pinkaddict - thanks! tomorrow if I open my eyes before the procedure is done, I'll stare at my DH, he sure freak out hahahahaha. how many retrieve? my E2 level is out & have mentally prepared DH that they might not proceed with ET, I'm also mentally preparing myself for FET in the worse case scenario

Shanie,
ideal lining is 8-14mm.

winnie,
yr E2 level even exceed my estimation...hahaha
better take care, lots of protein and water.

grumpus - just now when the nurse tell me I really freak out on the phone, but she say expected lah since I got so many follicles. I say not 10k meh, the nurse say she staring at my report now & it says 46k *faint*

Winnie, im note sure for u, at KKH no husbands are allowed in during ER, only for ET then can.

Pinkaddict, dun worry maybe its ur pain threshold level a bit higher than me or maybe the painkiller is still working for u, once its out of the anus, the apin is more for me.

pinkaddict - to date I have more than 30 liao, so not sure they'll proceed with ET or not

susan - I'm also shocked when I heard the numbers, but I'm really bloated today

winnie,
46K??? wow.. what did Angela say abt this high E2 level?

highhopes,
I felt severe cramp during night, it's the most painful cramp I've ever experienced.. I tahan until I wanna die... hahah.. so I was imagining will I experience this kinda during giving birth...but if the pain still persists, muz inform your clinic or hospital le... All the best for your ET tomorrow.. slp well tonight ya..

yen - I never talk to Angela, I got this figure from Ning. but Ning say expected this figure cos I got so many follicles

sistas... i better go and sleep first before the pain kicks in... talk to u all again...

aiya... i duno can attend family dinner tonite anot... oh oh... my dad coming to fetch me later...errrr... i go sleep liao... ciao

susan, shainie, pinkaddict, jo21 - thank you thank you. i will take extreme care while travelling.

jo21 - good to hear that your spotting is easing. the jab and medication works!

i just came back from seeing prof wong.

he said normally he would not say yes to travelling but since it is already all arranged and i only found out about my bfp this week, he adviced some precautions and asked me to go back to see him again next week when i come back.

he also gave me the same jab and same medication that he gave jo21. the hormonal one. very painful on the butt

winnie - thanks. all the best for your ER tomolo. i wont be around to get an update from you until next week!

you take care and all the best for your ET too! jia you !

kopi-is normal to feel pain & sore after the jab, becos is oil base & needle size is bigger, compare to normal jabs. Take care.
winnie-take care, good luck for yr ER tomorrow.

Highhopes,
For me ER was one of the easiest part actually. No feeling after that. Everything was normal. It was only aft that when bloating starts after ET that I feel discomfort. Continue using the hot water bottle or heat pack now but can't use it aft ET k. Start taking Ginger longan, that will help a lot.

Pinkaddict,
Glad that your ER went well. Sleep well n rest for now. Don't strain yourself if u really don't feel good to go out for dinner.

Winnie,
The bloating will usually get worse aft ER cos of the HCG trigger. Be really prepared! Hope everything goes smoothly for u too.

Bluenose,
Hi! Welcome

syrah - I think its the pregynl that cause me to be so bloated now & slight cramps now. I think I better get my mil to cook porridge for dinner tonite, I feel like puking now!

Diana: Haha...am doing this chart for easy reference
so that i wont have to repeat check again and again mah...at least a guide line when start cycle will due in which mth...keke...
Can compare dates at one glance...

Susan,

How many mths r u preggie le har? Do u know ur EDD?

Kopibaby,

So u staying on with PC Wong? yah...the jab super painful. especially when u sit on the toilet bowl. Wah the pain unbearable. I gotta jab twice a week leh...pi gu kai hua le. How many times u hv to jab har

jo21 - okok. i got confused!

yeah, i could hardly walk after the jab

i will be with prof wong until end of 1st tri. he does not handle patients after first tri, apparently.

then he said i can choose which gynae i want. the nurse gave me this brochure listing all the gynaes - wah, i didnt know got so many to choose from!!

i am seeing prof wong next thurs. he said to take jab today for my trip. next thurs see him again he will decide. so i may need 12 weeks also or not...next thurs i will know..:p

pinkaddict, rest well and up your proteins for your ET! Good job!

winnie, tml is your BIG day liao! Please up your protein intake for your bloatedness. Take more fish and increase your immunocal intake if necessary. Remember to drink lots of fluid too!

kopibaby,

When i saw him yesterday hor...he told me he will revert me to a/prof rauff to do my scan for me. so i presume i'm back to her loh. dun think i'm gonna see him liao.

When u returning from maldives har?

Remember must wear bikini hor...heheehhe.