Haro sisters! Morning!!!

Yoyo hope!!!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!! Grabbing your Bb dusts! Your hard work n effort paid off!! So happy for u! Nice to wake up to good news! U must rest well ok n dnt go back to work hor.... Hugs

Thanks Angelxuan.. Will take note on it..

Oh Mamaleen, Hopes, CONGRATS!!!
So happy for you both! Any HCG as long as above 25 is pregnant so dont worry about low HCG. The more important is it doubles! Pls take good care now, you are both mummies!
Welcome to another 2ww (for 1st scan to see heartbeats)!

Tickles, jia you jia you! Next try to BFP will be you!

Angel, I had 菜饭, sweet sour pork, egg n vege. Now eating sour plum coz too full n sleepy. U go out walk walk see hv 灵感 anot. :p

Thank u for the well wishes. Still keeping my fingers crossed for tmrw's BT. My appetite getting poor...been eating for the sake of eating recently. Anyway, in my condition, will it be ok to go for facial today? Or shld I just stay at home?

thanks sisters.
my tear fall when received the news from nurse; never expect that i can b tested on D12...
and i never those are the preggy symptoms too, i was too focusing on my cervix area rather than chest areas; when i first felt the pulling sensation i was damn scared, bcos i thought my heart was affected by the high dogose of gonal F.

when i reached TFC for Dr Loh appintment yesterday, nurses saw me there and asked me why i am there, i told them my chest very painful and i dont feel right... they all smiling at me only...

Hi Blur Zenn,

No leh. I didnt take on 2nd day of menses. The 2nd day, I only had centoride. I only had menopur on 4th day of menses. The Saizen is on alternate days. Both are nite jabs. Day jab is centrotide in my case.

Shainie, babyjourney.....ok, will stay at home. I was just contemplating cos DH took leave today. He thought facial will make me less stress but i told him I'm scared to go out n walk too much. My spotting has stopped yesterday. Really hoping tt the spotting will not come again.

I am planning my FET in June. Would like to check if any ladies did/going to do FET with Dr Loh @ TMC? Would like to know the cost breakdown.

Also, what can i take to warm my womb? Cos tcm drs always say i very 'han' so want to know how to warm up my body.

Mama Leen, thank you for remember my nick. See... your wish is granted. : )

Chocolate, chocolate is my favourite. If you can remember in the past post, I told you that too, hence can remember you deeply. Haha... now I need to refrain from my chocolate in order to have a speedy recovery on my cough. Being a good gal this morning until now, no cough except need to clear out the phlegm when woke up. It's already a big improvement for the passed 2 weeks.

HOPE, congratulations on your BFP. Grabbing your babydust.

Lynnie, I was diagnosed with PCOS this month and going for my 2nd fresh cycle next month. I know it's tough to conceive naturally like us but don't give up hope. If you give yourself a chance, there is hope. If you give up, there is no hope. Rest and build your body stronger before you start the ball rolling again.

There is success rate by Dr HH Tan, you can refer to the online spreadsheet. BFP sisters are all recorded at the bottom of the spreadsheet. There are other tabs you can refer for your information.

Hi usagi,

Oh. So we have the same med but diff usage, I haven't start any centrotide. Was told to start around day 6-7. I'm on menopur & saizen every night till this fri. Will have to go bk for u/s this sat then decide on the med again.

heartbeats,

Mamaleen,
Preggie le dun anyhow do facial. esp if they do massage or machine. Better dun do... Stay home and rest.

Hey HOPE and mamaleen!!! Congratzz to both of u!!! So happy for both of u!!! Really need babydust desperately *** grabbing a sack*** :p

Oh dear sisters, yesterday I was too upset till forget to tell u all,I bought a box of Conceive well gold from Watson Bugis, the price on rack shows Sgd46, but I asked the cashier to chk see any promo, then only they say ya price now is Sgd23!! So faster grab!!!

Hope, I happened to finish my ensure milk & immunocal shortly after knowing BT result, hence didn't continue. Tried to switch to annum maternal milk but didn't like it - felt repulsive to the smell & it caused a lot of gas in my tummy. Now, I am taking pasterized fresh milk instead.

Mamaleen, better not do facial for the time being..wait till much later in your pregnancy & when bb is very stable. Have to tell your beautician that you are preggie if you go for facial. Note: Cannot use machine, no shoulder massage, no heating mat on the bed (some facial place provides that to keep customer warm during facial) and some products are not safe for pregnant woman.

thks JoynFaith.

i cant seem to see any attachment in this thread.. is there a link to the attachment? sorry for asking so much..

Snakebaby, to warm up womb you can try LRD (longan red date drink), add wolf berries and 2-3 slices of ginger if you want. Drink moderately first, if too heaty for you then may have to exclude ginger & longan. Another good drink is old ginger & black sugar. Also, wear slippers at home to keep your feet warm at all times. Avoid cold drinks/food and tea. Tea is liang in general.

thks, Angelxuan.. seems like dr tan has low success rate.. actually, to be frank, i dont really have a good impression for him though i know he has very good bedside manners.. he does not give me the "confidence level" during my ER time..

is there any other docs to recommend in kk? anyone knows the cost to transfer frozen embryos over to Thomson?

Sarah, from what I gathered around, it's good to eat a variety of fruits. Most fruits are ok except pineapple, watermelon, star fruit, papaya, banana and dragon fruit.

Angel, dragon fruit is liang type? Tks for your advise. Will try to take more fruits. Nowadays NTUC no KIWI, other than apple n grapes i got not much choice.

Sisters, this morning D11 had a bit of brown spotting. Moody.....called clinic, they said monitor and see how. They said if there's more bleeding and i'm worried, than call in again >.<

mmh...totally no symptom...not even sorebreast..

I know i am not supposed to think too much. But the mind is just so preoccupied and cannot focus. Moody attack

oh no Cool, try to relax and rest.. it could be just some late implantation bleeding.. stay positive.. i know i said i wanted to ignore all symptoms before my BT on friday, but i really cant help notice crampy pulls in my tummy and waking up at night feeling warm.. Trying my best to ignore it.. Hugs sweetie... pray for the best

Thanks Booboolina &amp; Hope.
Ah...only ladies here can understand what we all go through. 2ww....is really a long wait....

Booboolina, those symptoms sound positive! :D

Thank u all for the advice....yep, called my mum n she said the same thing. So yep, no facial...if it takes 9 mths of no facial also I don't mind cos not important.

Cool...I also had spotting during 2ww...perhaps it's implantation bleeding...if it continues, get support jab from clinic.

Booboolina....during my 2ww, I also had difficulty sleeping at night...kept waking up..sometimes too warm, sometimes too cold....hot flashes....I still have hot flashes till now...

Hope, congrats! Eat and rest well... Did you have any success for previously? I'm also on 2nd fresh...

Cool and usagi, I'm also with SGH. Which doctor are you with?