<font color="0077aa">Bluenosebear
i never have the habit to chart bbt. Just tot of doing for this time round and see the ris and fall of temp. hahah.... but i din do it daily...lazy bum...</font>

sesame-Maybe mine really no hope kind, now TCM Dr started accupunture last month. He mentioned that it would curb the hormones.
grumpus-thanks for yr advice. I really have to discuss with PC Wong (NUH) today. I was also thinking all this, but likely he would still wants me to do IUI/SO-IUI before IVF. Somemore, I just did ovrian drilling, checking tubes &amp; uterus in 27/7/10, so more likely he would ask me to try IUI/SO-IUI. But would dicuss these concerns + on top of PCOS, have cervical stenosis (narrow passageway), not sure that lap done on July, gynea did anything to correct it.
Becos, was thinking how the tube would go through for IUI. As NUH was unable to do my HSG, due to this.
Sorry fo rsuch a long long story................

miracle-then don bother to be stress with this. I did charting in i-phone now, this was required by my TCM dr. But for western O&amp;G dr, they refused to c the chart, as they felt that it is not accurate. They would depend on scan or BT. But TCM don't facility to scan ma.........

Bluenose, miracle,

My lowest bbt was at 35.78. Think Dr Zou said for conception purposes, the bbt after 'o' is more crucial. To get preggie hor...she said must hv min 36.7 during the luteal phase which is the period after 'o' n b4 af.

Bluenose,

That's me...hehe...I actually had a failed natural IUI with NUH but under RE Anupriya. DH &amp; I decided our next step is IVF. So suppose to c PC wong yest for IVF...but as GOD planned, we managed to conceive naturally. Had spotting n ended up he ordered me on twice weekly progest jabs n daily progest tabs.

Jo21-U take care, is a miracle &amp; precious baby, hor. Hope I can be like U &amp; kopi.
But sometimes never know. I also got a friend that BFP with twins under PC Wong. Hope he can give me the luck to BFP.
Mary Rauff is very motherly, sure k take good care of U, but heard that must take single bedder under her one, le, maybe I'm wrong, la.

Kopi,
was trying to post earlier on but got error msg..

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!! Have a relaxing &amp; enjoyable time over at maldives..
actually when you said you need to take seaplane to an island..I was thinkg if you are going to maldives.. it's really a beautiful place... enjoy &amp; take lots of pics.. den can show your little kid when he/she's older that he/she has been to maldives (in your tummy) isn't that cool?
meanwhile do take care while you're there..

Bluenose,

Don't worry so much k? Just relax. We'll all BFP in this thread. Coz everytime we collect bbdust ah.

Mary Rauff has been my gynae for close to 4 yrs already. Yes, she's very motherly n kind. Hehe...I was sent to c PC Wong n Dr Anu for my fertility probs as mary rauff doesn't do that. Now that I BFP liao, I'll revert back to her.

winniepooh,

there will not be immediate relief after ER.. although the eggs are extracted, the follicles remains in the ovaries and continue to produce hormones... my E2 kept going up..n bloatedness got worse...

continue your immunocal, and fluid intake all the way... if very uncomfortable, tomorrow morning must inform Ning...

kopibaby,

Wah...I envious lei.......so cool! go maldives wahhhhh........such a beautiful place. must go finishing k?

hahaha...bring along bikini ah........otherwise, once showing cannot wear liao. kekekeke

ttcingbb,

my next gynae visit is on next wed. They'll do the 1st scan then. I think. Yah loh...I was so worried when doc said spotting means unstable. Xia wo yi tiao

Thanks, gals for the encouragement. I was very down on 27/9 (Mon), somemore my birthday, becos heard that SIL preg with 2nd. But felt better now, after in tis thread. Felt that I had went through alot, but after reading U gals had gone through more than me.
I will jia you &amp; BFP.............

diana, is ok.........Now is the time to rest so that they will grow &amp; grow...........
Jo21-Try to rest in bed as much as U k. U woudl be ok till next scan...........I also like old woman nagging @U liao, hahha

I oso tell bb to latch on tight tight, take all the nutrients n grow to his/her best.

I try not to worry lah. Can only leave it to daddy God to protect me n my bb...to lay a smooth n enjoyable path ahead of us. Amen

Hi all, did my ER ystrdy morning &amp; harvested 16 eggs although on mon u/scn there was only 14 follicles...then i had a terrible cramp right aft ER although i was awaken once the nurse pushed my bed to the resting lounge. Cldnt sleep &amp; was wide awake waiting for dh to fetch.

The pain worsened when i reached home, slept thru till 6pm. I placed a hot warmer over my tummy to reduce the bloatedness. Now the pain is much lessened aft i passed motion &amp; the painkiller dat was inserted is out. Now looking fwd for ET tmrw.

Now dat i've gone thru ER, all the japs r nothing
compared to it. I hope ET will be much easier.

Anyone feeling the same for ER?

Kopi heppy Birthday to u! wow going to Maldives..Enjoy ur trip dear &amp; do take care.

Nadia how ru? I am stil waiting my af to come..at the same time hoping to conceive naturally.. ;) like kopi

Pink how's ur ER?

highhopes take care, rest well. drinks a lots of water, but dont drink too much in one go, a few sip but frequently. After ER bloatedness sometimes more worse coz i experience the same. Eat egg white. Me retrieved 22 folicles that day.

If cannot tahan le then put the hot warmer on ur tummy it will help.

Good luck for ur ET 2morow..

hi ladies, wanna ask anyone know what is the best lining for us during ET? This question came our from my head as KK nvr tell me my lining until i ask the Dr during post ivf. He told me my lining is 11.2

hello sistas... I m back home le.

Kopi... Happy Birthday to you ya! May u become the most beautiful mummy in the world. Enjoy your trip to Maldives k but must take care ya.

Winnie... I started ER ard 8.30am in the morning. Duno finish at wat time coz not wearing watch. But before the procedures end, I wake up liao so can feel they do something in my "below" but not pain lah. Another doctor saw me open my eyes, she told me not to worry already finished withdrawing, they were cleaning up only. i see when they push 2 other ladies out, they stil hv not wake up. I m the only one eyes big big....hahaha

kopi - today is your birthday??
Happy Birthday to you....

How's everyone? Quite sometime never log in... I have been feeling so tired, sleeping like a pig everyday...

Diana - Porridge!!! yummy yummy....