http://www.mummysg.com/forums/f37/gyn-irene-chua-kkh-3183/

Found another one..
Seems like she is another good gynae

Hi Zaza ,

Yupeee ... lucrin starting tomorrow.. will stay good good one.. Btw, yes it is the book u zap for me... haha...

Hi Baby ,

Yupz.. i am welcoming the jabs again.. arrggg... haha .. btw, Libby says the jab feeling in different ( Last year i am using old pack)..
Will try it.. :p

Hi Tany ,

That should be brownie mah .. u says one...
Btw, u cooking black chicken for me too ? Ermmm..

Hi Noi ,

You too.. try to be really strong.. i really hope u have chosen a good gynae and all the best.. we will be here for u okie.. hugz !

Hi Orangey ,

Keke.. just look older is ok one .. at least , i will not ever stay 25 and dun ask anything abt ivf.. haha, u know wat i mean. :p

Hi Jane ,

Is ok... yesterday i nearly mix up u and Fresh :p

Hi Sunflower ,

No la.. i am injecting myself la.. haha.. i dun want to go there everyday woa :D

Hi Lyn ,

Dun forget to return me leh.. cos i haven't finish reading.. if u keep it , i will call u to read for me when i want to know abt it.. keke.. :p

Dear Ladies ,

I am sorry .. yesterday didnt take pictures .. cos really chat until blue liao.. then kana sour by Tany & TNT too much until i forget.. blame them.. hahaha... :p

Hi Humburg & JK ,

Please take some time to moan.. it will be all be over.. Humburg , please take good care of yourself.. The feeling is indeed horrible, if u get thru' this stage, all will be ok.. It is nice to hear that u have book for June/July slot.. try to go Dr zou there to "tio" body first.. that's what i did the past two months.. i am not sure it helps... but at least i know i try my best.. please do so too.. Hugz !!
JK, u are the man that we give u big thumbs up ! U stay thru' out the process , Humburg is really proud of u !!! Must continue to give her more comfort okie..

dEvelyn,
u popular thats y we sour u mah... but TnT & I are not the only one souring u leh... hehehehe

u young shd be better memory mah... I old le memory space limited ahhhhh....

Hi Ladies ,

Please urgently advise if u know abt. Dr Irene Chua ... where she is from and if she is good.. Thanks !

Welcome back , Jas ! Are u feeling better now ?

develyn
never heard of Dr Irene Chua... why neh? you wan switch to her?
from Orangey's thread, seem her skil for delivering and stitching not bad. but not sure on her IVF

Hi Tany ,

Very tasty one.. just think it is for babies' .. sure can finish de.. the most i buy M&M for u..

Hi Libby & gals : No la.. i am already starting lucrin today.. haha how to switch.. I trust Dr loh..
My friend is checking on this gynae..

Jas - welcum back n recover quick k ...

develyn - u startling lucrin tomorrow ah ....I thot todae

lina - I had stop my TCM and only taking essence of chicken

Hi ladies, no hurry on paying me back the money rather i m thinking of how to pass it to u all.
Develyn will sure remember return to u la, dun worry........
Since i have a responsiblility of passing and returning this book any suggestion of how to do it in one shot? Develyn any suggestion?

Hi all , haha.. i just feedback to my friend that all of us dunno this gynae .. so quite sure she is not that good/popular.. :p Cos gals in this forum is superz demanding on gynae skill and popularity :p

Hi Lyn , no worries la.. just disturbing u :p

Hi Zaza ,

Yes, lucrin starting tonight.

Libby, my eyes r better after the antiseptic eye lotion given by GP. Btw i 4gotten to ask u whether did Dr paul Tseng explained to u whether u diff in transfer has anything to do with a retroverted(tilted) womb?

Orangey, i cant take the taste of Dr zou med at first and also puked but better now. U r on No 1 med rite? The good news in No 2 is better then No 1. I normally brush me teeth to totally get rid of the taste after drinking.

Humbug, my heart goes out to u but pls pls try again.

Lyn,
we can organise another gathering, den u can pass the book to us at one shot?
or we organise a gathering at Dr Zou's place for accup?

Tany i would prefer a gathering if the rest of the ladies is ok with it coz Dr zou i usually go on either tues or thru afternoon coz i work half day of tues and thrus

Lyn
Mine is not retroverted(tilted) womb, just the path from cervix to womb is not straight.

How abt you leave the books at Dr Zou, and we can go and pick up during our accu time? You help us label our names and we collect ourselves?

Libby, this week i gtg on fri coz thrus afternnon i meeting up with frds.Wasted man ......

If ur cervix pathway not straight when doing pap smear or when gynae doing vaginal examination they cant tell meh?

Girls, I also going to Dr Zou this week.
Have to go twice but only can go after work.

Who wants to go tomorrow 730pm?
I'm going for acupuncture.

Anway libby, i feel that if this is the one and only obstacle in achieving a pregnancy then this time round u will be able to succeed coz like u say mock transfer is already and u r in good hands and ur past IVF u have good embroys.

Lyn
You mean your boss usually able to detect during pap smear and vaginal examination cervix pathway not straight? I did few times pap smear, no gynaes ever mention this before.. so those pap smear I did, really got do one, or results won't be accurate?
Next week, think I will make appt Tue.. around 2:30pm too.

Lyn
Thanks for your encouragement
Only difference is this time I'm using Puregon not Gonal F, so still not sure of outcome...

Hi All ,

I kanna fly kite by TNT and Tany.. now i have to go accup. alone on Wed.. 8pm... any gals wanna join ? Orangey , u can change yours mah ? Cannot then i will join u

Develyn, I wish I could but I have conference meeting at 9pm every Wed

Very sian one cause really tired from work liao still must call through US to talk to boss. *Sighs*

dEvelyn,
paiseh lahhhh.... told u i old liao memory no good... forgot this wednesday is my anniversary with my ahlao leh... i promise to cook something edible for him... now i cracking my head on wat to cook...

Libby, i have also never heard of my boss telling pts abt the pathway of cerix. Thats i m very anxious whether they can detect during these examination. I also very paiseh to ask him and he is a dr who do not commit himself to making any unproven assumption so its rather difficult to get a definite answer from him. But i m rather tempted to make any appt with my fertility specs in gleneagles to post him this question but my hubby say i siao waste time

Hey Ladies,

BT negative... No worries I am finding things to do to keep myself occupied. As for whether can start in June or not have to depend on the approval of Dr Loh.. not sure if he will allow but will fight for it... all of you jia you ok.

Tany
So romantic ah.. good leh, cooking is the way to a man's heart... keep it up ah..

Develyn
Wedding anniversary leh, of course must accompany ah lao mah.. moreover meet you, you always da her pi gu leh.. if ah lao da, is different lor, it's sayang..

Lyn
Wa.. Is it your nurse job gets into you ah? So keen to find out.. If happen to talk abt it with your boss, then ask lah, no need purposely make appt with gleneagles doc (although you make my heart ache to know now). Hehe

Tany,

I am very into baking and cooking. Hehe, maybe u can try making some chilli crabs for him. I did that on Saturday and its nice and easy!

If you want, I can give you the recipe :D
I usually blog them in case I forget LOL!

hi develyn
not purposely wan to "fly kite" la.. jus long time didnt go out with hubby lia..he has been working the last week..

i had found some details for dr irene chua:

Doctor's Details
Name: Dr Chua Sze Yuen Irene
Qualifications: MBBS (Singapore) 1997
MRCOG (UK) 2001
Registered Specialty: Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Practice Place: O & G, KKH

My sil gynae is Dr Irene Chua. She specialize Laparoscopy & Hysteroscopy too. She is friendly but i dun thk i will go and see her.. haha

My sil is pregy 3 1/2 mth nw and she ask her Dr if she can fly to London for holiday.. She says ok .. i dun dare to risk the 2nd time...

Humbug & Baby

Take care and hope you will succeed the next round!!!

TnT, still hoping for a miracle for you!!!

Hello December,

I lazy to type out so I will PM you my blog link okay? Hehe..

Yes, the crabs must be live so it is fresher and nicer. It's quite easy to "slaughter" them. Hehe! Just need sufficient strength

Libby, maybe u r right. For a simple question i will think more then a normal person. Shld be occupational hazzard liao. But i m so used to be very precise in getting the answer i want and i can sometimes be very 'fan' heheh......

Ask u hor or any other ladies, does having a retroverted womb also a contributing factor in difficult to conceive? According to my boss is no but alot ppl say yes.

Libby c i got alot of question in my mind despite having an eye infection, hehe

Orangey,
Please share your chilli crab recipe with me... Thank you.

Actually I am planning to cook curry fish head and cereal prawns or baked garlic prawns... :p

hi Tany,
do ask her next time.

hi sunflower,
yes i take the daily jab, very painful and troublesome to return to hospital daily.

hi zaza,
ic. you would be consider stage 2 now right as you skip lucrin stage? then can take 2 bottles of chicken essence per day.

hi humbug,
hugs. western doctors normally don't restrict if you want to start immediately the next cycle. After my failed FET, i am allowed to start right fresh cycle on next menses.

Hi Orangey ,

Just shoot !

Btw, i will be with u at Dr Zou tomorrow.. booked at 7pm liao...

Hi Libby ,

Haha... can u imagine that Tany forget anniversary... lolz.. :D

Hi Pink Panter / TNT ,

I have just copy your comment to my friend..

Hi Tany da jie ,

Thanks for rebooking for me.. u know lor, i just bought new phone and not use with the sms yet.. so didnt reply fast :p

Hi Jane ,

Sorry , i just change my appointment to Tuesday liao
Will meet u soon...

Hi Ladies , where is Fresh huh ? After gathering , i didnt see her post anymore...