Wow, i didn't login 1 day and i missed out so much already haha....me dun feel well cos have not been sleeping well the past few nites. Think i'm too anxious to sleep, got back pain too.
BTW, gals in 2ww, do you still have pain when you PU? Cos these few days i felt a bit of discomfort at the lower abdomen when i PU, worried got bladder infection leh...
Hi elle,
Dun worry, all the best for your scan on sat
You are right, we had all became worriers haha...take good care and rest well.
Hi Juju78,
Seems like we have the same issue, everytime i go out i feel so guilty...and get cramp easily. BTW, you beta test is coming soon oso right? Mine is on coming friday, but dun know if i got the courage like Cale to test beforehand....BTW, are you on pregnyl or progesterne jab? Noted that you wana test today, how is it? My last pregnyl was on last fri, 22nd, think its too early for me to test.
Hi Josephine,
Good to hear that you are well
my HL is til this coming friday 29th aug, which is oso my beta test date, very anxious leh, no spotting at all yet but got cramp and tummy bloated.
Hi Dimple,
No problem, yup right, if you had paid 2.4k, by right the government shld pay half of it. All the best for your ER.
Hi Irene77,
Welcome to the thread, I'm sure you'll be able to get the support you need over here, just like all of us
Hi Cale,
Wow, you tested already ar? Good for you, i'm very happy for you leh! Me thot wana wait til wed or wat then test (nearer my BT day) heehee...But dun mind i ask you hor, your pregnyl was b4 ER right? But after ET you had been putting the inserts daily right? Does the inserts contains any hCG too?
Hi Mala,
All the best for your ER 2mr, hope you have many good eggs. Doc is right, dun worry abt the lining, must be positive ok? Thanks Mala, really hope mine would be positive too
Hi Bebecraze08,
Thanks, i really hope so too. I'm hanging in there and trying to be positive. Me oso got slight pain at lower abdomen, worried got infection.
Hi fairyrose,
Welcome to the thread
I agreed with the rest that quitting smoking is one of the 1st steps towards ur baby journey. Thou it may be difficult, but i'm sure you can do it if you are determine. All the best in your journey and feel free to talk to us if you need to
I am doing with Dr SF Loh at KKH, now in my 2ww, very close dates with Cale and Juju78