Adria,wat r u troubled by?ha ha, must be wondering where u gonna go partying/clubbing you gonna do in shanghai...can go to xintiandi to party in shanghai..ha ha...
but seriously, whn u went to see dr yeong the other day, did he say anything abt your protocol and wat can be done etc?
305474.gif

yukiko,welcome back leh, we miss u leh...
i ever drank the cider vinegar diluted with water but stopped and later i threw the bottle away...they say that its good for constipation also...but not sure about skin though...wat brand is good, last time i bot from gnc...

i just troubled if i going to do my treatment at kkh again...the thot really frightens me...

Hi tnsw and adria,

dear sisters, pls dun be so sad and stressed

i know its easier said than done but we gotta look forward and be positive... i know it's very difficult for me to understand what u gals have gone thru and sometimes me also will lapse into depression and its good to vent out the depression here, at least we can share

tnsw, must have confidence in yourself, its really good that you are seeing TCM now to "tiao" your body and im sure your wish will come true very soon

adria, let's jia you together ok? i also dunno when it's my turn to have bb but we shall not give up any hopes. Let's encourage each other to move on and stay positive ok? Only with a postive thinking then the body will also behave positively

Good luck to all of us

K, Yukiko, will wait for yr findings. Thanks.

Tnsw, my problem is the sleeping problem. Alot of dreams n nitemare, oso wake up middle of the nite lei. Why, suddenly, Adria, u n me having this problem hor.

jcml, i also dun noe how to have the confidence again...it has already been so long since i started my treatment at raffles hospital till now and i have seen three gynaes liao....so i wont say you are kiasu because to me, u arent...

it was by a fluke of a chance that i got to hear about dr loh (my ouxiang) and then i discovered wat was wrong...it really has been a cycle round and round...

i wonder whether is everything fated...i even blamed my hb at one point but now i realise also pointless to look at the past...

potato chip,how about drink some warm beverage before you sleep...the other day i tried to sleep earlier at 1030 pm and then i woke up at 4 am and cant sleep, terrible man..i oso becoming panda liao loh...
305492.gif

i never try ivf/icsi, i just let it be natural lor, not i don wan to try cos

1) i have limited info (tat's y i am here)
2) i very scared of needle and pain leh and most important is that i don have so much money, haiz, so 'tin tian you min' (leave it to fate)

but i do know that it is very stressful cos last time i see one of my colleague going thru and everytime can see her very disappointed when unsuccessful, but we never ask her too much cos know she very sad, so can understand how all sisters feel lor, got 1 friend when we talk about bb she will cry then we dare not talk about children or bb infront of her

tnsw,
Dr Yeong cou;dn't tell me the reason for failure also...but he knows i very mentally stressed (those type who can anytime go crazy type...) so he's agreeable that i rest 3-4 months...say can try TCM, but not malay massage to "push up" the womb...

yukiko,
For limited info, you can come here to learn becuz the sisters are here wonderful with knowledge...

As to being scared of needles, nothing to be frightened about, its not that painful actually...

potato_chip,
dun know what happened...i dun have nightmares, but many many dreams (which i mostly can't remember)....so the mind very very active...thus 1/2 way will wake up!!!
Try to sleep again, then happen again...so everyday macham not enough sleep....

P_chip,
Haha!!! U so funny...no la...mine started before 7th nonth...i think it's mental...
The failed IVF, + friends around me having problems....so i keep thinking of all these...very "fan" lor...

potato chip,they all say drink a glass of milk before sleeping but dun drink too much liquid two hrs before sleeping according to the man who did my leg reflexology yterday...he said it may cause water retention..dun noe real or not...?

smtimes i feel like going downstairs for a walk but i scared later worry my mum....

adria, did dr yeong say abt the low lying womb thingy ?smtimes FET mayb better, less stress leh...

adria, you mean your frens got pblems and u are worried for them?
for me, ytday i got so mad with my son that i screamed at him so loudly and i told my mum i really dun noe wat i wld do when one day i get really mad....
305509.gif

tnsw

now 7 month u better don go walk downstairs, wait u scared pple (ha.. jus joking)

don be mad, children is like that one lah, my mum is a nanny and the girl she had now also very naughty, sometime i go home she will beat me and quarrel with me, i also cannot tahan her

Dear All Mei Mei

Are u all free next friday for dinner or drink? For the venue (in town area), will send by email after confirming headcount. hehehehehe...

yukiko,
yah lah, true also, later scare people out of their living daylites.....
my son is really very mischievious that type, tt's why weekend i am very stressed and tired...coming to work is less stressed...cant sit down quietly...

tnsw,
Dr yeong said my low womb is not an affacting factor for the failure.

Ya, my friend got problem....so i also feel worried...it's like that la...as a gemini, i very emotional...always like that....easily affected by people around me...haiz

potato chip,
i think i can make it except better if its not on friday as someone needs to look after my son..
but told my mum to take care, so friday shld be okay...

yup, must send by email if not later other people come and meet us...

Adria, if the low lying womb is not the affecting factor, then did he say wat is?

i've read other thread regarding the consume of cordycep can help conceive, anyone of you try?

i asked my mum is it true, she say it help but very expensive abt 200+ for 1 small bundle

tnsw

oh! so is for men's soldiers one, i thght for ourselves but my mum say brew one is better, tablets not so good lor, so can buy and let my hb consume

et, welcome back...u ok to go out?
maybe i will send mandy an email next wk as i dun hv her contact number...

miko, how are you? wanna meet?
as for shirlynn, will message her later...

Hi poohy

I agree wif you lor. Frequent nite feeds is oni for a certain period oni. I juz can't stand that my hb little bit also want to ask for help. I think he can oni play wif her and not take care of her. Anyway, I really dun mind to take up the full responsbility to take care of her.

Btw, hope your 2nd bb coming soon
All the best!

My hb working today.... juz near to quarrelling using smses... hee! ;p

Hi tnsw

I juz cannot stand the fact that my hb oni wants to see the "kwai1-side" of my bb. There are alot of working parents who are just able to take care of their bb at nite. If they can, why not us. For your line, I totally understand the need for full concentration at work, so you really need someone to take care of your kid. But my situation is not as bad as my hb thought leh...

Looking at my hb reaction now, I really dun dare to have 2nd one when I am surprised that when he said he want to try for 2nd one 6 months later.

Btw, why u all having sleepless nite huh? You are dun stress leh... stress can affect fertility wan.

Btw, someone mentioned about cider vinegar. Well, I took it b4 (Organic Apple Cider vinegar). It is good for cleansing our colon and stomach but I wouldn't suggest it to a person who has gastric... too acidic.

Hi Potato Chip

You ok? Read that you have some problems?

tnsw,

me feeling okay, just too busy with work and tired easily. nausea feeling starts to kick in too. Now should be 9 wks liao, tml will be seeing Dr Yeong. Hope bb growing well inside me.

Tomatoes, welcome back but i going home liao...reply again next wk..i noe i shldnt make excuses but if i have chance to hv kid again...i will sacrifice myself to take care at nite...

ET, take care, first trimester very tiring one...

Bye bye going home now for my second round of "working" at home...bye bye, beautiful sisters...
305516.jpg

hi tomatoes

it me mentioned the cidar vinegar, thks for feedback, i got gastric so i guess i don waste money to try liao

Wah ET, dun like dat say leh.... so if I turn up, you all must create a "chairwoman seat for me is it? hehehehe ;p

But I really do hope that I can meet up with you all

ET,

when my cousin first pregnant she also like tat but when 3 months she feel better liao, so take good care of yourself, rest more and don't stress up k

Hi Yukiko

OIC. Then you better not take it. But I would recommend you to take "Phyllium Husk" (a form of fibre) which you can buy from NTUC supermarket or Unity. You can add a teaspoon to your normal drink like juices.

I helps to promote clear complexion too

Hi tomatoes

Not big problem, oni sleeping problem. Having many many dreams and wake up ard 4am. Just can't recall any of the dreams lei. For almost a wk liao. I think u all will see another panda next Friday.

aiya, see all sisters going to the gathering but i cannot make it on that day leh
, hope the next gathering i can join in cos wanna meet all sisters on this thread

Hi ET

Thank you for the "Centre seat". Must prepare speech or not. Hee!

Dun worry, about your bb, he/she will be just fine

Hi Potato Chip

My method for insomnia is to get out of bed and read a book.... most of the time it works for me cos I will become very sleepy and drowsy within 30mins. hee!

Have you tried drinking warm milk. Some say it will work.

Nebermind if you become a panda as you are now eligible to join my panda club liao wif me as the queen of panda (darkest undereye shadow). Hee!

Hi Yukiko

The husk will help you to clear the toxins that you may have in your colon and stomach and promoto better complexion.

I have a friend who has acne all over her face and improve alot after taking husk. Hope it works for you too

ET,

hey me going to see dr yeong tomorrow morning too
May just see u there... if u see a couple with a baby boy and a older lady (my mum)... then that's me
hehee

Tomatoes

Wat is the membership fee for panda club? hahaha... Me have appt tonite, leaving now. Bye. Enjoy yr celebrationt this wkend. Take care.

ET,
I text chillipepper. She replied saying she managed to see Dr Loh. And she's feeling better now. Guess she's either resting these 2 days or busy, that's why no sign of her here...

I'm really looking forward to see you gals soon!!

Going foo a drink + dinner later too!!! Yippee!!! It's friday!!! Booze time again!!!!