Fi buddy,
I was nervous this morning too but now in reflection ER is prob the easiest so far! Don't worry u will be fine. Have an early night today n keep me posted.

Syrah- good number of follicles!! Hope u have lotsa fertilized embies. Good luck for your ET next!!

PinkM- good to know your lining and follicles are good. Btw, dominant follicle can disappear meh? Meaning cannot be seen on scan?

Hozali- good luck on your ER tmrw. Must relax and dun think too much. It willbe over in no time. Then after that, ET, and look forward to bbffpp. I pass u one big bag of bbdust for good luck!

Today is mid-autumn festival.. I wish all ladies here- for those haven't start stage1, AF will come soon. Those on stage 1,will be blessed to get clearance to start stage2,and grow good quality eggs and lining.
Those in ER, ET, wish u have patience and inject u lotsa positive booster during 2ww- and finally all BBFFPP!!

Gets
Thx for ure concern. Yesdae I laosai 3x, this morning fell, this evening took 3bites fish 1mouthful rice n I feel fan wei. Vommited all out n no appetite for food. Probably coming down w stomach flu 

Yah still feeling d sprains n numb feel. Will tui later..

Miracle
U got test boh?? Probably still early? If 2 more days no see red,retest or go for bt.all d best to u.

Fi, all the best for your ER tml..

tokkie, take it easy! FET is really super fast. My long protocol is really long and crawling...argh!

syrah, I think the toughest period during ivf is the 2ww and not er or et. Haha.

Hey goofie, hw is yr 1st day at work? Busy? Take it easy hor. Declare yr pregnancy to yr boss and hint her not to load u with too much job.

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
are you preggy? hee....

never test...but im very sure miracle wont happen this time lah...just pray hard i get my af soon....

my close colleagues af also late. haha...waiting....</font>

miracle, sometimes af really like to play hide and seek with us. Last time when my af is late, I will tell myself I wun be so lucky, but if it dun come again, I got no choice but to test with hpt to confirm lo. And the next moment hor, af will report, v funny de.

I not sure whether your af is playing hide and seek with u. Sometimes stress could also lead to late af. But I still hope miracles will happen to you!

<font color="0077aa">sesame
yes....last time af dun report, i will test with hpt. then next day, af will come and say hi....
haha...hubby say i every year sept-nov will be stress and af reports late...so he dun understand y this round i still so sian.
haiz...i want to start cycling mah..... =(</font>

miracle, I get wat you mean. If it dun report, better dun report for the next 9 mths. But if it is not, then better report early right?

Actually an easy way to check whether yr AF is reporting soon is v easy ma. Take bbt la. If bbt is v low, means AF reporting soon. At least you know what is going on ma...

I am also waiting for my AF to report by this weekend or early next week. So I am taking bbt whenever I rmb so that I can get my pads ready.

Sesame,pink addict-- my first day today very sian. Very tiring cos hv not worked and walked so much for 2ww. Today feels like walk alot. Somemore my bloatedness makes me walk slowly.

Sesame- my boss dun care that I bfp. She still zhao yang in emails tell people that since I m back this week, I will do this, do that. Dun think she will understand or ever, how I m feeling now. But thank goodness, I woke up today, knowing that I made it!! That's already happiness. Whatever happens at work, I will try to make sure it won't affect me.

goofie, that is glad to hear you r taking it easy. Yr boss really "mei liang xin"...she really #&amp;^(#&amp;%(&amp;#%)%)! Anyway, dun nd to be so stressed, just do yr best will do. Yes, the most happiest thing is to wake up today tt you hv bfp! Nothing beats this good news!

Hope u hv a smooth 9 mths ahead. will u close shop after yr twins?

Miracle- u test on hpt if have any signs. If not, i read somewhere and also my previous TCM told me that boil water with black sugar and ginger will help.

Sesame,
I agree with you. The 2ww is going to be the real challenge. I just realised that I'm having my babies conceived on Mooncake Festival!
hahahaha! Hope the embbies are thriving well in the lab now.

syrah, actually before I start on my jabs, I tot that the jabs is the most difficult part in the whole ivf cycle. But when I start on it, it is actually nothing. When I read the 2ww posts by the sisters, I can feel their uncertainty, nervousness and I know it can be nerve wreaking. I duno hw I will react when its my turn to be in 2ww. Can't imagine.

Pinkaddict : erm in rh accu can still be done during 2ww.

Fi : all the best for ur er tml!

Sesame : thx! Heehee! Yah time is flying for fet but it's still long for me..... Wahhabahah..... Hope all will be well. Same to u... U must jy too! And soon it will be ur turn to be in 2ww....

tokkie, most tcm wun do acu for those in 2ww. But I ever read in websites tt acu during 2ww will enhance the success rate. Just go with the flow, your tcm knows best.

If everything goes on smoothly, my 2ww will be in 4 weeks time.

Sesame: yah man!! I see how long I can tahan my boss. If o really get twinies, I would still like to get one more leh. Since now can get, better get more

Indeed 2ww is very agonizing. I did 2 fresh cycles, for each, the jabs, ER, ET are ok. It's the 2ww, even tho we are resting, it's the waiting and mind games that makes it excruciating. Every morning, wake up and feel if any thing. Compare notes with cycling buddy and then get paranoid when feel different. But personally, I feel that if can, try not to face 4 walls everyday alone. Get mum to come over and keep u company. Hb must also show support and call and come home early everyday. Talk to embies and pray with faith to ask for all help and that peace during this wait.
Eat healthily and eat brazil nuts. Think that made the difference for me this time. Just sharing my experiences.

sesame... agree with u. Now we r like taking exams stage by stage. After finished exams in stages then hv to wait 2 weeks for the result...we are back to old school days now.

goofie, I hope your boss "shotgun" then she will understand motherhood! Oops, I am so bad!!! I also like to hv 3 or 4 children. Haha. V greedy when I dun even hv the 1st one yet.

I can't get my mummy over to accompany me not even my BFFs cos I did not tell anyone. I do not want an unneccessary concern from them and cause me to be more anxious towards everything. I just want to do this cycle with a "Ping chang xin". As for hubby, I am v sure he will call me everyday to spot check what am I doing. Haha. I think praying will really helps to seek tt peace within and inside me. I will do tt during the 2ww.

For your 1st cycle, you do not hv any frozens? The only difference btw yr 1st cycle and 2nd cycle is to eat brazil nuts only?

i started taking my bbt yesterday.
never take before, so duno what is low.....but seems like today's temp(36.43) is higher than yesterday's (36.33)

my ivf cycle is like...so near yet so far.
I was thinking, if knowing next mth, stress mth, my af might/ might not report, should i tell dr loh? will he give me ocp instead so as to control it?

goofie
you mean black sugar and ginger can help af to come?
I have black sugar....now i go make....</font>

Fi Fi... all the best tomoro and hopefully u will be the same as Syrah...everything go smoothly.

Syrah... u rest well k. ET on Fri rite? All the best again k.

miracle, normally my af will report when it drops to 36.1 or 36.0. I dunno what is yr base temp. But anything below 36.5, means AF will report soon. Which CD are u at now?

Perhaps you would like to email Dr Loh about your concern and see what he say? But Dr Zou told me tt some ladies' AF dun report during stage 1 and if BT reveals tt the hormones are fully surpressed, kkh will still proceed with stage 2 irregardless AF will report will not?

Erh, perhaps u want to confirm you are not preggie before making the black sugar drink?

Miracle, u never tell Dr Loh that yr AF buay zun one meh? I told Dr Loh wor, tat's why he starts me with OCP leh. U may wana email Dr Loh to check further

today CD37 le.....also duno my base temp...but if preggy, this bbt of miine also abit too low le.....

will drop dr loh a mail...but he must be real busy lately, with so many ivf cases...=)</font>

miracle, you monitor and see whether will rise the next 2 days. If it rises means its good news le. Try to take bbt at the same time everyday and provided your sleep is not disturbed and at least 7 hrs of sleep then will be accurate.

Miracle- u check hpt yet? check first!! Sekali u already bfp.

Sesame- she has no bf, so how to shotgun!!?? Hehe. I also hope that one day she will understand how mothers or want to be -mothers- badly will feel.

My 1st cycle was short protocol. No lucrin to suppress. Just stage 1 take bcp. Then after then stimulation on gonal f. Only fertilized 3 and put all 3 in. Then at that time, I did not take TCM. Only do accu. Oh yes, my 2ww, for 1st cycle, I did not take dr Zou medi or any TCM medi. And brazil nuts only take this cycle.

I think seeking for the peace to make yourself not Gan chiong is very important.

<font color="0077aa">pinkaddict
every mth is zun zun 35days de. only students' exam period then 'ki siao' so at that point when seeing dr loh, forgot about it...</font>

goofie, no bf does not mean cannot shotgun lei **wink wink**...I better stop it...oops!

I think the key to your success must be +ve and calm thru out right? I m already thinking ways to pass time during my 2ww. else I will ki siao! I think I will flood this thread with my posts. Wahahahaha.

sesame... never mind u stil hv winnie and me to accompany u coz our timing quite near each other.

I oso will be alone at home during 2ww. My nephew hvg his PSLE exams, my mom needs to cook for him so cannot come over. At most she comes in the morning to cook for me then after tat she will go home le.

I was downstairs playing lantern w neighbor kid. Out of nowhere a little boy abt 5 yrs came to grab my leg ... D daddy told him into his mama... Socute lor...

But leg real hurts. Seated. But dun dare go tui.. Scare their force too strong ESP nw in 2ww.

Goofie
Yah, peace during 2ww very importantZ . I need to start borrowing DVDs, storybooks etc too...

sesame - I agree with pinkaddict, u still have both of us to kill time during 2ww! I went to buy some books to read &amp; I'll bring some work home to do to kill time. if not once my mind is free my mind will run wild then tears gland will be very active too hahaha

Miracle... before i start my ivf process. I really hope my AF dun come... hoping for miracle to come but yet scare my AF dun come but miracle oso never come... hahaha... u get wat i mean? It is so contradicting... but of coz i m not so lucky lah... AF comes zun zun so tat is why i m here now...

pinkaddict/winnie, ai yo, my 2ww will only start in end week 3 of Oct lei. By then I can accompany 2 of u to countdown for BT le. At least got u all to accompany me...heee...

Winnie, Empty stomach I take royal jelly and cordeceps tablets. Bf, I intake 4 egg whites plus 1 glass of ensure milk. Lunch take pork and veg with rice. Dinner take codfish or salmon. At times eat red bean soup or Longan with red dates soup for dessert... enough mah?

aiyo winnie... Dr Zou keep asking me to eat egg whites leh. She said we need protein to make our follicles grow. Initially I oso never take egg whites... hehehe... so when she asked me, I was abit paisei.

Btw, I oso eating brazil nuts and chicken in alternate days now. Only start this week lah coz got so many things to eat so keep forgetting to eat this eat that.

My tummy like very round and hard. Wanna bend down oso difficult... think "pu" too much... wahahah

Hi, I failed my first ivf tis aug. Bcos of my age, dr advised me not to delay too long if I want to try again. Thinking of seeing Dr Zou coz my egg quality is no gd. Anyone knws which day she is in and does she speak English? My mandarin no gd.

Anyone w care and roughly hw much it costs? Thgt of switching dr. thks gals.

Hey ladies,
Can check with you all, when u take your BBT, whats the temperature range when one is not ovulating, and ovulating ah? Coz I took last month, my temperature throughout the month never hits more than 36.5 degrees one leh... does it mean my womb is cold ah? Thanks!