Miracle, ya gave Ning the urine then wait there like waiting for sentence!!! My dh so funny!!! He's so calm n expressionless until Ning n I was so shocked!!!!

Thank you pinkD
Thank you calzz

Janice: I was trying so so hard yesterday and this morning to log on this thread to check your update! Finally it is up!!

Congrats! I am catching your bb dust! can you share with us what you have taken during the 2ww? I am on my 3dpt today.

Winnie, thank you. Yep I stop conceive well n co q10. The rest care gave I still take. Shd I continue chix essence? Hehe can I take soya now? Ning said d small slip still count till 12 weeks. Monday start work le, dh said ask me to request to work from home or take unpaid until stable haha

My tummy still crampy leh n now both side pulling, dunno is it cos of the P jab that pull my muscle

Earlier Leor shared that she took one box of durian almost everyday. I have just started durian yesterday. I have taken half a box of D24 durians.. wow.. taste so good..but very heaty!

janice - wats ur hcg level? can continue to take chix essence. soya can take but in moderation cos its liang, u can induldge in ur 2nd trim

my ohss cramps didn't go away till I was 8 or 9 weeks

Sun, 1st week my dh cooked most of my meals... Mmm other than the support care gave, I take conceive well, co q10, folic acid n immunocal. I only drink 3 times red dates for the 2 weeks n drink chix essence almost everyday. And took quite alot of durian but 2-3 seeds each time only. I didn't take brazil nuts only 3 pcs cos it's raw then I stop. Nothing already

Miracle, dun think so lah. Tell him yr turn soon!!! But the waiting is terrible!!! I ask Ning urine correct or not. She said line quite strong but need bt to confirm. She said want to go forum straight away right? Dun go in until I call u lol then I waited till 6+!

Winnie, my lvl 300+... lol ok. Cos I kept telling myself once I bfp I want to drink soya bean hehe.... I stop chix essence yesterday cos dunno to take or not...

Gosh finally it's up!

Janice
Congrats to you! Rest well and do things with care from now. So happy for you. Yah you must hv caused the forum shutdown yesterday. hehee

Janice - congrats congrats!
very happy for u!

<font color="aa00aa">JANICE!!!! CONGRATS!!!!!!! SO HAPPY FOR YOU!! ALL THE HARD WORK HAS PAID OFF!! Praise God!!

I thought forum down cos of you lor...hahahahaahhaa So are you taking another week off to rest? You husband must be estatic! So you sat there till 6 pm to wait?!!

I watched tv this am then dunno why dozed off...seriously funny. </font>

OMG forum finally up!

Wow! Janice congrat to u! All yr hard work pay off man! So happy for you lor.

Yesterday, i was so worried abt you that i dream of u leh. However the dream tell me that u get +ve
Wah! so real lor...my six sense must be very good hahaha....

Have a smooth 9mths ahead yayy!

Val, haha i think so mayb cos I've not load enuf bbdust
I actually email the moderator asking why the thread not working hahaha

Ronnie, actually I started exercising but stop during stim stage. But I took alot of strawberries n cherries that time.

Sun, I've cramp n till now still having cramps. 1st few days I having gastric n ended up diarrhea. Other than that I think nothing much? Didn't really think cos dun want to stress myself.

Sunny, thank u..., Monday going back to work, if too tired I think I'll take leave. Hee now going supermarket with dh. Realize sitting on sofa most of the time, the cramp is worst

<font color="aa00aa">Jance - enjoy your supermarket outing with husband
Tell him that lady he saw at CARE congratulates him hahahahaahaha </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Thank you moderator, you dunno how miserable the last 24 hours were for people like me...who rely on virtual friends for entertainment!!</font>

Karen, thanks

Shoes, wahahaha confirm it's me Liao but I make up for it leh. I ask the moderator to service it hahaha... My dh when hearing the news no reaction!!! But yesterday he keep whistling at home lol

Leor, wow!!!! Thank you ^^ your turn next week

Sunny, take care Leh

<font color="aa00aa">Gosh, u mean Ning does urine test on the spot? I think I will faint...maybe I drop and run...

Even my O and A level results I am the last one to take....</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - your husband got that cool and calm outlook ma...you see that day you ask him to jab you ...he also like nothing fazes him like that

Janices : Congrats !! This is your second fresh cycle ? All the best to u!

Ladies : can we take folic acid when we taking conceive well ? During 2ww can still take conceive well ?

Janice, Congrat! I also wan extra loads of bb dusts from you leh
give me give me!

Am I the last person to know that the forum is up, arghh ... I was checking frequently for updates, was kind of upset that there was no new updates, duno how to kill time for the last 24 hours.

Shoes, finally got pple play with you again

<font color="aa00aa">Sunshine - think Janice went for her date with husabnd already, so I help her answer la, since we from same butt pain club HAAHAHAAHA

She transfered 3.</font>

Flowers: for those who set up BP for a wk need to pay about $25 and those who set up BP for a mth need to pay $80. Looking at the number of BP, I think they should have enuf fund for this forum.