Hi Mala,
Glad that you are feeling better. You know actually we would be worried all the time. Cos i worried when i got cramps or pain. But this AM when not much feeling, i oso super worried, really, we won't know when its good and when its not...so i just tell myself, as long as i got take good care, watever happens is God's Will...
Hi bakaholic,
At least you still got a lots of leave to take, my leave is minus value already now, cos i took long leave earlier this yr to take a break and think wat i wana do. Eventually decided to do IVF, but now no leave liao keke...but i dun care lah, still got mc and HL to take now. Had decided to take unpaid leave after i used up my HL
Hi babylou,
Was told by nurse that cos there are many tiny vessels in our body, so when you bleed means you had accidentally punctured into a bld vessel, but she say its normal, so dun have to worry. Me oso, out of the 1st 5 days of puregon, i got 4 big bruises, until i dun know where to jab man...They will go off in a week.
Hi bliss,
I think some cramp is normal, unless it is consistent and became intolerable then you can call kkivf. But most of the time, they will tell you its normal, tat time i got severe pain at my lower abd, but they oso say normal. But you see how, if very worried, then just email ur doc. I forgot, you seeing dr loh oso right? Very bad memory nowadays....
i think it is kkivf protocol to do ET 2 days after ER, so if ur ER is wed then ER fri is correct loh. Actually the embies were fertilised for 2 days. The 1st day is ur ER day, the 2nd day is Thur, in ur case.
By the way, my tcm told me that 8mm for lining is considered pass already, so ur 12mm shld be good bah, that time mine was only 7mm. You sounded very worried, please dun stress urself too much ok? I know its not easy, but everyone's symptoms are different. I got alot of cramp etc during 2ww and Cale had no symptoms, but we are both positive, so pls dun think so much ok? Take good care.