Potato chip and ET,

thanks and i do hope i can grab all the bd on tis board especially from ET....tried to read thru the posts...ET, u got a good yanzi yah?

guess all yanzis got their good and bad lah...i oso hope that my trip wld be fruitful...

jcml, how to call yr mum to go bkk with you...u must nu li zhuo ren leh.....maybe after praying can strike liao....am sure you dun want a gooseberry to be in you and yanzi's way leh...

Dear all beautiful gals.

I went to wuxi where there is a budha which is very big and i sort of said a prayer for all of us here....not directly to hv a child but just to be healthy and hv a happy family...

hope thats okay...

tnsw

i thot of asking my mum to go so that she can go on a holiday too...if not she stayed at home also sian...i also dunno how leh, if i told her im going BKK to pray for bb will surely kena from her one. If i dun bring her there my mind feel guilty.... that's why im so "mao dun" liao...

jcml,

I cant really advise much coz, I only follow what people do. and I also forget what I have said liao. I think i just told buddha to bless me 1 child as I have been trying for a while but still no luck, also bless my career smooth smooth and good health. also ask buddha to bless all my family members with good health too.

my own opinion is normal blessing is okay lah...not to really go there and qu for a child and say if successful will come back for huan yuan that kind of thing. I told buddha, I will come back to pray again if I visit BKK the next time.

jcml,
i see, no wonder, lah..u are very filial..wat did yanzi say?how abt paying her for a holiday which she can go with her own frens instead ?in that case, u dun feel bad and yet she can go with her own frens?

can understand jcml's mao dun cos that time I also have the same feeling so I decided to bring my mum along and she can pray as well. my mind feel at ease after the trip..mummy also deserves something.

oh btw, i'm having a girl hehe..

ET
i see...think i will just go there and ask the buddha to bless me with a child and not to qiu for one

tnsw
everytime i go on holiday i will tend to think of my mum staying alone at home (btw my parents are separated lor)and i will feel bad, that's why everytime i try to bring my mum along. Maybe she has an unhappy marriage that's why advise me not to have kids bah, not to let the kids suffer... if i want to bring my mum, my yanzi ok one coz he used to it liao and sometimes he will pay for my mum's share also

keitong
congrats to you!! i like bb girls, hope i can have one soon

jcml,
i see, no wonder u feel bad abt you going off for holidays...yr yanzi very good liao, lah, dun hiam already...since he pays for yr mum's share, very caring and good..

P chip..haha...busy with work lor..and also just went for my detailed scanning...everything alright and now a girl girl coming along the way in 4 months time haha...

jcml, you will have 1 soon after the trip

jcml,

I sama sama lei, my parents also separated. so most of my holiday, i also will sponsor my mum for the trip except during honeymoon lah. Luckily my yanzi also very nice.

Hi jcml,

I have just locked my id out..hehehe.. my account is suspended..silly me..
now only logged in a Guest...

ya, my hubby done his SA b4 marriage but nothing is done until last yr so abit regretted for not improving himself and myself even though we know earlier...

Hmm.. though personally I feel that gg to trip with yr hubby alone culd help in BB making but since your heart is w yr mum then bring her along..

Hi Puikei,
Great we could be bubby then.. are you doing yr IVF in KKH as well?

Hi Keitong,
Congrats to you! Motivating for those that still undergo the program.. I hope I could be "lucky" too after gg thro' the program..

Hi tnsw

Very happy to know that you are back!!!! Hope yours will be a fruitful trip....

So many postings.. cannot catch up...

Isetan really very crowded... luckily my sil went wif me... got so many things back as I am helping my colleagues and ET to cheong certain things... heehee, I know whent the bill comes, I will faint!

Hi keitong

Congrats to your coming ger-ger!

Tomatoes,
read the postings abt the mag thingy leh...i private messaged you but you not in office....on saturday tell me the details ok..so that i can peng1 chang1...

i oso hope its fruitful but come oct, workwise wld be stressing...hope i can cope..
hows bb g?

tnsw

I think the mag should be coming out anytime these few days... me din go and look for it oso.

Work secondary lah.. bb more impt!

BB G? Still as naughty as ever... heehee, wait till you see her cry and scream... I will have the whole cafe people looking at me on saturday!

Jcml

Dun bring your mum along lah... I m sure she will understand. Initially, I also very ma-dun if I should bring my mum... but I am going holiday to TTC then... so bring parents not suitable...

Next time when you have bb and want to travel, you will need to bring your parents then as they can help you to take care... so there is alot of chances they you will bring them for holiday one lah.

So sad, just now had lunch with my usual colleg. All of them are blessed with 2-3 kids of their own.

They saw 1 of the magazine don't 8 days or ??? with ZOE AND bb boy , Li Zin Mei AND her twins - boy and Yang Li Bin AND bb (don't know is it her cos she carry a bb also)

Then they started talking abt their own babies and kids and children day 2molo...ME HV TO pretend to listen BUT inside my heart was thinking hard " haiz really don't know when is my turn and can participate !!! " sobsobsob

Any sister caught in such situation b4...

Hi Tnsw,

Welcome back guess the thread will be busy again with U and the rest ar'd

So sad, just now had lunch with my usual colleg. All of them are blessed with 2-3 kids of their own.

They saw 1 of the magazine don't 8 days or ??? with ZOE AND bb boy , Li Zin Mei AND her twins - boy and Yang Li Bin AND bb (don't know is it her cos she carry a bb also)

Then they started talking abt their own babies and kids and children day 2molo...ME HV TO pretend to listen BUT inside my heart was thinking hard " haiz really don't know when is my turn and can participate !!! " sobsobsob

Any sister caught in such situation b4...

Hi Tnsw,

Welcome back guess the thread will be busy again with U and the rest ar'd

Miko2006

Dun think so much... be positive and continue to think yours will be coming soon. When we are ttcing, all these bb happenings are always surrounding us... for me, if possible, I will try to avoid such situation.

Dun forget you still have alot of sisters here trying very hard also (including me in the past also).

Miko,
hello, how are you?
guess i hv been in tis position before and now pple oso ask and ask when i have second one...the cycle never ends..

i noe how it feels so i try not to talk to pple abt my kid unless they ask becuz this kind of thg very sensitive...i noe some pple can go on and on abt their kids and their antics without noeing how other pple feel...

tomatoes,
let me noe the magazine on saturday ?hw did you get tis kang tau...heh heh....how much royalties they gave you for appearing?ha ha...

cant wait to see baby g leh on saturday...i drooling liao...

Hi Shopping Queen

U r back so early? Surprise leh. Tot will b a whole day event.

Tnsw

Don worry, will bring u de mag on Sat if is out liao.

Btw, on 1 Oct, there will b oso a special magazine on TTCing or infertility (cant remember liao), in Chinese.

Hi Miko,

I knw how it feels as it happening to me all the time especially after I'm married.. my colleagues, friends etc all talks abt their kids and worst is 2 of my friends who married around the same time as me are pregnant.. leaving me alone w questions from them..

I guess the we women are strong by nature and hence we can endure thro' many things.. so dun give up hope and cheer up!

Potato chip,
xie xie, are you bringing the magazine for tomatos to qian1 ming1 (autograph)...

aiyoh, in mandarin, i think i dun noe how to read leh...my cheena skills for reading not say very good leh...

on saturday, tell me the name of the magazine on ttc..

jcml said got abt 17 pple leh...i was wondering where got so many...i shld be coming and xiao yan zi oso...hopefully my xiaoyanzi can tahan it...

Potato chip,
xie xie....any new members who are coming...?

is tomatoes part of our headcount since she coming with her yanzi and bb g and family...

Hi CEO

Shopped till no hands to carry... so have to head home....hehehehe

Want my autograph? pls join Q! hahaha (dun fall off your chair hor)

tnsw

Actually I also dunno how to read chinese...hehehe

Btw, I should not be part of the headcount as I have make an reservation under my name... but will still see you all there

Tnsw

No, she is not part of our headcount. Talk abt her, 4get to reply her email. She so cute, email me she is joining us, de next moment I saw her post on thread she not joining. Almost fainted.

Yes, of course got new members. So make sure u come, if not u will miss out alot. Especially these new members r preggies hor. So u better come early to reserve a seat beside them n grab as must BD as possible. Clean yr hand oso, if u 1 2 feel the stomach.

tnsw

Now BBG crying in her pram and I ignore her. If she cry till face like cooked lobster... then I will carry her. Must train her to keep still in the pram.

tomatoes,
so many things to buy huh?my colleague went to buy some black pot, say boil the soup or porridge very nice after using that pot..black colour one from isetan...

okay, i will join the queue to ask you to sign leh..

if you going with yr family then you not going to chat with us liao lah...?

i noe how to read mandarin but not say very powderful, all returned back to teacher liao..

so i wld be seeing bb g tis wkend, right?hopefully we can get a table near u leh...is the restaurant on the first floor?

potato chip,
dun noe if i can grab any bd or not leh...how to grab...the onli thing that needs my full attention is my son..hopefully he can behave well and dun make me paiseh....he is capable of doing that, one...

feel stomach?ha ha, dun joke lah, you want me to die huh, go and touch someone i hardly noe's stomach, later let them scold...reminds me of my fren with that irritating hb, she told me her mil wld touch her stomach suddenly and machiam like talking to the bb, scaring the daylites out of her and i remember how she complained and complained abt her mil...

tnsw

Yes, I saw it... quite common nowsdays... made with clay I think.

For sat, think I can't really chat wif you all. But still can come over o chat with you for a short while
Yes, bring bb along.

As for your son, just tell him when the short needle reaches 5 and the long needle reaches 12 then can go home already ;)

ET that "huay kar" go and cheong shopping liao ar? aiyoh she very notti leh...

tomatoes, im still considering whether to bring my mum or not since im not going there to TTC but to pray. I just cannot do it other than my own place. last time i went honeymoon for 15 days and i only did it once only and that time is becoz my yanzi cannot tahan alrdy, kekeke

candysweet,
aiyoo why u so blur ar, go and log yourself out, then when can you reinstate your id?

Hi Tnsw

Yr xiao yan zi can help u grab BD, don worry.

I like tat pot too. Very useful, bought quite a no. n recommended to frens oso. Shd get commission from them hor.

Hi Chairwoman

So has she stopped crying? U waiting to eat lobster? Did u take a cab home? Will u appear in tonite's newspaper?

Tomatoes,
ha ha, the needle thing again..he really can complain you noe...really wld scare the daylites out of you leh....

yah, think the pot made out of clay...

i also have the black pots, my mum bought a few and gave me some. Now i try to make bu soups every week...oops! me goin to eat my medicine liao :p

P_chip

i juz gave in 2 dat little lobster.

tnsw

Talking abt paiseh on sat, I tink I wil be more malu than you cos that little lobster will become little devil outside. Guess i better bring a mask along...

Potato chip,
My xiao yan zi very notti one and misbehaving and dun care abt "face"one...sigh...harder and harder to control him liao...

i pm u leh, you received or not?

izzit after using the pot to cook, its extra nice?

din noe the pot so useful leh, thot tt my colleague say say only because she is the tai tai type u see....any specific brand is good?

my weird colleague hor, just now she went to buy smthg near my office and when she found out it was $2 instead of 1, she din buy...wah lau, when she came back and told me, i nearly died on the spot....

jcml

I suggest you bring along your bedroom wif you when you go holiday... hee! Aiyo your poor hb must ren during holidays....

tomatoes,
my yanzi can totally make me damn malu...babies crying which is normal behaviour i can understand..but my son can totally make me embarassed one...

cant wait to see bb g, she must hv grown alot within this period of time...

tomatoes

i wanna ask you abt the praying part...can pray for bb or not? me very confused leh, some ppl say cannot pray and ET told me to ask the buddha for blessing, hee hee, dunno how leh...

jcml

I din noe cannot pray leh.... anyway I did. just remember to thank buddha after your wish came true lor. If you dun feel comfortable, then better not pray.

tnsw

Your weird colleague really v.weird. Btw, let's compete who will be more malu on sat.

I dun which floor the cafe is on also. P-Chip, pls answer....

WOW wat 11A 1C from Potato chips
- machiam O or A level results!!!

Heartening to see u gals's responded. Will try hard to be strong and forget the unhappiness. Tks

tomatoes
like that ar....hmm....think i better pray lah coz i gian bb very much liao, kekeke

think i will just ask buddha for blessing for the IUI/IVF...tell buddha i never strike naturally never mind but must bless that i can strike thru assisted conception, hee hee
320048.gif

ya lor me also dunno which floor and name of cafe. i onli know its at H...

Hi ladies, search me, I oso duno which floor n the cafe name, cos is not book by me. I hv many helpful assistants, I m oni doing all the talking oni. So u all can imagine I m those kind of pp who oways take credit oni. Think will hv to sms each other on that day.

Tomatoes

Cos u all kept complaining mah, so must as well I bring a cane there. Then u all will heartache liao.

tomatoes,
i got answer from potato chip liao, its okay lah..

sure i win hands down when it comes to being malu...no need to fight..heh heh..

lucky my colleague noes she is weird as she herself said "you noe me lah, kiam kanna, so i din buy..."....

potato chip,

do bring the cane, i have at home but its only for show sometimes as i whack the floor with it...

my son sometimes scared of strangers, so i wld threaten him and say things like "....aunty/uncle will scold you "

even the man sitting next to us on the plane yterday told me "yr son very talkative"

u can imagine in the cramped airplane seat, eating lunch and the food dropped on the floor, the beef too hard, he cant cut and dropped the fork on the floor and cant pick it up ......etc...think we were driving the man next to us nuts and then we were not sitting aisle seat and must go toilet two times...lucky the man quite nice.....