Hi tnsw, adria and ET,

thanks, im sure we will have lots of fun when we meet the other sisters on Friday

Most prob i will go with shirlynn since i also know her and our workplace are also quite near

adria, dear,
thanks for the offer, i will see where we are meeting...if in some shopping area, i wanna go shopping first...hee hee...kill time mah...

potato chip, will look out for the yami yoghurt when i got chance to go to city square...

any ideas on where to go...

Hi sista

How do we recognise each other huh ... wan each carry a rose or not :p hahaha

Anyway, I think I'm the most easy to spot lah ... from all your descriptions all of you should look very slim and pretty. I hor paiseh to hang out wit you all ley ... I very fat and I really mean it ... I'm obese and look auntie lah :p hahah

CT, dun so humble leh, later, you turn out to be a cheo bu....hee hee...

i am also rounded and certainly not slim one lah...

hi CT,

i share the same sentiments as you, i also think all the sisters here should be very pretty (except me lah)
306107.gif
and they are also very fashionable, everytime go shopping (MNG etc)

me also "ba ba" one, hee hee

I sure know u all dun believe me lah .... nvm u all will know when u see me on Friday. I'm very very sure none of u can beat me! Hahhaa (like very proud to be fat like tat) :p Hhahahha

jcml

ya lor she always go shopping then wear spaghetti dress hor ... I have problem buying clothes even dun talk abt spaghetti dress. Hahaha

Hi Good day all sisters

seems like all of you are very excited to see each other this friday

CT

My friends always say they very fat lah, ugly lah, but in the end end up i am the most mountain turtle and fat one but you can't see me cos i can't make it this friday

CT,

i also blur leh, who always wear spaghetti dress?

i onli saw from the postings that some of the sisters here like MNG, hee hee

adria is also a fashionable babe, dun believe u will wear ah lian or ah soh clothings, hahaha

adria

sorry type too fast ... i mean 'they' and 'buy' spaghetti dress and sexy bras like u lah ... hahaha (Jus joking)

I think the most cheo should be tomatoes ... Pregnant still so sexy, now given birth must be prettier.

Harlo,

it seems we have alot of ba ba sisters here....me not withstanding....yes, we very excited leh,

yukiko,so sad you cant make it...did you get inspiration for tis nickname from that show with nnadia chan, jacelyn tay and rui en,where rui en's name in that show was called yukiko...

CT,
ya la...i have this feeling that you're referring to me...haiz....never la...sexy bra cannot see la, it's inside...i notl ike superman, wear my thingy inside out...

jcml

Sorry for the confusion, I hor got the impression MNG clothings all very sexy one lah tats y I say spaghetti ... hahha ... see I so mountain tortise.

But I do agree wit you, Adria shld be a fashionable babe lah ...

Adria

Hahah ... no wonder you quickly ask tat qns. Really quite excited abt the meetup this Friday ... but hor cannot go to somewhere too open la, I scare we get too excited talk very loud then whole world know we are a bunch of bu shen dan de mu ji ... hahah :p

Btw, tonight got a new serial on channel 8 talking about conceiving and giving birth starred by Chen Lipng. I think she went thru IVF in the show also.

tnsw

no lah, actually i put another nickname but somebody took it so i anyhow put yukiko and it accept lor if u don't say i also didn't notice that show rui en is yukiko, ha ha..

CT,

tonite showing the new serial alrdy ar? Oh, then must remember to watch and i also want my hb to watch it, to see the procedures for IVF

today like " bo sim " to work leh, keep thinking abt Friday gathering, die lah, me alrdy " hong sim " liao, kekeke

Dear gals,
regarding the show, i din noe its about ivf leh...how you all know?

i also a babe leh, but like the show Babe loh..which is a
306124.gif

yukiko, so if we see u, we call you yukiko?

jcml, if the show is indeed about ivf, then must ask your hb to watch....

hope the show is an accurate reflection of the real procedures of ivf, man...i onli saw the shots and keep on seeing chen liping with eggs, here and there.....

tnsw,
How come i went lunch with you twice liao also never noticed you are one huh....pls la!!! you are such a nice person!!! say yourself a pig!!! Choy!!!

jcml,
Today only monday leh, you already bu sim work? how to lun till friday?

jcml

The show not really focus on IVF lah ... but in the show I think Chen Liping and Xie Shuoguang went thru IVF. I think This shows evolves the issue of having children.

Tnsw

This morning the Zao An Ni Hao got interview the actor and actress tats y I know. I also saw the shots.

jcml

Today I also no mood to work keep coming in to kpo maybe like you too excited about the meetup. Have been doing my reports ... do whole day still cannot finish :p hahah

CT, i see..somehow when i see that chen liping say she cant forgive herself or smthg and i think it must be smthg related to a miscarriage, is it?

Adria, babe is pig mah...thats my year mah...hee hee..U say me nice, huh...wait till you see how i scold my clients...u wld faint first....

tnsw

i also babe and i also very round, my friend always say i look like pumpkin cos i short and round so i oso one of the babe, don worry and don b sad

i pm you my contact, can?

Tnsw

Ya I think she had a miscarriage or abortion. Not too sure but they have problem conceiving and it's the hus problem but the mother in law blames her.

CT, tnsw, adria

i also saw the shots with Chen Liping and the eggs. Somemore i think one of the character (i think the taiwanese actress)conceived before she got married and i was telling myself maybe in the first place i should go and get myself pregnant first when im in my late teens/early twenties so that now dun need to "gian" baby "gian" until so much liao, hee hee

yukiko, can, you can pm me or pm potato chip because she is the who is compiling the list...so upto you lah...

yr fren say you look like pumpkin?cant be that bad lah..i am tua jiak type...big bones type...

jcml

U said the same thing as my hus ... hahaha ... he said maybe during our pak tor times should be notti and jus get pregnant accidentally then now no need so cham liao. Hahaha

CT,i really can empathise with the problems..man...
old people always like that one lah...

Jcml, dun xiao lah, pregnant before marriage...i wont dare to pull off such a stunt..

I think the real babe will be regtmc...she's due next month but she's only put on so little weight...i think she's the type whom you look from the back will not realise she's pregnant type...

tnsw

ya lor I agree some old ppl thinks this way. Tat's why my Sil who jus had her D & C is very worried my mum will not be happy cos it's her 2nd time liao since they married this year March. But lucky my mum not like tat cos she also have a daughter so problematic lah. hahah

adria dear,
Me before pregnant was 66kg, now weighing 72kg. Do u think I look like babe?

I really hope I'll look like babe too.

CT,my mil also quite old that type loh..my parents are younger than my parents in law...my mil and fil okay with me only becuz i only see them once a year as they are not sporeans...
smhow, my mil i know also got that type of old type of thinking...

how's yr sil?is she okay?how old is she?

CT,

that means your SIL quite fertile hor, married only for few months then conceived twice liao (though not unsuccessful

i onli hope my aunties they all dun ask me when am i having bb esp. CNY is juz few months away...can feel the stress now

So long never log in here liao.. hope that all is fine.

How is the selection of the location coming too? I am working in the west but staying at Punggol.

So anywhere near mrt will be fine for me. Actually hb wanted me to drive.. but better dun la.. me like half pail water.. yty did parking until kenna scolding from hb..in out in out in out.. but the car still in the same position ..kekeke.

ET.. we can go back home together after that.. dun worry.. you got a free escort.

Me also a ba ba ger.. one more to the piggy club.. hb say that I am no more small piggy liao.. becoming a big fat pig.. ( he so bad hor.. but he joking only la.. hahaha)

tnsw

She's ok liao ... now my mum cooks good food for her everyday lah. Then today her mum will cook a pig stomach for her. There's a saying hor that when the woman cannot hold the bb hor u can exchange the stomach lah and only the mum can cook the stomach and bring to her. And the woman must eat it on her bed. Duno how true lah ... maybe u can try.

Btw, my sil is 32 this year one year older than me.

jcml

Ya very fertile lah but then the foetus not healthy lor.

Wow ladies, all no mood to work liao huh. So sorry to hv make u all so excited, shd hv announced to u all about the gathering on this Friday morning hor.

Tnsw

Yr memory is definitely better than mine. I can't even remember Rui En's charactor in that show u mentioned. Yeah, u r NO.1. Yr lovely tng chu icon coming out soon hor.

P_chip,
If you only announce this friday morning that there's a gathering the very same evening...you may end up having to eat & drink alone...haha!!!

CT, the pig stomach must be cooked with wat?let me noe more, can....?

potato chip, no lah, not that great lah, my memory...only remember the yukiko character because i liked to watch the show becuz of nnadia chan...

CT, tell me more abt the pig stomach tomorrow hor becuz i want to tng chu liao

shirlynn, your timing very zhun hor, must wait until i want to go home then you make your guest appearance...

dun worry, man..my husband called me the maling brand pork luncheon meat long ago....

going to tng chu liao...hee hee, my favourite icon again...

306149.gif

Adria

Thats my concern, thats y gave 1 wk notice, end up all de ladies got so busy, no mood to work
. So lets see, who is de CB on Friday.

tnsw

jus now my internet got problem so cant see your reply, i alrdy pm you my contact, you see you received a not and home sweet home