Hi Juju,
Dun wori, you are not alone....me oso felt kinda disappointed when i know my beta is not high enough for twins or more, my beta is even lower than urs. Not sure if you read from the ivf-mtb forum, mikojade shared that her tcm got 1 patient whose beta oni 199 and she got twins. SO nothing is definite til we see the scan
But i was telling myself, as long as i have 1 precious one, its good enough, its really better than dun have right?
Dun think so much, must be happy then can have happy babies.
Hi Happy,
I'm usually a late sleeper, esp these 2 days i'm on mc, tats why take the chance to sleep even later heehee.....my hubby did try to made me sleep by 10pm but difficult lah. Anyway, no matter wat time i sleep, i still can't sleep well cos at night keep getting up to PU, after that can't sleep liao. Oh, i heard abt the liver thing, thanks for your reminder mum
Oh ya, i think its true tat after drinking milk i can sleep better leh, dun know why leh.
If you think this is the time for you to do ivf, then just follow ur heart, i feel that the chance would still be there, no matter wat condtion you have. Just be consitent in ur med and treatment. Else i understand it is difficult if you start work. Did she say acup would help?
Dun give up and dun be dishearten, have faith in urself. Anyway, imagine this, if you dun see tcm, you won't know all this and would still go for ivf right? So now you know, at least you can tiao for few wks 1st then go ahead. Anyway, you can continue to tiao thruout ur stage 1 and 2, so still at least 1mth plus, come to think of it, not so bad right?