Gals, if u r heaty type, pls dun follow me eat 1 box of durian everyday hor.

I also dun know how my body take up so many durians heehee...maybe i can tahan heaty bah..

sticky, wah u know alot leh

shoes, email liao, will let u know their response

Shoes: Did you call care about your cramp? How are you now?

Leor: I am quite confused about the 'dpt' leh... but on the day of transfer also need 24 hrs leh... if today is 3dpt, then the embbies are still growing into blastocyst stage.

I suspect eating durian really helps... hmmm...

sun, wooh you even the price arh? .... looks like i sua ku liao ... lol

leor, yup i was wonder how can ppl take durians everyday, i can't even take chix essence everyday

<font color="aa00aa">Sunshine - yup, spoke with CARE about it, nothing additional can be done la, since I'm already on all supports. Good thing was it didn't happen last night
Thank God!</font>

Leor: I enjoyed so much of the durian that I could not stop eating yesterday! I ate around 7 to 8 seeds! I drank about 3 to 4 cups of water due to the heat as I feel that I am getting sore throat soon! Durian is so tasty!!

sun, am also not very sure. Most of the sistas here count ET day as day 0 leh.

As for kkh, they count ER day as day 0 wor.

In fact, i do feel heaty sometimes but whenever the next morning i drink 2x immunocal, my heaty feel subside leh. So i feel some how, durian and immunocal balance up....hahaha....only my sixth sense lah....keke

Shoes, thanks for answering fir me lol

Came back so tired n fell asleep, then had a bad dream!!!! Now going tcm, they allow me to see hehe

miracle,

dun worry leor say usu test +ve only from 13dpt onwards, chin up ok

i think 'cos of forum down yesterday, no updates from janice and all .... my mood not very good leh and had another weird dream last nite ... dreamt that my friend ask me if i m a lesbian? duh!!! then this morning woke up feel very lousy so ask my dh where can i get hpt, cannot take it liao ... feel like i need to know the answer now

how to wait till friday? ..... :s

miracle: the last time you mentioned that you are taking cordycep. Are you still taking now in 2ww?

hb went to buy chicken essence for me. He said got discount on chicken essence with cordycep. so he bought that. 12 bottles.

Anyone know if I can drink that or not?

sun - I took chix essence throughout my 2ww. mine is from eys, chix essence with wolfberries &amp; red dates. I'm still drinking now whenever I can remember

shoes, if test liao -ve then got sianz liao, u test first la since our BT the same day, kekeke

Sun, your dream lagi cute

Leor, this is my 2nd FET lor and was almost aborted, so dun dare to pin my hopes too high, and so far no symptoms yet leh

<font color="aa00aa">Flowers - I not doing HPT la...as it is, BT day I will drop urine, take blood and RUN...

scared</font>

shoes - I also find the taste of chix essence gross, but for the sake of BFP I literally force myself to drink! now have to finish the remaining lot cos bought too much during eys roadshow hahaha

<font color="aa00aa">My lunch till incomplete - only finished my little fries, the burger sitting there taunting me ...hahaahaha

Just done with butt pain shot...</font>

Is having weird dream a good sign? I dreamt twice too... Once I dream that I bleed n once I dreamt my birthday my dh dum bother abt me. Juz now I dream I see tcm then she say miscarriage CHOY CHOY CHOY!!!!

Yesterday, the forum purposely de... I kept trying to come I'm them cannot.

Miracle, now still early to test lah. Y not wait til fri? The feeling very ci Ji leh lol

shoes, i also dun dare to test ..... but the wait is torturous lor, this cannot do that cannot do, cannot walk fast cannot run cannot so many things .... then if everything dun do still bfn wah like very bo hua like that ..... that's why i admire Miracle, dare to do hpt

Thank you Colin

Shoes, u can't run cos I think they do urine test then do bt cos they did dat to me. Wait outside then wait inside angela's rm then wait n wait n wait lol

Winnie, me too n juz now during the short nap oso... Now then it's the most scary period... Every minute worrying.

Shoes, I dun like chix essence too but I oso for myself to drink. Juz nw dh asked still nd to eat durian?