libby,
no probs! dun think so much!
tmr is also due date... dunno she wanna come out or not!

sierra,
so shiok! 1x lucrin jab niah! how i wish i had dat. din have to jab myself everyday while holidaying...

lyn,
ok! i will sms someone in this forum & let her update on my behalf if i dun have internet access

Juju,
Have a smooth delivery! Remember to post your darling princess photos for us to see okay! ^^

Sierra,
Congrats!!! I hope my AF comes faster leh, so I can join you! The brown stains is getting lighter and lighter. Sigh. I just tested -ve again!

Lyn,
I'll transfer the $$ to you tomorrow morning. IB is not working now. I'll sms you when Im done okie?

tany,
tmr see dr loh, so on leave mah... let me stay up a while more la...

orangey,
yes, i will. after i survive birth first! hahaha!

pengz... totally forgot to collect the book from Dr Zou just now

Lyn,
Did u put our name on the book? my next appt is next week leh... me super blur queen lor...

oh ya,
who were the pretty ladies i saw last fri, other than develyn? my memory's realli failing me liao...
when's ER & ET???

Juju,
Dr Zou ask me to measure and i use normal thermometer to measure like all the same... so tot BBT thermometer may show me some variation mah... hiak hiak hiak

if i m not wrong, u met dEvelyn (the very talkative one), Catherine, Yong Wei, Orangey, Noi and Gloria

dEvelyn - ER today... ET think thursday
Gloria - ET on last saturday (if i remember correctly)

tany,
oh... since dr zou ask then bo bian lor... i can't be bothered. i wake up at 5am on wkdays, no way i can wake up at such timing on wkends lor...
dat day only 4 gals incl develyn. the gals intro, then after talking, i forget all except develyn's name. piangz!

Juju,
coz i was at the accupunture with them mah... but i cant join u all @ AMK Hub coz i had another appt liao... so rush off after my accupunture..

wow..such relieve to hear lucrin injection will not be delayed...after such long wait.

Thanks Gloria, zaza & Libby for all your clarification on ER & ET...This forum provides much better information..Thanks!

zaza,

No ER for me. I am doing medicated frozen embryos transfer. I have 10 frozen embryos.

Like you, I will visit my gynae today to confirm my ET date. I hope I have good womb lining.

Hope you are well....no more headache & all the best to you ER

Wow, this thread moves faster than the bullet train! : P

Hi Develyn
Glad that u had good number of follicles retreived! Wish U Have Good Quality Eggs To Transfer! Rest Well during your 2ww

Hi ladies going for ER and ET
Can't rem who is going for ER and ET (old liao, can only rem develyn)..All The Best TO U With Lots Of Luck and Wish U All Have Good Quality Eggs for Transfer! : )

Hi Juju
Wish U Have A Smooth Delivery! Catherine was at the gathering..

Hi Lyn
Thanks for your sms, will collect from Dr Zou clinic and will sms u once I transfer the $ to u..

May I know when Dr Zou not around, is her clinic still open (thou of getting med)?

Hi Serria
Glad that u can start your IVF cycle, pls take extra care during these period, don't get sick! All the Best!

Hi Libby
No -ve thinking lei! I'm sure your embies already stick tight tight to your womb now! Sleep early and dun think too much k..
Will be praying for u when I go to temple this vesek day!

Hi Gloria
Your hokkien mee is yummy! Where is the kopi shop u mention? When I feels like eating something, ll get hubby to drive me all the way to that place! poor hubby! :p
Yah, dun use PC too much, u should be resting lei. try to watch drama or read books during your 2ww, oh yah, dun walk too much, carry heavy things ok...(alreay find myself too "long winded")

Wow, it's raining now, going to sleep later (after waking hubby up)...zzz...

dream,

Sorry.....think I gave wrong info & impression that I am on stage 2.

No ER for me. I am doing medicated frozen embryos transfer. I have 10 frozen embryos.

I will visit gynae later. I should be able to know the ET date today.

What about you? Are you in stage 2?

faith - thanks

noi - Doc Zou will only be back @ her clinic on monday .... while she is away, Doc Wong is covering her
I'm gg for mine tomorrow so will keep u updated of his skills

Develyn - how ar u????

Sue - gl luck

zaza,
good luck for your scan today. Keep us updated.

Sue
Must be excited today. ER then ET..

Faith
10 frozen embryos. Sounds great. You must really be excited. I am on stimulation stage, right now. Just started last saturday and going for first scan later today.

Gloria Jeans
I think you should rest more. Try not to do so much since this is the critical implantation stage. I know it is easier said than done.

Lyn,
thanks for your wishes. will keep you updated later.

JuJu
excited for you! beginning of a new journey!

Sierra,
Glad you can start lucrin! and 1 jab sounds great..when are you supposed to go back to KK?

Axjess,
don't despair yet. Dr has increased dosage and I hope this would boost your follicles. Is it your first IVF?

LYn, juju78:
At 1st, I have my doubts about this 1x shot leh ... cos not sure if it'll be as effective as the daily one to suppress our system well enough. The nurse said can last 1 whole mth, so I assume when it's time to start Puregon, I don't need to jab Lucrin again. The good thing is like you said, less hassle cos don't need to jab daily. But I hope it'll work well.

noi, dream:
Thanks for the best wishes! I couldn't sleep a single wink yesterday. Don't know why. Wonder if it was cos of the full blast dosage of Lucrin. Haha! Was wide awake whole of last night. Urgh...

Oh, I'm supposed to go back to KKH for BT and scan on 19May. 2 weeks from now. I hope my AF will come on time so when it's time for the scan on 19th, i'm not gonna have to deal with full flow of AF. Eeeeks.... !

Lyn-Same as Tany, I totally forgot to collect the book from Dr Zou yesterday. My next appt will be next Tue.

ZaZa-Take care and good luck to you. Remember to drink more water and rest well.

Develyn-I hope you are fine. Wish you have a good quality and number of fertilized eggs.

Sierra&Nicole-Great to hear that you can proceed to start the journey as expected.Good luck and all the best.

Hi Ladies ,

Sorry.. missed out lotss of post.. still in pain now lor.. 30 follicles retrieved.. 20 of them should be in good size btw 18-21mm.. the rest dunno come from where, should be hiding when scan or they are small size lor.. Having ET tomorrow.. abit excited..

Hi Axejess,

The follicles still have chance to grow till 16mm.. eat more proteins okie.. Hugz..

Develyn,
30 is like Guinnes Book of Record liao! I'm sure there'll be LOTS of good quality eggs that'll be fertilised and many more left after that!

Good luck for your ET tomorrow!

Just wondering, for those doing IVF at govt hospitals, do they require you hubbies to store their sperm prior to the retrival date?

Also, do they need to do tests such as sperm survivial tests, sperm culture etc?

Hi Sierra ,

Just hope a good no. of healthy embies fertilized..

Hi Daff ,

So far no need to do storage of sperms unless DH has low sperm count.

Lyn, my son was conceived thru IVF too, by Dr Loh at KKIVF

Libby, I'm intending to do HPT on D14, this Sat.

Develyn, so happy for you, finally in the last stage liao

Develyn,
Don't worry k. I'm sure there'll be lots of good embies for you
I wish when it's my turn... if i can have half the number you had, i'll be super happy liao!

Hi Daff,

I dunno how much is low.. maybe u can call the hospital.. Mine is done at KKIVF.. Two cycles, hubby just have to go down on ER day for specimen..

Hi Daff / Ickle,

Thanks for the blessing.. I will jia you

Hi Sierra ,

U better have half of mine will do.. cos i have consider OHSS case liao..