spore_bb, yeah, hope i can hv another one soon..
regtmc,
thanks for your advice..i cant rest at the moment also because i got other commitments and i thot since i am not doing western treatments, go and do tcm since i reckon it wld be no harm...even my previous RE at Thomson had given up hope on me and gave me a sheet of paper with three TCMs address on it...(all of it are on our list) He said that since i cldnt do ET that time, might as well go and seek chinese tcm, luckily i heeded his advice and also went to see my ouxiang, if not, i think it wld also be another gone case liao..
i feel i need to do some productive thing with my time leh, if not i sure get very lazy...
I wont be going for western treatment but only eastern treatment...i cant bear the thot of not doing anything to improve my situation...i have already been anyhow eating things already..i thot i wld just slacken these few months and see how...
workwise, got new stuff coming up, hopefully can complete before i start my treatment again...
adria,
alamak, then on monday, i saw a different you from now loh...
wah, look like twenty huh? i also look like twenty but must plus 10 plus 5 (like restaurant bill like that)....