Wow, this thread moves faster than the bullet train! : P
Hi Develyn
Glad that u had good number of follicles retreived! Wish U Have Good Quality Eggs To Transfer! Rest Well during your 2ww
Hi ladies going for ER and ET
Can't rem who is going for ER and ET (old liao, can only rem develyn)..All The Best TO U With Lots Of Luck and Wish U All Have Good Quality Eggs for Transfer! : )
Hi Juju
Wish U Have A Smooth Delivery! Catherine was at the gathering..
Hi Lyn
Thanks for your sms, will collect from Dr Zou clinic and will sms u once I transfer the $ to u..
May I know when Dr Zou not around, is her clinic still open (thou of getting med)?
Hi Serria
Glad that u can start your IVF cycle, pls take extra care during these period, don't get sick! All the Best!
Hi Libby
No -ve thinking lei! I'm sure your embies already stick tight tight to your womb now! Sleep early and dun think too much k..
Will be praying for u when I go to temple this vesek day!
Hi Gloria
Your hokkien mee is yummy! Where is the kopi shop u mention? When I feels like eating something, ll get hubby to drive me all the way to that place! poor hubby!
Yah, dun use PC too much, u should be resting lei. try to watch drama or read books during your 2ww, oh yah, dun walk too much, carry heavy things ok...(alreay find myself too "long winded")
Wow, it's raining now, going to sleep later (after waking hubby up)...zzz...