Hi Mino ,
Yeah.. wait till clean clean first.. then start to tio from there... 400IU per box cost SGD 230.00+... i can't remember..
I am starting Puregon tomorrow only ..
Of cos if you want to go there and check out with her more.. u may go also lah..
Hi Lina ,
It might be caused by ER.. I am not sure what can be taken.. but pls go down to A&E to check if everything is ok... Hugz.
Hi Mino ,
HCG level 0.1 most probably not etopic.. dun scare yourself.. AF usually comes abt 2wks to 1month after a fail cycle due to hormones changes.. This info is from Dr Loh too.. No worries okie... Unless u feel
pain on abdominal still u can hardly stand , there is a bad sign of ectopic... Btw, Sierra is starting lucrin early May..
Hi Sierra ,
U blur leh.. Tany didnt do ivf ... how can have 2ww... omg... u really must come to forum more often le..
Hi jas ,
Nope .. starting tomorrow... cannot imagine how bad i will feel.. haha...
Yeah.. wait till clean clean first.. then start to tio from there... 400IU per box cost SGD 230.00+... i can't remember..
I am starting Puregon tomorrow only ..
Hi Lina ,
It might be caused by ER.. I am not sure what can be taken.. but pls go down to A&E to check if everything is ok... Hugz.
Hi Mino ,
HCG level 0.1 most probably not etopic.. dun scare yourself.. AF usually comes abt 2wks to 1month after a fail cycle due to hormones changes.. This info is from Dr Loh too.. No worries okie... Unless u feel
pain on abdominal still u can hardly stand , there is a bad sign of ectopic... Btw, Sierra is starting lucrin early May..
Hi Sierra ,
U blur leh.. Tany didnt do ivf ... how can have 2ww... omg... u really must come to forum more often le..
Hi jas ,
Nope .. starting tomorrow... cannot imagine how bad i will feel.. haha...