Budian, these are the extras. It depends on how you view it.

Some dont need Coq10 or TCM also bfp. While others take more than just these.

I read that you have a child. Perhaps you want to follow what you did for your first child?

Sparkles: yeah, morn sickness.
Dun worry, the cyst wun be there anymore. U will be able to start.

Budian: i started q10 when i was preparing for my cycle. But latest to start is when u start stims. I stopped right b4 er.

I did tcm all the way, but when i was due for trigger, my sinseh asked me to stop her meds. Then start again after et, but of cos different meds. But its up to individual, some stopped after et completely, some do accupuncture. See which school of thot u subscibe to lo, no right and wrong.
Dun be too stressed out abt it yah.

I personally didnt go for accupuncture cos my sinseh say my blood flow no problem, so not neccessary.

Ganie: thanks for ur advice I will try to intake more protein and drink more isotonic drinks.

Btw how many fertised egg after u take out 36 eggs tat time?

Dandelion - thanks for thinking of me..

Sisters - would like the spread the baby dust to all of you... Interesting 2ww, I had.. At abt 10dp3dt, I had slight nausea, and swollen abdominial which was quite similar to my previous pregnancies.. So, I did a hpt on 11dp3dt, which in normal pregnancies, should be 14 days.. I did the first morning urine and all.. But got a pure negative.. Not even a faint line.. As my 2ww was quite stressed with work, I assumed that it was a gone case..
Had my BT today, and kkh called with a positive bHcg oh 329.6.. Counting back, I should have bHcg of 70+ on 11dp3dt.. Kinda interesting that it was negative, as I has tested positive on 30+ and 50+ bHcg levels previously, for my ectopics.. Looks like I had a one in a million chance of being stuck with a dud hpt.. Heh..
Nonetheless.. Baby Dust to all lovely sisters, and jia you!!

Congrats mel! Grabbing baby dust!! You've given us just the right reason not to put too much emphasis on hpts before BT.. Never give up! Haha.. Have a smooth 9 months!

Mel, i hope u can be like you. Am in my 2ww now and bt on thurs. Tested negative today (11dp3dt) and is super emo. Grabbing your baby dust!!!

hazelsarah, i went thru my FET without checking for progesterone level. I top my progesterone by jabing myself beside cyclogest twice a week. Which dr are u under?

Hi Sunstillshines...

Thank you for your advise....actually my 1st bb..i never take anything...but managed to have the little one.... After that I failed 1 IUI, and 1 fresh - miscarriage...So...I was thinking these supplement might be some help to strengthen my body.....which is why I am seeking for advise.....just to increase my hope...

Hi Ganie...

Thanks for sharing abt your TCM experience...I went to Dr Zou after my miscarriage last nov...after that I didnt go anymore.. Perhaps I should go and see her this week...

Btw..COQ10 is to help the egg quality? If I am doing natural FET..not sure if need that?

Just did my scan..

Biggest on my left 16mm, biggest on my right is 15mm.. Total got 19 eggs between 8.5mm and 16mm.. Lining only 7.5mm though.. Haven triple yet.. Think I need to have some red bean soup?

Going to scan again tomorrow morning to check on the eggs. ER likely on Saturday..

Am pretty with the growth cos in my first cycle.. My eggs didn't grow well until the end they suddenly grew v fast.. Likely too fast that's why the quality was bad..

babystep, RBS - Red bean soup

good luck to all sisters here

*spread & spread dusts ard!!

congrat Mel.. have a safe 9 months!

baby steps, Maomi, sparkles - thanks and loads of baby dust on you!! Never give up is definately the right motto!!

Jackzel- i hope so too... lots and lots of baby dust on you... KKH's BT is usually on Day 18. Meaning, for me, it is 15dp3dt.

Mei2 - thanks, and congrats back to you!!

dandelion, chris - thanks.. this is the first encounter i have with a dud HPT.. honestly, if only toto or 4D is so 'chun'... **wink**

Sisters - **shovel shovel** more babydust on all of you... i'll be going kkh later to pickup my blood test report, then i'll switch back to my usual gynae for support!! See yah!!

Baby step ,
great. We can be together for 2ww. As tomorro I be there around 9am for ER and sat for ET so me and u only about 2 days different only. We see each other at Kkivf on thur and sat. Hehe

Mei2, thanks grabbing ur baby dust!

Sparkles - Orr.. I'm still considering if i should cos if ET is Monday then i have another 5 days and if lining grow 1mm per day means should be abt thick enough.. Scally my ER delayed then even later liao.. I did ask doc she said the lining thickness js ok.. So maybe I might skip ba..

Mel - Thank you thank you! i accept babydust in all forms! Shovels, bags, sprinkle and even lorry I also want.. Haha..

Joellejo - See u! Haha.. All the best for your ER tomorrow.. Are you going to take the entire stretch of hospitalization leave?

Baby steps,

I can't afford to off the whole hospitalization leave. Need to work. Most probably rest for the whole next week and go back to work on 29 July. U ?

Lining should be growing around 1mm per day so by ER on sat should be thick enough. Me feel so bloated after the trigger injection yesterday night.

Joellejo: there were 17 matured, 12 fertilised, transferred 2, froze 5. My dosage of puregon very low, started 100 then reduced to 75, which prob explains y the matured eggs are so little. Good luck for ur er n et!

Budian: if doing fet then dun need to rake q10 already, cos thats for egg quality.

Congrats mel!

Joellejo - Just nice next 2 weeks I already planned leave since beginning of the year.. Cos its our anniversary so I usually take a longer break.. My boss is ok.for me to convert to HL.. If it extends beyond 2 weeks by a few days.. He also ok for me to be away as long as its covered under HL.. Heng this period for me not many ppl take leave so boss quite flexible..

Im already feeling v bloated now.. Yesterday I ate too much and I couldn't breathe properly lor.. V xinku.. But nvm, it'll be all worth it!

Hi Mel, thanks for the baby dust, I've already sprinkled baby dust last Thursday hahaha. Join us at 2014 mummies, ivf mummies support group.

ehhh Maomi - paiseh.. i think i was simply confused...

ganie - thanks!!

joellejo - wishing you the best.. will your work be stressed? if yes, do make sure that you do bed rest until at least 10 days after ER.. implantation is supposed to be about 6-7 days after ER. I was working in my 2ww... but i confined myself on my bed on supposed implantation day.

winniepooh - wish you the best eh..

budian - just started on OCP on Mon, next scan on 31/7 to see if I can start jab

mel - thanks!

bbliss - implantation day suppose to take place 3rd to 5th day after ET

Mel, not going to wait till Week 6 scan also? I also called up my own gynae and her nurse told me that I can go for scan on July 26. Appt tt KK gave me is July 31. Tempted to go for earlier one but thought of going back to see Dr Tan HH once more to thank him.

Mel, thanks a lot! I be resting from tomorro onwards ER (18/7) then ET (20/7) to 28/07. Enough Bo? Go back to work on 29/07 and wait for bt. Ok I will try to bed rest for the first few days after implantation.

Jackzel: My fet is aborted because my Dr says the progesterone level is too high. He says the success rate is much reduced with that level and he wld not advise us to go ahead and waste a good blast. Sigh. I'm really disappointed. My fresh was cancellee due to ohss and now get aborted. I'm going to start nor ethisterone to induce my period then start the next cycle.

dear ladies,

Issit true that we all only know whether embryos can tahan the thaw only on that day morning of transfer huh? cos scratching my head on whether to tell boss since I only plan to take 2 days leave or MC.

The more people know the more stress u feel also

Dandelion : thank you so much for sharing

Babysteps: drink 1 or 2 times of red bean soup if u like but your lining is ok. My lining at last scan before ET was 9.5mm. Glad that all looks good!

Hi sunbelle, ya im with dr foong in gleneagles. He said progesterone too high means my lining will be lutenizing and will affect implantation. And cos I havent ovulated from the scan, he thinks the floating progesterone are remnants from my ohss still settling down. Sigh! I wonder if anyone has problems like that for fet?

Hi hazelsarah,

think KK never monitor all these blood tests one so they will jus go ahead with FET as long as embryo can thaw ..

Hi sunbelle, which clinic are you with? And what time will be your FET? Cos if in the morning, they will thaw your embryos the day before and they will call to inform you the status of the embryos. If is in the afternoon, they may thaw in that morning.

Good Morning ladies!

Hazelsarah - Its better to wait for the right time and get your body well rested and ready... Jiayou!

Chris - Thanks! But I think im going to skip red bean soup cos today's lining is 9mm triple le..

Joellejo - Good luck on your ER! We must have met somehow just now but didn't know it was each other.. My ER is confirmed this Saturday le. Got about 21 follies now and 12 should be matured by Saturday. Hope the quality is good.. *fingers crossed* Have a good rest after your ER!

Babystepsrainbow: Yah I guess I'll follow my dr's advice. I'm sure he knows best as he also wld want to increase my chances as much as possible. Even though I can't help it butfeel Le taking the chance. ..

Sunbelle: I'm not really sure how impt is this progesterone testing cos I always thought that's important in fet is the thickness of the lining.

morn, ladies...just went to collect med yesterday and today will be my first intake to start FET this month...first scan will happen on 27 Jul..
any FET sis who plan to do blastocyst??

Congrats Leor
read thru the archive on your success story

Yo, have you recieve your FET bill huh?
how much we have to pay ?

BBBlues, hmm.... just curious, if FET in morning, they will thaw day before. If afternoon, will thaw in morning. Then the amt of thawing time is so big diff bet morning FET & afternoon FET.

Sunbelle- Dun get to stress by the amt of leave u wanna take. Since u planning for FET, dun let this be a factor to affect u. U can just tell yr boss u gg for a minor procedure and need to rest for a few days.

For us, TTC is not an easy path. Certain point of timw, we will have to decide which take precedence.

We cant stop ppl from gossiping but we can control ourselves not to bother coz ultimately, TTC is a matter bet us & our DHs only. Not those ppl outside our life circle.

Cheer up, babe !

maomi - true true.. heh...

bbliss - will not know when is implantation day.. just based on estimate from common sources.. the usual implantatiuon day is usually day 6/7... but, do be kiasu.. add aa couple of days before and after..
if you can afford.. rest from day 4 to day 10 after ER.

dandelion - nope.. i ran back to my gynae the next day liao.. haha..

joellejo - sounds like your plan works just fine..
have a great day and do visualization!!

sunbelle - yes.. you will only know if the embies survive much later.. your doc or embryologist will tell you.

Ladies, how to get triple lining? Dr zou says triple lining is good for implantation. My last round, I oso dunno how I got 11cm triple lining.