Ching, dont worry, ur follicles sure Swee Swee one. When will be ur ET?

I very sleepy leh especially i always nap between 3-7pm...

Hope, I take my folic acid in the morning and Conceive Well in the afternoon or night time.

Joanne, so can take Anmum now?

!iBB...thank u

Ching...am hoping that these few follicles will contain good quality egg each n can fertilize well...
oh, so 11-13mm is good is it? That's a relief..i forgot to ask my dr just now...I have another scan tmrw...

Bbjourney,
Dunno when is my ET yet. They will call me tomorrow wor...during ET day, how long did u rest in TFC? Did u total bedrest after back home?

Ching, i rest for abt 20mins before i need to pee. After I go home, i bedrest again and only wake up to eat n pee. If you can, rest in TFC for as long as you can.

Ok, first of all, congrats Ching! Good numbers there! Rest well and drink lotsa fluid to prevent OHSS so that can ET under tip top condition!

As for me, its a BFP!
Thank you all for the encouragement and well wishes! Spreading tonnes of babydust to all, especially i1BB and Luv whose BT are coming up next!

Today's reading is 812 (i did another BT today to check for doubling). My reading on sat was 416.

I am glad but not overjoyed yet, just cautiously happy. Why do i say so? Becos my progesterone level is no good.
Its also why my whole day has been in chaos and very very eventful. U read on below.

Last sat progesterone reading was 19.36 nmol and today is 14.67 nmol! Its a drop! Gals with KKH, you will know minimum is 30 nmol right? So not only am i not passing the grade, i am high high risk of threatened miscarriage!
In fact my 2nd miscarriage was also at this kind of progesterone level. I am literally watching history repeat itself and another miscarriage to unfold before my very eyes!

And yet KKH was not alarmed to help me get more supports! I dont even know if Dr Tan HH saw my results. I had to rush to KKH to beg and cry for more supports to save my baby before they finally arrange a resident doctor to see me and he gave me progesterone jabs twice a week. Only twice a week?! Gals with KKH, you would have progesterone jabs daily, not twice a week right?!

Anyway i was too tired and worried to argue with them. I surely created an even deeper impression by now. So anyway immediately after the jab, i immediately rushed to see Dr Loh. He allowed me to jab daily instead and my duphaston is increased to 2 tabs twice daily. In fact he say progesterone can jab daily, its proluton that should be jabbed twice a week. The whole saga finally ends.

But now i am not out of danger yet cos i dont know if my body will absorb the progesterone jabs well.
Tomorrow going for another BT to check progesterone. Now i am on bed rest, the next 16 hours till tomorrow morning will be so so so critical, if my progesterone level drops further, i will miscarry, again!

Whole day i have been so drained, keep checking panties for blood, keep crying. This is so stressful. I cannot even begin to enjoy my BFP. I dont know what to think now except hope for the best. God pls have mercy on me!

Heartbeats, Congratulations!!! Stay positive and tell baby to be strong. I am sure with the progesteron jabs, ur progesteron level will exceed the ideal mark soon.

Heartbeats,
Congrats! I knew it too when u r trying to make us suspicious.... Hehe!
U dun think too much la. Now u hv more supports from Dr.Loh, should be quite safe liao. Try not to stress urself ya!

Sorry ah, dont mean to keep in suspense but just that i really cannot 'fang xin' to share my BFP. I scared by tomorrow i have to share i miscarried *touchwood*
I am so gripped with fear.

Baby journey....thank u! I'm hoping for the best..., wanna join all the good news thus far...

Heartbeats....congrats girl!! More good news... *grabs baby dusts*

Wow Congrats Heartbeats!! Thanks for the babydust

The more u worry, the more stress your body has to go thru, so take the support and just leave the rest to God dear. I know it is easy to just say it, but really, stress is no good. don't cry sweetie. U have achieved the BFP that many of us yearn for, enjoy it and pray hard and rest rest rest

Heartbeats, congrats. Now u have to relax abit. I know it's not easy but stress will affect. Just lie on bed n pray n hope for the best ok. U r in good hands now n I'm sure dr loh will take very good care of u. Everything's gonna b fine dear

Heartbeats, I can understand yr anxiety. Hush hush... Pls pls try to stay zen. Try yr best ok. For yr babies sake... Too stress no good wor...gambete dear

Heartbeats,
knowingly you are very sad now... but hor.. why KK refused to give you progesterone jabs daily? is there a rule say cannot? why you cannot see Dr Tan directly but the resident doctor? so many protocols..

Heartbeats, congrats congrats congrats. Try nt to tink too much n first enjoy ur bfp. Ur baby will also feel happy.

I didnt even knw must check P4 level when pregnant. I oni concern abt the bhcg level. Tink kk aso nv take note of tat.

And Dr Loh is very kind. He not only gave the daily jabs as in he prescribed more on top of KKH, he also prescribed my patches and cyclogests. And i will be on MC whole of this week. Next few days also worrisome, dont know progesterone will rise or not. If dont rise, baby will be murdered by useless me!

HCG looks ok for now, doubling timeis within the 48-72 hours. This is the only comfort midst the whole situation.

Hope, KKH goes by standard protocol. Today when i was arguing with KKH nurses, she still say normally 'this' and 'that' will suffice (as in the duphaston).I was not even allowed to continue my patches and cyclogest you know. I had to raise my voice and say 'i am not a normal patient!' Later another nurse tell me 'take it easy'I know she meant well but i ask her how to? Then my tears just fell uncontrollably. She say 'ok i know, you have miscarriages before'.

As for Dr Tan, they say he was at surgery.

Sisters with KKH, its good to request progesterone at your HCG BT. Anyway its just $30+ more and you are drawing blood anyway. And if BFP at least you know where you stand. Dont be like me. Your babies are precious. I almost lost mine.

Firstly congrats heartbeats. I do feel u. My tears is about to dropped n my eyes is watery when I read ur post. I understand how u feel. I hav gone thru 2 MC. It's not easy. For now, relax, dun stress urself, fully bedrest n let DH pamper u for e next few days. May u hv a smooth pregnancy ahead.

heartbeats, dun think too much already la, forget all the drama you have in KK.
you are now in Dr Loh's good hand. be positive, rest abit and allow your heartbeats calm down wor...
if your heartbeat beats that fast meaning your bb heartbeat also that fast wor... no good no good.

Qing, I'm feeling less n less confident now. Ok..alot of u gonna Kok my head... I really seriously think I dnt have luck (again) this round... Feeling down...

heartbeats, CONGRATS!!!!!

Don't worry too much, dear, okie? You're already doing everything u can to protect your little one, and you're in good hands with Dr Loh. So just enjoy the sweet joy of BFP.
*catching your baby dust*

Aiyoh i1BB,

*kok ur head until u beg me to stop* realising ok I stop feeling and saying ol e negative stuff!!! Tis forum BANNED negative tots!!

I think I shd b disappointing everyone (again) this time... Really got 6th sense. My 6th sense usually zun de... Sigh... Siao Liao lor

i1BB, oh yeah, i read what Sarah said abt progynova. But she's right, I'm not on progynova. So the evil witch might come visit any time. I'm on the lookout for her broomstick.

I1bb, eventhough i said dun wan stress u bt i reali most lookin forward to hear frm u. Hehe reali hope i can steal ur urine n do hpt n b happy first.

Qing and J03, read your advice and noted with thanks!

Nurul, better stop jogging once you start stimulation as vigorous exercise might cause the expanding ovaries to get twisted (think I read this from a link shared by a sister). Yoga and brisk walking are recommended as they aid blood circulation in the pelvic/ womb area. I did brisk walking every morning in the park/ park connector during stimulation. Roughly, I walked 4 km in an hour each time. After ER, stop exercise and rest more, can do slow brief walking to have some blood circulation.

Jasmine, I think the folic acid in conceive well is not enough. I had a tablet of folic acid in addition to conceive well.

Mrs Ching, congrats on your good harvest! You can resume aspirin after ET (not ER in case you might have slight bleeding which is normal and can last for a day).

heartbeats, mind sharing any symptoms u had during 2ww? Dun worry, i know everyone's different, but it's always interesting to know what different pple experience.

Hey Qing, no worries lah. U didn't start anything la. I'm just feeling emo.... Hehe. I'll b fine don't worry

Heartbeats, congrats on successfully bfp!! This is indeed a piece of joyous news.... So please enjoy every moment of it, and not to worry too much. Please do not let negative thoughts or emotions take control of you k?

We will be all cheering for u, and hope all sisters-in-Christ will pray for you to enjoy every moment of your pregnancy
and to eventually have a smooth delivery to a healthy baby!

GBU, heartbeats!

Luv, almost nil. If not for BT i also quite sure this time fail again. But now thinking back, i do noticed i felt warmer most of the time especially so after DPT 14. And boobs hurt in 2ww but taper down. Boobs was still abit pain last week but lessen by yesterday (now i know why becos progesterone dropped).

As at now, i am feeling pulling stitches at the pelvic area and more to the right. Maybe baby implanted there or maybe ectopic? Sigh~ ok i know, cannot think so negative ya? U can kok my big head!