Ladies, thank you so much for your kind words and optimism. They have given me courage to push my dr for a retest and to be supported. And he has agreed. I very much hope that a miracle will happen tomorrow.
I really salute all you tough and strong forum ladies. I am not sure i will be able to go thru what you have and still smile.

I1bb,
I sure hope so..... U also dun worry unnecessarily ya... No symptoms can also mean good news

Heartbeats: I definitely am not able to understand totally what you are going through, but I am going to pray for you. So you pls pls just relax, only positive tots and leave all in God's loving hands! Big bear hugs for you and baby!

i1BB and Chings
thank u!..Yap...will take more of the stuffs u guys shared. haha I'm happy with half of Chings' harvest

HOPE, I get bloated easier nowadays when I eat slightly more
and the bloatedness goes away very slowly. So I try to eat 80% full :p
Tiredness still about the same. Not that much of difference. You feeling more tired nowadays? How many days have you been on stimulation already?

Luv n i1BB, cramp worry, no cramp also worry. We very difficult to please hor... Hehehe... But Most importantly is to hv POSITIVE THINKING!!!!

Eskimobaby, all the best to your ET tomorrow.

Angel, Anmum taste so much better than Ensure. I am so loving it. Hehehe...

Luv, huh? Missing meh? Shd b there leh. I didn't remove wor.

Tks eskimobaby, all the best to yr ET tmr!

Sistas drinking Immunocal....pls advise how to get the powder to dissolve.... >.<

I just drank my first cup of immunocal..nearly vomitted it out. It was lumpy and it just doesn't dissolve

Eskimobaby, ET is tomorrow? Sure will have 2 chirpy embbies to greet you! Jia you!

WY Koo, glad dr supports your decision to retest. Its our embryos, we have the right to check and check before we conclude on anything.

Thank you ladies for your kind encouragements once again! I will stay strong and stay positive. Just now took a nap but was jolted up from sleep in fear! Geez~

Babysmurf, proceed only when you are at peace ok? And once embark, dont scared. Have faith, be steady. I know say easy but every step brings you closer to your dream goal.

Dear heartbeats, many congrats on yr bfp!! Can u/STD yr fear arising from yr past experience.. U hv already done all that u can, n w support given by dr loh, all will be fine.. Agreed w most sisters here, just focus on the positive n get good rest. Don't think fearful thots coz u don't want yr embbies to feel negative emotions! Banish the fearful n negative thots.. Kok kok kok! Yr progesterone will be ideal tomorw ok.. Hv gd nite rest ok

dear ching! Wow! Yr harvest so good ah! Congrats congrats! Maybe all those EW helped a lot? Hope they grow n develop well n fast n sui Sui for ET by this thu
you KO after ER?

Eskimobaby, all the best to yr ET tomrw! U will be on roller coaster ride v soon! Exciting!

I1bb n Luv, you two poor gals Kenna kok so many times.. By now shd learn to be guai guai n only think positive ok! Don't think negative thots... Positive thinking ok!!

WYKoo, hope yr hcg level improve tremendously tomrw! Take good care ok...

Tonight, will bbjourney, angel n heartbeat be having supper together? I woke up again last night but daren't logged on coz even more diff to fall asleep after that..

Qing, I still can't decide on gynae.. Seems like john tee whom u recommended is q popular! Btw, how was yr BT today?

Babysmurf, short protocol is faster.. If you not ready, maybe good to postpone by a mth n this mth do everything that u like coz if bfp, then there will be things which u can't do liao.. All the best whatever ur decision!

Ok thanks Cock Cock! Now i got new worry though, feel abit crampy on 1 side, dont know is it ectopic. I keep pestering HB how? Sigh~ hopefully not otherwise my ttc journey really so drama, always got new bad things to add to my history.

Ching, excited abt ur ET?
good harvest today!

Cock cock, I try I try, but can only have cautious optimism lor. I even prepare pantyliner in case of red liao to be honest. but of course still harboring hope that will have baby dust to share.

Cock cock: at any supermarket u can buy ammum for pregnant ladies.

I want to postpone to aug. financially more stable. In the mean while still doing my healing sessions and Ttc naturally. DH will be away end march for a wk. still hoping can convcieve naturally. Wait for me miracle. Stupid me right.

Luv, haha. Silly me!

Cool, u must use little bit of room temp water to dissolve the immunocal powder first. Once they r fully dissolved, u can mix with yogurt drink. For me, I mix with Horlick. Taste very nice

Heartbeats, dun scare yourself now. focus on the bright side of things. U have good news already. Believe that it'll stay that way ok?

BBjourney, wah you start annum faster than me! I am starting the day after tomorrow coz still have 2 scoops of ensure left.

Cockcock, can buy annum maternal milk from cold storage or ntuc.

Dear heartbeats, previously becoz u wanted this so badly that's why u are so fearful.. I oso got pulling sensation during my early bfp, I oso thot cld it be etopic.. But if I m not wrong, w etopic, yr hcg wld not double so fast? (sorry I cld be wrong).. N why u think u so "special" n will kena this? Pls try to stay calm.. I know easier said than done.. When I raised my fear to my DH, he will scold me coz such thot is not good for u n baby/ies ok... Yr hardwork n determination will be rewarded ok. Sending u lots of positive energy.. If not, kok u again! Pls don't make me do this coz my hand pain now.. I don't hv toy hammer... ;p

Cockcock, just now i went cold storage but dont hv. So i walked over to Guardian pharmacy n bought my Anmum there. I think NTUC shd hv.

Cool, can also mix immunocal with yakult, taste very good! It won't dissolve completely and will still be lumpy, just swallow the lumps up with yakult.

Want to hammer both luvnhope n heartbeat. Can both of u stopped emo. Stay zen zen zen.

Luvnhope: already bring your witch to my house already. Don't wait for her.

Heartbeats: u just rest. Don't read or feel too much into ur cramp. Talk to your babies. They are tell u that they are strong n u are a strong mum okie. Jia you jia you. There is one prayer u may also read which one of the sister posted earlier.

Heartbeat~
The crampy pulling feeling will be on and off thru 1st trimester cos bfp add on to the pull of the uterus cos of bb there now..plus bb barrowing deeper into the walls to secure him/herself more..positive thoughts positive thoughts huh!

Angel, i dont hv an tai yao so tot quickly start Anmum first. I only drink Ensure once and i dont like it, think i will pass my Ensure to my sister to drink. hehehehe...

Ok.. I just want the happy-go-lucky i1bb to be happy n lucky this round.. Same w Luv! Luv, when is yr BT? I v busy brewing n preparing positive energy at home so that I can send to u all nearer yr BT.. Tiring wor..

who is next on the list for good news huh? I think i have to prepare many big big bags to fill baby dusts in already..hehehe

Haha angel smart lah. Bought toy hammer so her hands won't pain. Think very soon cock cock also gonna buy one too. Wahaha.

Heartbeats, don't think too much ya. Listen to what the sisters say here...

Thks angel, bbsmurf n bbjourney.. I got look look many times in guardian but can't find.. Maybe I kok eye coz someone kok so violently n accidentally kok onto me.. Must be! Who who who?! Who's the one w toy hammer?!!

Babysmurf, it's not me that quarreled with my DH although I did "blame" him for agreeing with me to stop my crinone support last Fri. Not good to cold war with hubby lah.. this journey is already so hard, have to sweeten up ok?

lol, you gals are so cute! Brought a smile to my hearts! Thanks gals!

oh uh i think i a few cm shorter liao, due to the koks, hehehehe

Babysmurf, dont cold war le. Actually in a way it also shows your HB very keen to achieve both your goals soon. Thats a blessing also.

Heartbeats,
It's common to have pulling sensation in first trimester as ur uterus is expanding to accommodate ur growing baby... so stop ur wild thoughts ok!

Hahaha... U ladies so cute. Yes, I deserve to be kokked on the head. Now u all got Angel's special weapon some more. ;)

Cock cock, my BT is on 12 Mar. I wld be elated just to be able to wait till then without AF coming first. The last time I din even have full 2ww cos AF came earlier than dat. No fair!

i1BB and Angel, how long have u been drinking Immunocal? When do you stop? When you BFP?
The sales lady said it's for strenghtening immune system >.<

haha ok..i'll try with Milo tmr morning
Thanks for the tips!!

Hi babyjourney
Yes, u can start ammum anytime..

Hi cock
Can buy ammum at any ntuc.. Go to medicine categoey, maybe can find all mummy milk there.. There r two type.. One for pregnancy drink n one for breastfeeding mummy so dun get wrong one.. U havent started? U got twins so better take more calcium products.. I attend wong boi boi lesson last wk, she say for twins need 1200mg of calcium intake n 900mg for singleton.. One cup of milk is only 300mg so i asks am i suppose to drink 4 cups per day????? Then she say no need as we can take other calcium rich food like ikan bilis, cheese.. I take 2cups per day is definitely insufficient lor.. So i add on with cheese biscult etc..;)

Hi heartbeat
Congrat!! I know is not easy to say think positive as i very stress during my first trimester too till now due to past bad experience too.. I see tanny teacher to get some reassurance.. Hope doc loh can help u too.. Seriously, we cant do anything now but wait n pray for the best.. Try stay relax k.. U will carry ur bundle of joy this time..;)Same for all ladies here.. btw, u r at dpt what when u do ur bt last sat??

Hi i1bb
Relax.. Some bfp with no sympton too.. When is ur bt?

Hi ching
All the best to ur coming fet..;)

Time to sleep early gals, be it in 2ww, before ivf or already bfp.. Sleep is important to build our body strong.. ;)

Hi cool
Try ur immouncal with strawberry HL milk.. Did u buy the shaker cup.. Pour abit of strawberry milk in it n the powder.. Do a gd shake n ur immouncal will taste super nice..;) i introduce this method to many gals last time n they all like it..;)