Hi Adria
Good to hear that you have more eggs coming. More eggs also mean higher chances for more nos. of embryos. Will keep my fingers & toes crossed for you. Main thing is have more rest after your ER on Sun and after ET also.
Me just came back from bugis and bought nearly $300 worth of herbs to "bu" my body during confinement. Super heartpain now. There is just never ending story to herb. This herb good for this and that herb good for that. Alamak!
Hi Mandy
Really sorry to hear about your situation. Try to talk to your tummy more and maybe things will change for the better. How many weeks are you in now... could it be too early?
Hi vonvon
So fast and you are coming to 3 months liao
and your bb is growing very well. May not have much chance to talk to you for the next 1 week. Please take care ok?
As for the triple test, I did went ahead with it though it is not 100% accurate. No harm to foetus cos they will oni be drawing blood.
Oh, I scheduled for c-section as I have G.D and cannot wait till my due date. Induction may be a choice but not favourable as my cervix is too tight and birth canal to far back. So I opt for c-section straightaway to prevent double bill and double pain.
Hi ET
Dun over worry and stress yourself too much. I have friends who have spotting all the way thru their 1st trimester and still gave birth to a healthy and sweet-looking bb. It could be just how your body react to pregnancy. At long as your gynae is taking good care of you, you will be just fine
Hi tnsw, potato chip, regtmc and the rest of the sisters.
I am signing off now liao to have a nap (hopefully can sleep). Will not have the chance to login again till I discharge. Meanwhile you all take care and sms me if any of you need to contact me.