Congrats labbiptj!! So happy for u!!
Pls share with me yr 2ww symptoms! Im looking forward to my bt next mon.. But not pinning high hopes cos no symptoms at all.. Somemore still have pre af cramps.. And bloatedness went away...

Congrats labbiptj!! So happy for u!!
Pls share with me yr 2ww symptoms! Im looking forward to my bt next mon.. But not pinning high hopes cos no symptoms at all.. Somemore still have pre af cramps.. And bloatedness went away...

hi meow,

I dun feel much of the medicine going in. When u jab the gonal-f, insert the medicine into your tummy slowly cos if u jab too fast, u might feel slight pain.

hi meow,

I dun feel much of the medicine going in. When u jab the gonal-f, insert the medicine into your tummy slowly cos if u jab too fast, u might feel slight pain.

hi fresh..

i am just starting on suprefac.. hvnt stage 2 yet.. i can feel the meds going in cos i think hubby inject the meds too fast.. cos he wanna chop chop finish.. hahaha

so the trick is to go slow? then the area will feel ticklish after the injection hor.

hi fresh..

i am just starting on suprefac.. hvnt stage 2 yet.. i can feel the meds going in cos i think hubby inject the meds too fast.. cos he wanna chop chop finish.. hahaha

so the trick is to go slow? then the area will feel ticklish after the injection hor.

hi labbitpj

big congrats to u. spread the babydust to usk. btw, did u do HPT before BT. take care k.

can i also know ur symptoms during 2WW. me like no signs like that. ha ha ha. waiting ics a real torture ah.

take care k

hi labbitpj

big congrats to u. spread the babydust to usk. btw, did u do HPT before BT. take care k.

can i also know ur symptoms during 2WW. me like no signs like that. ha ha ha. waiting ics a real torture ah.

take care k

Oh I was reading the posts and then I got confused with MeowMeow and Meow .....

MeowMeow
I hope you've same good result as Labbitpj.

MaoMei
U relax and dont get too tense when u jab.

Labbitpj
Have a smooth 9 months ahead!

Oh I was reading the posts and then I got confused with MeowMeow and Meow .....

MeowMeow
I hope you've same good result as Labbitpj.

MaoMei
U relax and dont get too tense when u jab.

Labbitpj
Have a smooth 9 months ahead!

hi meow,

u ask ur hubby to try to inject slightly slower. after pushing all the medicine in, hold on for about 5 sec before pulling the needle out.

hi meow,

u ask ur hubby to try to inject slightly slower. after pushing all the medicine in, hold on for about 5 sec before pulling the needle out.

Hi Labbitpj,

Congrats and have a smooth nine months....catching your baby dust.....

Hi Lingling, actually my question is posted to Ling (babychaser)...haha I remember you are in stage two with good numbers of eggs...no need to take DHEA.

Hi Labbitpj,

Congrats and have a smooth nine months....catching your baby dust.....

Hi Lingling, actually my question is posted to Ling (babychaser)...haha I remember you are in stage two with good numbers of eggs...no need to take DHEA.

Am feeling very concerned about the start date of Puregon. I just had my BT and scan done this morning at KKIVF. Nurse Audrey took my BT and I asked her by when will I be notified. She told me before 5pm but I heard other ladies that it is usually by 3pm so I waited till 4pm and called them.

Nurse Samantha told me my results are okay and wants me to collect puregon on Thurs. I was abit concern because I always thought that we can start puregon immediately or the next day if everything is okay. For me, I had to wait till 3 days to start? Can any ladies advise me? A little worried because they did not specify if anything is wrong.

Am feeling very concerned about the start date of Puregon. I just had my BT and scan done this morning at KKIVF. Nurse Audrey took my BT and I asked her by when will I be notified. She told me before 5pm but I heard other ladies that it is usually by 3pm so I waited till 4pm and called them.

Nurse Samantha told me my results are okay and wants me to collect puregon on Thurs. I was abit concern because I always thought that we can start puregon immediately or the next day if everything is okay. For me, I had to wait till 3 days to start? Can any ladies advise me? A little worried because they did not specify if anything is wrong.

hi labbitpj,
congrats. is your hubby around with you in s'pore? do take things slowly from now on. Have a smooth motherhood journey ahead. Take care.

hi labbitpj,
congrats. is your hubby around with you in s'pore? do take things slowly from now on. Have a smooth motherhood journey ahead. Take care.

Hi Orangey,

My BT came out on Tuesday and I was told to start Puregon on Friday...so I guess the gap of 3 days is common for KK. I don't think there is an issue since Lucrin is to suppress our hormones. ladies, pls correct me if I am mistaken.

Hi Orangey,

My BT came out on Tuesday and I was told to start Puregon on Friday...so I guess the gap of 3 days is common for KK. I don't think there is an issue since Lucrin is to suppress our hormones. ladies, pls correct me if I am mistaken.

hi labbitpj,
so happy for you. continue to take care.

dear ladies,
thanks for all your well wishes....sadly it is bfn....haiz..... will go for review with dr after af. am surprisingly calm about this. no crying, no questioning. dunno what is wrong also... may try intensive TCM now. ladies, the dr zou id very good? was thinking of consulting her or the EYS paragon TCM. any advise?

hi labbitpj,
so happy for you. continue to take care.

dear ladies,
thanks for all your well wishes....sadly it is bfn....haiz..... will go for review with dr after af. am surprisingly calm about this. no crying, no questioning. dunno what is wrong also... may try intensive TCM now. ladies, the dr zou id very good? was thinking of consulting her or the EYS paragon TCM. any advise?

Orangey and Jude, I was told to collect my puregon the next day after the BT. I think they decide which day for you to collect based on your E2 result. Buts its common to take Lurcin till 21 days. Orangey, I think thurs is your Day 21 of lurcin right.

Orangey. dun worry. I think most ladies here start puregon after more then 14 days of lucrin. I didnt expect myself to start lucrin so soon. My thinking is maybe dr loh feels that u r very young so in order to avoid over stimulation may want to suppress ur hormones abit more.

hi fresh

thanks for the tip
i will tell him that tmr.

meowmeow,
I am sorry to hear about your bfn. You must not give up. Many ladies here have been going to dr zou, you may want to try too. Told you before on that day we met at KK TPS, I went to EYS paragon to see sinseh Zhong during my ivf, and I find that it helped. However, the TCM charges in EYS Paragon is quite expensive.
You know, I went thru alot over the years of trying to conceive and also the journey of infertility treatment, it has not been easy. For me, I am thankful that I have finally gotten baby boy after quiting my job. I feel a lot for all the things we ivf ladies are going thru. And this is why I still stay in this thread since after my bfp last Sep.
I was surprised that you experienced all this too, didnt know though we were colleagues for some time. It has not been easy for you. I believe you will have your bbs sooner or later, you must believe that too. Jia you!
I have PM you my hp no, can sms next time.

All the best and stay happy always no matter what.

meowmeow,
I am sorry to hear about your bfn. You must not give up. Many ladies here have been going to dr zou, you may want to try too. Told you before on that day we met at KK TPS, I went to EYS paragon to see sinseh Zhong during my ivf, and I find that it helped. However, the TCM charges in EYS Paragon is quite expensive.
You know, I went thru alot over the years of trying to conceive and also the journey of infertility treatment, it has not been easy. For me, I am thankful that I have finally gotten baby boy after quiting my job. I feel a lot for all the things we ivf ladies are going thru. And this is why I still stay in this thread since after my bfp last Sep.
I was surprised that you experienced all this too, didnt know though we were colleagues for some time. It has not been easy for you. I believe you will have your bbs sooner or later, you must believe that too. Jia you!
I have PM you my hp no, can sms next time.

All the best and stay happy always no matter what.

Fresh and meow, both of u got very brave husband! My DH dun even dare to watch me do the jabs. I cant imagine if i really need him to jab for me. For me the jabbing part is ok coz i dun fear needles but puregon is abit painful when the solution is going in...

Iwan5bb, when day of puredon r u at now. For me is tiredness but taking chicken essence helps alot. I only felt the bloatedness this aftern after lunch but still ok leh. No symptoms also quite worry coz dun know whether med working or not. When u gtg for scanning?

Labbi, congrats and take care coz u r staying alone still rite?

Fresh and meow, both of u got very brave husband! My DH dun even dare to watch me do the jabs. I cant imagine if i really need him to jab for me. For me the jabbing part is ok coz i dun fear needles but puregon is abit painful when the solution is going in...

Iwan5bb, when day of puredon r u at now. For me is tiredness but taking chicken essence helps alot. I only felt the bloatedness this aftern after lunch but still ok leh. No symptoms also quite worry coz dun know whether med working or not. When u gtg for scanning?

Labbi, congrats and take care coz u r staying alone still rite?

Meowmeow,
Sorry to hear about your BFN. Maybe you can try to go TCM to improve to quality of egg, womb and sperm.

God know your wish and he will grant it one day.

Meowmeow,
Sorry to hear about your BFN. Maybe you can try to go TCM to improve to quality of egg, womb and sperm.

God know your wish and he will grant it one day.

lyn,
ya, me still here, just that no time to post anything after reading. been v v busy lately. Life has changed so much after bb is born, no more own free time, whole mind n 24 hours revolves bb, can be v tiring n stressful. But I just make sure I dont forget how I get to this stage, so will not feel fed up or regret at all when v pek chek n upset taking care of bb at times.
I still pray for all of u ladies here. I feel all of us r v brave n strong women, we should be proud of ourselves n must take extra care of ourselves.

lyn,
ya, me still here, just that no time to post anything after reading. been v v busy lately. Life has changed so much after bb is born, no more own free time, whole mind n 24 hours revolves bb, can be v tiring n stressful. But I just make sure I dont forget how I get to this stage, so will not feel fed up or regret at all when v pek chek n upset taking care of bb at times.
I still pray for all of u ladies here. I feel all of us r v brave n strong women, we should be proud of ourselves n must take extra care of ourselves.

hi meow,
actually the pen type injection is slightly more painfull.. coz the tip where u push, is spiral type.. so while pushing, u'll feel alittle pain for the few seconds.

the convention syringe is easier and kind of painless.. ;p

hi meow,
actually the pen type injection is slightly more painfull.. coz the tip where u push, is spiral type.. so while pushing, u'll feel alittle pain for the few seconds.

the convention syringe is easier and kind of painless.. ;p

hi Lyn,
thanks for the encouragement. will continue to press on. God has promised, perhaps in His timing as yet. how are you doing?

Bliss,
hihi...yap, i know this journey is long and not easy. but not giving up
am wondering if should visit a pte ivf practitioner. like what nicole mentioned, at kk, we dunno anything, no figures provided for the tests we take, dunno the development of our embryos, dun even know can request for D5 transfer, etc.... haiz... for now will continue with work and go for TCM/acupuncture. err.... can i ask, how do you read PM? i dunno where and how to get it.. haha... have you tried pte gynae before? dunno what the cost would be like....ladies, can you kindly advise? Thanks!

hi Lyn,
thanks for the encouragement. will continue to press on. God has promised, perhaps in His timing as yet. how are you doing?

Bliss,
hihi...yap, i know this journey is long and not easy. but not giving up
am wondering if should visit a pte ivf practitioner. like what nicole mentioned, at kk, we dunno anything, no figures provided for the tests we take, dunno the development of our embryos, dun even know can request for D5 transfer, etc.... haiz... for now will continue with work and go for TCM/acupuncture. err.... can i ask, how do you read PM? i dunno where and how to get it.. haha... have you tried pte gynae before? dunno what the cost would be like....ladies, can you kindly advise? Thanks!

meowmeow
Sorry abt yr bfn.. U are so brave.. Glad u take it easy.. Spend some time not doing and thinking abt ttc.. After resting then embark the ttc journey again...