Hi tnsw,
yes Daiso is the japanese shop, everything $2 so i tend to buy lotsa unnecessary stuff
last time when im workin in raffles place i also like to go to Raffles City (Robinson) or Bugis and shop shop. Sometimes i went back to office late and kena scolded by my "spinster boss" somemore
hi puikei,
me also working in IBP, kekeke
but im not in Synergy building
hi adria,
whoa... how i wish i also can be sexy too coz my hb always complain i wear "auntie undies" but i dun care lah coz im too lazy to wear, hahhaa
hi tauhuay,
i juz went to west coast (USA) in march for 3 weeks too and my gosh, i went crazy at the factory outlets stores
i even bought some baby guess clothings coz they are sooo cute but i wonder when i have the chance to use them. Furthermore when i came back my frens told me actuali cannot buy bb stuff first if im not pregnant cos "pantang"
yes Daiso is the japanese shop, everything $2 so i tend to buy lotsa unnecessary stuff
last time when im workin in raffles place i also like to go to Raffles City (Robinson) or Bugis and shop shop. Sometimes i went back to office late and kena scolded by my "spinster boss" somemore
hi puikei,
me also working in IBP, kekeke
hi adria,
whoa... how i wish i also can be sexy too coz my hb always complain i wear "auntie undies" but i dun care lah coz im too lazy to wear, hahhaa
hi tauhuay,
i juz went to west coast (USA) in march for 3 weeks too and my gosh, i went crazy at the factory outlets stores
i even bought some baby guess clothings coz they are sooo cute but i wonder when i have the chance to use them. Furthermore when i came back my frens told me actuali cannot buy bb stuff first if im not pregnant cos "pantang"