Hi Develyn,
Ya lor... so cannot wait liao...
yup. me with Dr. Loh at KKIVF... but a pity you will be starting the jabs later than me right? it will be good if we can cycle together.
btw, i don know if my last cycle i had a chemical pregnancy or "spontaneous pregnancy".
cos my AF was abit late and i had very funny symptoms.
my AF symptoms came late in the cycle and i was very tired throughout and my temp was very high at 36.9+ even on AF day... at first i din put much thought in it... until i took my temp on that day cos have to see Dr. Zou and she wants to know my temp then found "wow" temp so high.
it still continued to be high for the next 2 days until sudden drop on the day i started a bit of spotting and AF came...
then another thing is that during AF, other than the usual tissues, i saw this very unusual tissue... not bloody one... it's round and like grey pinkish with a small blood tissue attached to its end... kinda of like a big tadpole...
i din think much into it... tot maybe normal...
then after AF went to see Dr. Zou and she remarked again on my high temp previously like she feel a bit wasted like that cos i was not preggy.
then i told her about the unusual tissue that i saw. then she asked me whether did i feel any particularly sharp pain before i saw that tissue. i told her i recalled i had a very sharp pain on one of the AF days, but not too sure was it before i saw the tissue... cos i din really think too much into it. so was not paying any attention to all this things cos i have lost hope in thinking that we can strike naturally.
then i told her "aiyah" we should have tested for pregnancy when temp so high hor... just to see if i was really pregnant then she can give me "an tai" medication to help support the pregnancy...
just venting out here... cos i also don know if i were preggie or not... haa... if i was really preggy then i'm quite happy cos it shows that at least i can get preggy naturally even though it was lost.
sorry for long story... just venting out here...