie, i will read up and post whatever info here
it seems that 3 days of complete bedrest is a MUST!! this book also mentioned that. Besides that, i din noe that whether the embryo can be successfully fertilized or not does not really depend on the yanwo quality, meaning a guy with low quality yanwo can have the same success fertilization rate as compared to a guy with normal quality yanwo (that is, for IVF & ICSI).
hmm....
p chip
no lah, me not resourceful, its juz that i wanna be sure what IVF is all abt and how to increase my chances of preg, hee hee
i must read a book before i sleeo very nite so i might as well read books on infertility and IVF etc...i will post whatever i read here, share share info coz i want all the sisters here to graduate
regtmc,
halo!! miss u leh
ya lor, this fri cannot get to see you and your little prince coz my yanzi gave me a bad last min surprise. I have been looking forward to this meeting but alas, he spoilt my plans...whoa, what did you feed your little prince? how come he grows so much?
this fri got 2 cute bbs to carry but i cannot carry, very sad
btw my yanzi has been taking lots of vitamins but i guess his is a condemned case liao...nvm lah, i juz need 1 strand of his yanwo to meet my egg and hope ICSI can reali helps me