Hi poohy
I agree wif you lor. Frequent nite feeds is oni for a certain period oni. I juz can't stand that my hb little bit also want to ask for help. I think he can oni play wif her and not take care of her. Anyway, I really dun mind to take up the full responsbility to take care of her.
Btw, hope your 2nd bb coming soon
All the best!
My hb working today.... juz near to quarrelling using smses... hee! ;p
Hi tnsw
I juz cannot stand the fact that my hb oni wants to see the "kwai1-side" of my bb. There are alot of working parents who are just able to take care of their bb at nite. If they can, why not us. For your line, I totally understand the need for full concentration at work, so you really need someone to take care of your kid. But my situation is not as bad as my hb thought leh...
Looking at my hb reaction now, I really dun dare to have 2nd one when I am surprised that when he said he want to try for 2nd one 6 months later.
Btw, why u all having sleepless nite huh? You are dun stress leh... stress can affect fertility wan.
Btw, someone mentioned about cider vinegar. Well, I took it b4 (Organic Apple Cider vinegar). It is good for cleansing our colon and stomach but I wouldn't suggest it to a person who has gastric... too acidic.
Hi Potato Chip
You ok? Read that you have some problems?