Rashal, yes I am very positive. I sold off my conceivewell coz I believe will be pregnant....hahaha

Miracle, scheduled bhcg is on 9 feb Wednesday actually but I dun care la, I am going on Tuesday. By sat or sun, i will use clear blue hpt first. Dunno bt the discharge but I thought most ladies say it's due to the inserts.

Gd for u snuuggly! Hope for the best..i m still consuming my conceive well when i started lucrin so hopefully the nutrients will help..in case i need ur conceive well, i will buy fr u okie..rite nw i m taking things easy..though i pity my dh who has to entertain my mood swings..like u all said, i cry n get angry easily too = (

Rashal, I got more conceivewell, sold off liao

Snuuggly..heehee..i see u sold off liao..blur me..the aftereffects of my fever i tink..hw long hv u been taking ur conceive well?

Snuuggly
I also inserts but dun hv so much leh. Just go for early one. They ask why then u just say wed not free lor. Sat n sun can test le... Jiayou!!

Hi ladies, I have 2 BN boxes of pure royal jelly to letgo (powder form) @ $70. Conceived on my 1st attempt in Jul thru ICSI n will be delivering my precious tis mth. Expiring in May 2011. Best to be consume at least 2mths before attempting IVF. Do pm me if u r keen.

Lynn: the puregon pen is not that painful... Just remember not to use so much force when pushing the knob... The knob can be a little hard or slower when pushing in... So slow n easy... Dun wan to bruise so much...;-)

Lynn: u turn the knob to the exact units... After which u will need to push in... Push in slowly... Its not as fast like pushing in lucrin... Some encountered problem injecting lucrin n puregon after few days... Its normal... Maybe the skin got thicker somewat... Encountered that during my time hehehe... But manage to do it ... No prob

Snuuggly
When you have earli bhcg, and if you are hving singleton, theres a chance where the hpt gv negative. This weekend can try le. Sistas with multiples, were able to detect faint line on 11dpt.....

Valteen: I also gancheong. Just survived a day at ah ma's house. Everyone kept asking, so when are you going to have kids? Aiyooo. Coz ah ma Is waiting to be great great grandmother. How I wished I could say, yes I am pregnant. Oh well.

Hi gals, happy new yr... =)
me had a hectic crazy day today... jus send away my maid last min in the evening... and was busy with my niece, cos sil left her over yst nite... lolz...
its a crazy day for me... while, i am happy to announce me BFN... lolz... heehee.... terrible me... tested hpt today and is -ve... haha... i very mean hor...

hi snuuggly,
2ww cannot take manuka honey...
and hor... if doc say 1st trim can take manuka honey hor, u should change doc... is cannot de... the properties of manuka honey is not suitable for 2ww and early preggy gals...

hi snuuggly,
ur signs are good... me ur buddy not doing that well... haha... but watever will be will be... heehee... this weekends we test again... hope u can move on to mtb thread soon... =)

stickybfp
*touchwood*
don't anyhow say. Your bhcg also same day as snuuggly?

snuuggyly
I also same same. Yesterday mil hinted hinted to hubby le. But as usual, hubby will brush it off with a joke. So i'm not that stress yet. But how I wish I can say...Yes! I'm Preggy... How I wish...

Buddy, dun despair. Seriously you are only 9dpt. It's too early to test positive wor. I am very sure u will see bfp soon. We are twins remember? If I bfp, you will also bfp.

Miracle, lucky your hubby can brush off. The fifth aunty lagi good. Ask my mil just now I how many months liao coz she thought my fill said I was pregnant. Aiyooo my fill hor, went to tell ah ma we seeing doc. Sian. Dun wan them to know we go ivf la.

hi miracle,
thanks sweetie...
i really admire u... been persistent for so long... me dun noe how long i can last...
yay, me same wish as u... haha...
today all my aunties wish me baby wishes... aii...

hi snuuggly,
my mil lor... buddy read my fb...

stickybfp
huh? admire me for what?
when I failed, I took sometime to face the reality leh. but bo bian, I wan a baby badly, and ivf is the oni way to reach that goal, so have to perservere. Now I support you, when my turn comes, you all cannot forsake me hor....

Morning gals! *wave wave*.... long time din come in liao.

Wishing all of us a Happy, Smooth & Properous New Year...and will hv rabbit/dragon babies!

Morning shoes, morning everyone.

Sticky, dun despair, wait till yr BT 1st.... Sometimes hpt not zun de..

Btw may I ask u ladies, I started on 4 egg whites ok ma? I bought brazil nuts but dunno to eat or not leh. Tcm said I've pco shouldn't take nuts but dunno this one can or not

hi janice,
Yay is ok... Ur brazil nuts take abit lesser... Like 2 to 3 during 2ww.. Is ok de... Cos by then ur embryos all take out liao ma...

hi valteen,
Me -ve again...
Hm... Thinking wanna go dh relative's place ma? If dun go, i be home alone... If go, i got no place to lie down... Yst already never lie down to rest liao... U le?