ohhh, thanks piggy. you've got good memory.

gals, i'm getting more and more bored. cannot sit, lie, stand still anymore. The only consolation is that dh will be on leave tmr n on fri. BT will be on monday.

faithbb
i am only taking folic acid and the cyclogest that i am inserting through v. thats all... hw about you? Who are you with and what support do you have?
dandelion
tell me abt it man..i am 'suffering' literally...sian leh... but for the sake of a BFP...tahan a bit

morning... =)
today dong zi le...
may all ur baby wishes come true...
how are my buddies doing?
piggy, happybb... any signs?
baby should break out their shell and start implanting liao... rem to eat ur brazil nuts ar...

hi 76,
u did the medicated FET?
i freezed 13 embbies with mostly 8 cells...

hi dan,
the drinks not totally the same... but i find 100plus or H2O also can...

Stickybfp: buddy no sign leh just Lao sia this morning Whahahaha .. Yesterday blood test still quite normal progesterone level average n doctor prescribe even more oral pills for me lucky don't need injections ;)

i put dejected coz i tried so many times..never suceess till i got my twins boys last aug..they are now 16mths old...i m trynig for #3 actually, hoping for a gal....then i close shop.
Stickybfp
What is medicated fet? Think reading from the post, it seems mine is natural, just take clomid on day 2-6, then scan for lining, take ovulation kit..and check for LH surge, then ready, put in..thats all..and plus the cyclogest insert 2 days before FET.

twin boys le... omg... 76 u jus upgraded to be my idol liao... so envy...
mine will have lucrin jabs and take med till fet le... different protocol...

My fresh cycle was Jan 09..got 4 embryos - 2 8cell, 1 7cell, 1 9cell. Put in 2 8-cell, got twins... then this fet cycle, thaw the 7cell and 9cell...only 7cell made it to 8cell...thats how i am here lor..my gynae told me my chances not high coz only 1 embryo...well, whatever, it is, i just hope for the best and if not successful, i will just put my heart and soul into my twins...its v tortorous to do ivf, emotionally and physically....if u need more ivf stories, i can share...hahhaha

Sticky BFP
i upgrade to ur idol??? hahaha, nice to hear... it was a loooonggg journey for me..sigh...just wana tell u ladies you will one day hit jackpot..dun despair..i know it sounds cliche..and old fashioned to say these..but its true...persevere in getting what you want!!!Ur babies are just getting their queue number..they will come...

Whow 76! You already have 2 boys! Did you tell gynae that u are trying for gals? Perhaps they will select the 'female' embryo? ok, hope you strike twin girls then double happiness,

I heard that eggs fertilised through ICSI is usually boys cause they will inject the fastest swimming sperm (which is male sperm). HOw true is this?

mine is on FET cycle in Jan at KKH.
I've yet start support coz nw taking aspirin and go for scanning on day10...checking lining and ovulation.Once ok will ET in Jan.
Hope everythings goes fine and meet my date to transfer coz early Jan KKH close for cleaning until 3rd Jan.
Pray pray pray hard my O comes late then can ET until the lab open.

Thanks dandelion....i really dun mind just 1 girl...thanks for ur blessings... ur theory of ICSI sounds logical...no wonder i got identical twins. In SG, i think we cant choose gender..my gynae knows i am 'aiming' for a girl...will the 1 embryo split into 2 and have another twins? hahahha, wondering lah..

<font color="0000ff">76,
I am just starting! Only on gynera now, suppression jabs only starting on 4 Jan, then ER ET before CNY. Totally blur &amp; new to this. So pls advice &amp; share hor! Wah Twin boys! If only I am as lucky!</font>

hi bcube,
dun worry we'll be here for u... u found ur cycle buddy yet? cos got me le... =) my fet also before cny... so we'll be the same time...

76 : not so guai leh ET day + 2 days mostly lying on the bed but hoh after that I start walking around n even went out but not those long walk la short short one ;) u should ask those bfp one what they do?? Haha u got twins u should know what to do *wink wink*

76, i'm on long protocol... had et last fri on the same day as piggy and nip...

nip... r u back from ur cruise? had a great time?

stickybfp... dunno got sign anot leh... tot had a bit of cramp while sleeping... dunno if i think too much le... when is the earliest to test on hpt? scared test too early, will be disappointed...

piggy
last time i lie down on bed all the way till bt..can u gals believe it?i dunno how i tahan then.. this time is dfferet experince coz my twins are so whiny and noisy at home, i cant rest well...i dun remmeber having backache...maybe now old liao..watever that worked dun work for me now..sian...so i everyhtign balek..and i also forgotten most of wat i did..wahahahaahhaha

happybb
so we will all have bt next thurs lah, same same..i did et on monday..nip went cruise after et ah..v brave leh..dun test hpt lah...go hospiatl to take bt...that is another agnozing wait lor...i went in the morningthat time, then they called me during lunch to tell me good news...i still cant believe my luck...i only discivered abt twins at week 10, quite late

Happybb: no sign is a good sign ;) not like me on off cramp quite irrating like AF coming
still trying to be positive ;) keep talking to them hope they implant smoothly hahaha

piggy... ya... hv to be positive... i've also been talking to my embbies and looking at their photo everyday... really hope can carry them in my arms one day...

Gosh 76, how did u manage to do that? Lie down till BT? As in all the time except bathing and eating time? I really salute you. In fact, from this incident, I wonder if I have undiagnosed ADHD cause I can't sit, lie, stand still for a prolonged period of time. I feel so cooped up and trapped, especially when I was admitted for OHSS last week.

If u can lie down best to do so. I couldn't lie down much unless I sleep n I sleep up to 10 to 12 hr then after I woke up will sit n laze around.

Dh ask me to avoid computer n wireless. Said no gd...

When my bt was disappointing I regret not lying down as much as I could but I believe sitting around should be fine too.

dandelion
hahhaa..i din know how i did it...maybe coz i got a previous failed IVF+FET before adn 3 IUIs befrre i change to this new gynae..and that also added to my determination...i was working then, so was gievn 2 weeks mc..just wanted to make it work after so many tries..i was a bit stressed up adn sian...so i just lie down excpet pee, poo and bathe..ad online while lying down.i had no kids then mah, so everything was ez.

tell ur hor...
my mil this morning made 白zhan ji...
so jus now i tear out one big drumstick with the thigh meat and eat like that.... wah... super yummy and tasty... so shiok... home cook one is the best... love my mil cooking so much...

me super bored too...but think of the outcome..i askk mysef if i would blame myself if i get bfn for not doign something i shld hv done or for doing something i shldnt hv done..thn i jst 'cheong' for it lor..even pour hot water into milo frm flask, i ask hbby to do...bring this laptop to my bed, i ask maid to do..i also stop coffee adn drink only milo....i really try my best, bt if outcome is not meant to be, then so be it..i know i did my best....
But this time i really cant take it...headaache adnn backache..age is catchign up..me 34 liao..u guys leh?

stickybfp
ur mil knw abt ivf? mine still dunno, not even the twins...only my mum knows these 2 ivfs i had..she also prepare nutritous food for me...love homecooked food just like u...coincidentally mum steaming drunstick for dinner tnright,...yay...

told my mil onli... and i told her not to tell a single soul... cos old people will say out de...
didnt let my frens or my family noe... onli my forum mates know...
haha... food rite... so shiok hor...