Sorry, haven't login for 2 days. I had my ER yest. It was terrible for me. Cos after resting for 3 hrs, I woke up feeling alert and eager to go home. But was unable to pass urine and got quite a bit of bleeding. The nurse told me its normal. But a few minutes after I changed, I got sudden giddiness, nausea whole body sweating. Very scary feeling. The nurse put me bk to bed and monitor 2 more hrs. Again, I thot i was better and get up again, but got faintness again, then eventually vomit and felt better. Then yest whole day cannot walk properly cos tummy very cramp and bloated. Until now oso the same leh.
Can I ask if anybody felt this way oso? And is it ok to go ahead with ET 2mr with the cramp and bloatedness?
Hi Cale,
Ur puregon days seems much shorter than mine, but at least we can be cycle buddies since your ER is 1 day after mine
Do update us when you feel better after ur ER
Hi Bliss,
I oni started acu after i start my ivf, but dun feel comfortable, so i'm just taking the med now. If you think acu dun benefit you then stop loh, at least lessen the needdle pricks that we are already having haha....I done my ER yest so today just went to see her. Ya, i agree that the charges are very expensive man....everytime take 2 weeks med is abt $170+ already.
Ya, me too, now if I have one i will be very happy already, dun wana hope for too much
Our doc oso told us that it is due to unexplainable reason why we can't conceive cos my menses is regular and hubby sperm count ok.
I totally understands your feeling of wanting to experience motherhood. I wasn't a religious person to start with, but after going thru so much, i'd oso decided to put my faith in Guan Yin, I will go to the one in Si Ma Lu whenever i can.
*babay dust to all*