Hi Zaza ,
Yupeee ... lucrin starting tomorrow.. will stay good good one.. Btw, yes it is the book u zap for me... haha...
Hi Baby ,
Yupz.. i am welcoming the jabs again.. arrggg... haha .. btw, Libby says the jab feeling in different ( Last year i am using old pack)..
Will try it..
Hi Tany ,
That should be brownie mah .. u says one...
Btw, u cooking black chicken for me too ? Ermmm..
Hi Noi ,
You too.. try to be really strong.. i really hope u have chosen a good gynae and all the best.. we will be here for u okie.. hugz !
Hi Orangey ,
Keke.. just look older is ok one .. at least , i will not ever stay 25 and dun ask anything abt ivf.. haha, u know wat i mean.
Hi Jane ,
Is ok... yesterday i nearly mix up u and Fresh
Hi Sunflower ,
No la.. i am injecting myself la.. haha.. i dun want to go there everyday woa
Hi Lyn ,
Dun forget to return me leh.. cos i haven't finish reading.. if u keep it , i will call u to read for me when i want to know abt it.. keke..
Dear Ladies ,
I am sorry .. yesterday didnt take pictures .. cos really chat until blue liao.. then kana sour by Tany & TNT too much until i forget.. blame them.. hahaha...