Today thread is moving fast...

Goofie- congrats on your twins! So happen for you... Take care and rest well...

Jj- I also 10 weeks today... Today scan I saw my little one waving n kicking so amazing.. You did your scan already ?

sesame - they din tell me the lining, only told me the lining needs to be thin only..i forgot to ask anything too after she told me about the cyst. haiz

i emailed dr loh liao, hope he will reply me lor...

heatpad got adhesive ones ar? i thot it's like put hot water inside one ?

pinkaddict, I think jabs are given for less than 15 eggs retrieved. Anything more than that will be on inserts. But both works the same.

Susan, congrats on seeing yr little precious one with movements today. U must be thrilled!

winnie, ok...then I think my heatpads shd be able to last me till ET cos mine seems running out and I still thinking to get somemore.

ckk, u can call the nurses up tml to ask abt yr lining. Meanwhile hope Dr loh will reply u asap.
The headpads is actually used when we go travel in cold countries to stick to the long johns. So we use it to put on our tummy to keep warm. And this is not heavy at all. Can put thru the nite.

susan my nxt scan is for the down sydrome one that will be on the 21 oct.. think it's so cool to see them moving inside...

tks sesame - will try to check with the nurse on the lining results while waiting dr loh to reply me.

ic, heatpads also got many types one ar...now i know..will try to find one that suits me.

Jj- oh.. The Oscar test? Mine is on 26 oct, 13 weeks. Ya... So cool when I see the hands and legs moving, doc say so corporate...

I hate my friz expecting twins said she have difficult doing the Oscar test cause her twin stick to close to each other cannot take the reading

Nitez baby! Tml going to see baby again...must be looking forward

Sesame... Will definately loads u w tons of Bbdust if I bfp.

Susan... shiok to see yr bb waving at u hor? I can imagine the excitement.

Ckk... Actually my gf oso has two cysts n one polyp but dr loh ask her to go ahead ivf lei. She is in stage 2 now too. Tmr her 1st scan for lining n puregon jab.

Sesame and miracle, u all oso jia you k!

babylicious - actually it's quite big lei... u want me to measure the waist size to see if can fit?

susan - ya they pre warn me it will be a long scan even if bb is willing to coorporate & let them scan.. some hv to walk around first cos bb not in correct position.

hi Winnie - I come here read silently, rest well during yr 2ww it's a good time to nua... how I miss the nua-ing period at hm.. now go to work so tired.

pinkaddict, we will jia you for our cycle and u jiayou for your bfp!!!

JJ, do come here update us on your little ones like their genders and scans...sometimes can offer us yr advices and share yr experiences also ma...

Thread is moving real fast!!!

Calzz, I m using d dsiso heatpad n warn in microwave 1min. Quite hot. Dun really fAncy d adhesive kinda, at 40 degree celcius I can't feel d heat.. Haha.. Tummy lots fats tats why.

But do remember no hotpsd after et.

Oh, I fallen sick le. Cough nbodyache. Eyes is closing on me n vomited my dinner.. Tummy is so hard n bloated, majiam 5 mths preg le. Muz realli recover fast, starting jab.

Winnie
Has ure lingering pain lessen??

ceraine, hope u recovers before yr jab. Take yr vitmain C and drink more water. Nowadays I also urge hubby to take more fluids these few weeks.
It will be v xin ku to jab and fall sick at the same time. Take care!

goofie,winnie & sesame
Thanks! hmm..I'm oso considering le.. tmr need to decide liao..

Goofie
Congrats on your twins! Sprinkle tons of bbdust to me le..going to do ET this thur..

Sesame
Dr loh anti Tcm yah?? Heard fr d popular yaya thongcai sinseh tat dr loh will refer his failed ivf patients to her wor... Hmmm... Now I m beginning to doubt her words.

Ladies, I hv a question. Are any of u gers on dr Zou ivf medicine?? Do u find it heaty?? I hv very very smelly danggui farts.. Opps paisei tmi.

Thanks Susan!

I also hope like you and JJ - to quickly reach my 10 weeks soon and can see my bbs moving Btw, are your tummies visibly big already? Colleagues got ask u if preg? M trying to hide now so wearing lotsa dresses and flats.

yenyen, sorry, old liao. what do u need to consider huh?

ceraine, yes, he is anti tcm de. When I told him abt bbt, he tell me he dun believe. So from there I know..so I keep mum abt my tcm medicine...shhh...

I dun find Dr Zou medi heaty lei. But I also fart quite alot...bt no smell de. Sometimes I fart while doing acu..oops!

TtccingBb- wow... 2 more days to ET!! relax ok cos easier for doc to transfer.
after embies are in, talk to them and get them to stick strongly. Big big XXLL bags of bbdust to you... Bfp bfp bfp!!!
how many follicles retrieved?

Sesame
Think my hubb oso tabulei tahan me. Slight sneeze, cough fr him.. I urge him go see doc n start preaching ivf no fall sick theory.. Haha..
Probably giving mysf too much unnecessary stress...

Hws u getting along? In stage 2 le mah?

Diana
All the bedt to ure thur er!! Loads loads eggs w good grades awaits u

Susan
So touching right to see them waving at u...
I hope to see mine soon...positive thots positive thots

Miracle
Cycle buddy.. getting excited hor. 9 more days .. Counting down hor.
Time seems to pass so fast.. Btw hv u chk w KK on d timechit.

ceraine, u better remind yr dh really cannot fall sick before or during ivf. I not trying to scare u. I actually start my cycle in Jul bt cos my hubby is down with fever and infection, Dr Loh ask us to postpone our cycle for another 2 mths as the virus will be in his body even if he recovers before ER.

Not yet, this thur start stage 2.

Goofie
If u r on heels in d past n suddenly switch to flats n dresses.. I bet they will suspect...keekeee.

Sesame
Yah, i no intention tell dr loh I on Tcm too. Least iftoychwojd not good progress he blames on Tcm med.
I hv to delay d longan wolfberry drinks nw.. Dun wana add more heatines yo d sick body. Also dr Zou ask me start taking more red bean soup n peanut soup... Both have go postphone too...

ceraine, most impt now is to recover first then u can start to take all those heaty stuff. Now u just take more water to flush out all the heatiness. Speedy recovery!

Pinkaddict- ur gf isin stage 1 or 2 ? How come tmrw gg for scan and puregon one? Tot puregon is given on stage 2 ? Can u update how's her results from scanning tmrw ... Tks ah.

Sesame - I hope to proceed to stage 2 soon too..... Pray hard now

goofie - got pple in office already start asking my close frens if I'm preg they didn't approach me direct... my tummy didn't increase alot in size looks more like I put on weight

some things they said I look like had increase, 1 said my nose like swell abit, 1 say my hip size like increase, 1 say I look tired...

aniwei still haven't 3mths overs I'll just say no lah....

Jj-my friz ask me to drink or eat something sweet before doing any scan then the chances of seeing bb moving is higher. She bought me a cup of mr bean before my appointment then I finish drinking half cup. Bb moving non stop.. Hope it's something useful to u...

Goofie- my tummy not visible yet maybe because Im too skinny so can't really see. I eat non stop but dunno where all the fats go until now still not yet Put on weight.

Ceraine- very fast will be your turn le... Jia you..

babylicious - I measured liao. just right the hips is 44.8" think u will fit just right... sigh... nvr mind then ...

Good morning sister!

Goofie - thanks for your XXXL bbdust. Was so bz yesterday now then got time to come in to reply u

Morning sistas!

jj, 44.8" ah...then should be able to fit lah. u just double confirm for me hor thigh got at least 28" or not. If bigger than that i think i sure can wear n get from u. Paisei ah...make u measure this measure that.

Oh yes goofie I read abt a sister here mentioning abt d 3mths thingy. I heard abt it too n my hubby oso said now if I bfp cannot tell anyone anymore until 3 mths later

Janices... Before i bfp, My mom go n tell her maid tat I pregnant le.... She said her maid ask her why keep coming my house wor... I wana faint liao... Hahaha

Ckk, she stage 2 le. Today first scan on her follicles n lining lor. Her ER n ET will be coming soon. She is abt two weeks behind me. I go kpo kpo later then let u know la.

Ceraine, I oso keep telling my dh don't fall sick ah! Dun fall sick ah! My dh so Notti leh. He ans back "I can't control whether I will fall sick or not lah".... Lucky he Neva fall sick at tat time, now then I know if fall sick got to cancel ER...ohhhhh