thx sesame and winnie

diana - kkh dun allow DH to go into OT, DH can wait outside in the meantime have to provide soldiers too. when my DH came into OT, I was already knock out. but when I open my eyes he's just beside me

<font color="0077aa">sesame
ooops...din see... okie...so her accu also from 8th day onwards. will do some planning....
you also taking Brands chicken cordyceps ah.....</font>

miracle, Dr Zou told me for mine is from 8th day onwards, I not sure abt the others. U might want to double confirm with her.

I hv been taking normal brand chix essence, but will chg to cordycep ones tml since start stim liao.

ivfbb, I hv checked with Dr Zou on cordyceps. She says its good for both hubby's soldiers and our eggs also. So I supposed everything with cordyceps is good. My last order with Brands, I did order 2 boxes of cordyceps one, specially keep for my stage 2, haha...

Sesame, thanks thanks. Too many thing to take.... Btw, can I ask, for Dr Zou med, normally u all take in the morning &amp; nite or afternoon &amp; nite?

Lubna, it is better to "bu" after menses and not during menses as it will induce more flow. I am not sure abt cordyceps taking during AF though. For ttc, "bu" before O...after O, please stop.

my whole ER procedure is about 20 mins, then rest about 1 hr. they give me a cup of milo + biscuit, I finish them &amp; change then I go home liao

speaking of biscult + milo last time i went day surgery they insert a tube in throat i was awake the whole procedure after that they immediate ask me stand up i still feel blurr blurr ask me eat somemore the tube hurt my throat i cant eat for days cant even tok... haha...

sesame, "bu" means what?

I ever ask the brands consultant and she says its ok to take during af. So, im not sure, will it have any effect on my eggs if i took during AF. After menses, im eating malay herbs every morning. Once menses start, i stop the malay herbs and start on the essence of chicken with cordyceps. So how? Now im confuse.

winnie, when u see the GP, please tell him u r on ivf and now in 2ww, ask him to prescribe u something safe to consume. If I am not wrong, any drugs that is non drowsy is unsafe for pregnancy.

lubna, "bu" means strengthen..something like that.

grumpus ever told me before that taking normal chix essence during AF is ok..but not sure abt those with herbs one.

Can anyone advise?

sesame - will highlight this to the doc, its either I go before 4.30pm or tomorrow morning after BT. today no nite clinic

If it's chix essence with dang gui, better dun take during AF. Wolfberries n cordyceps shd be ok, good for 'ti shen' if very tired during AF.

my good hubby went to tell mil I was advised to eat more fish now, now all my lunch &amp; dinner sure got fish! I'm grateful for travelling all the way to redhill just to buy fish, but I'm so tempted to tell her just now no need to cook fish every meal, I really have phobia eating them now

actually ivf was never in our list of option, when but 3 docs tell us the same thing, we just have to face the reality

for my this FET, i also dare not even tell my mom liao... if not she will come over n take care of me. But feel stress when she is with me. Coz scare will let her feel dissapointment.

I take it as I'm doing confinement lor, every meal gotta eat fish. I request to eat salmon he say cannot say high mercury level *sigh* maybe I should rephrase &amp; say ur babies wanna eat salmon hahahaha

hahaha.... just bear with it for 2ww. Or u list down what u intend to eat la. So that it is easy for ur MIL also. If not she everyday have to think what to cook for you.

I just requested for smaller portion of food, just now try to finish watever she give me, eat till I wanna puke cos I'm so full