lina - how many weeks are you?? confirmed the gender yet??

libby, pari, gloria, ickle - lots of positive thoughts, do visualization and be happy.. BFP BFP!!

Lina
Thanks. I heard from others, when you give birth to your baby, you buy a gift and give it to your son, and tell him this is from your didi/mei mei. thanks for taking care of her. This way, your son will welcome his sibling and no more jealousy.

Mel
Thanks, have been visualizing as mentioned by you

hi Dream
Yesterday was on VCD the whole day. finished 11 episodes!
i was out this whole afternoon. Just got home after my dinner.
bot some groceries. got mamil milk too - the promoter ask me to try, so i bot that instead of anmum. i still have anmum - but finishing. also bot cake for daddy's bday cake for tomorrow. some bread for breakfast tomo etc... very tired, mayb coz i woke up early today!

Sierra & Nicole,
that's really good news. it really bring a smile to those in the waiting list!

Libby,
my ER was on 29apr, so i should be implanting tomorrow, 6may? any symptoms to note?

Mel & Lina,
thanks for the encouragement for us in 2ww. we're trying very hard to be positive! you both also must take good care and rest enough, ok.

hi rosypink
i just met dr loh on 30/4..and the nurses told me tat july ivf slot is fulli booked liao..hence the earliest ivf only can book on august..

hi develyn
heard from dr zou u got very great numbers wor...congrates and rest well..do u feel extra bloated? hope OHSS siam u away..and i got faith tat tis time round u sure gt BFP and preggy smooth smooth 9 mths later n deliver bb..

hi sierra and nicole
good thing they let u all start...from now on chiong all the way liao ok

hi sue..
for nuh..they stated black and white and printed on the day surgery summary form..not sure kkh also will do the same or not..so when is ur ER? hope all the best

hi libby,
oh yes, i heard before of giving a gift. I shall try out and hope it works.

hi gloriajeans,
do take care and think BFP!

hi tnt,
can you book the slot for aug now? as least confirm a space.

hi lina
i already booked liao on 30/4 when i first met with dr loh..he said will start puregon 400iu for me oso in next cycle

anyone tried mamil mama milk powder for pre-pregnancy before? comments?

i have a bit of tiny white semi-solid virgina discharge. is that a cause for concern?

Gloria
Different pp has different symptoms during 2ww. I'm not very sure myself what should be the ideal symptoms. Some has cramps, staining etc.. Tom should be your implantation, try not to walk so much. For me, had only slight cramp, until D9 and D10, cramp more persistent. But it could be anything, due to my mild OHSS or progesterone jabs. Most important, as the sisters here say be positive and visualize.

gloriajeans,
haha! too far for me, need to get hubby to drive leh. maybe tmr, after my kk appt.

mel imran,
jus rest more. hope ur staining had gone away alrdy. else, u may wanna chk wif ur gynae whether u nid any further chk ups.

rosypink,
yes, dr loh's Q is very long nowadays.
imagine i'm going 40wks soon, and i'm Queue number 40 for tmr's appt for the whole day!!!

libby,
remember wat i said. i had zero symptoms during 2ww! 1st tri, i only had such mild nausea dat i thot my bb was gone! dun give up hope! believe in urself & bb!

sue,
kkh wun indicate ur procedure. it jus states u r unfit frm xx to xx date. it's like a usual mc given in clinics, jus wif kkh logo. unless they changed la.

gloria,
r u in 2ww & using inserts? the discharge may be due to the inserts.

gloria,
since u r having inserts, it's normal to have such white discharge. i had them when i move around some time after putting in the inserts.
some say it's the plastic capsule which cannot be absorbed.
dun worry!

hi sue
wow..so u r on(wed)after equinox(mon)and develyn(tues)....yes sure will hope all the best to u
keep us posted and rest early tonight

hi gloria
when i was using the crinone i also experienced tis white thingy discharges after few days...it is normal..cos is jus the residue from the insert..and dun worry u will still get the prescribed amount from it...

JuJu,
i'm using crinone. just need to press the contents directly in. there is no plastic capsule in my case. anyway, i'll observe for another days.
Go Go... try the hokkien mee before your confinement starts... hope u'll like that!

Sue - good luck for tomorrow...

Gloria - for crinone inserts, you'll start experiencing crumbly white/off-white discharges after about a week.. This is the agent that carries the progesterone into you, and cannot be absorbed... Dun worry abt it..

Dear Gloria

My scan ytd no good.... biggest 10 only (from 8 to 10)
doctor prescribed to increase from 200unit to 300unit for 2 days.. tmr scan again.. with 300unit of Puregon, I still no "Puregon Symptons", I wish I could have some..quite disappointed

hello Axjess
how many follicles were there? which day of stage 2 are u in now?

Yong Wei,
i tried to PM you but u reject PM??? give me your msn. but i not familar with msn lei - dun really use that.

Gloria

I thk only 12 follicles.
Me already 7days 150u + 2days 200u + 2days 300u Puregon, total 11 days liao, I quite big size, thk the dosage is abit too low ba .. but i have PCOS, should be lots of egg de ma.. how come like tat de

Sue
All the best for your ER, wish you many healthy follicles retrieved.

Ju
thanks for assurance

Axjess
I'm still praying your follicles will grow faster and all will be well for you. Don't lose faith first okie.

Had my 1st (and perhaps only) Lucrin jab today. Mine is the 1x jab to last for the whole month cos the nurse said they ran out of the daily jab type lor. I was told the lady who came before me got the last unit of the daily Lucrin jab. Wonder if it was Nicole? hehe ...

Yes, glad Dr Sadhana took the time to call me this morning to inform me ok to start today. She didn't say much, she just said "They're allowing patients to resume the treatments". But heard from some ladies who's due to start this month, wasn't given the green light yet. Maybe can call KKH to confirm?

Hope this 1x shot will work equally as well as the daily jabs ... Anyone else had their 1x Lucrin shot?