Adria ~ mine is manual one hor.. then if wan to go.. must go place where dun have too much cars too lei.. and must tell him how to go.. or else I also dun know lei..jia lat hor...

Hi Potato Chip,

so sad... u r one of the good grade victim!!!
If the embryo grade is NO GOOD, RE can put the failure on it... BUT with good grade embryo...wonder wat will the RE got to say???

HAIZ...marking baby r so "cham"!!!

Hi maxxx,
RE got nothing to say on that....mine was also good grades one...1 9-cell 2 8-cells...also failed...
RE said dun be sad....haha!!! Then as if it's not enough, he said he actually had high hopes that i'll succeed...
I almost wanted to say "sorry to disappoint you dr...." haiz....

Hi Shirlynn

I can oso help u to park, don worry. I manual n auto oso can.

Maxxx

RE said can't explain the failure
and asked me to take a short break.

Adria,dear,no lah, i think you guo4 jiang3 already..remember the US website www.2reproduce.com which i told u about..
I posted questions on the board and the doctor answered me...

Also, i asked if the tendencies of caesarians was higher for ivf...actually the answer is no but it just happened tis way...chemistry had hers naturally also...the same reasoning...the doctors dun want to take chances...my fren also ivfer also had caesarian....but i also read alot of cases of ivfers having theirs naturally ...so i guess it depends on what u look at...

i asked dr loh whether its an incidence of more caesarian, think he told me no..

this is just my two cents worth of opinions and wat i learnt lah..and sharing...so hope u gals dun mind...

whether or not induction costs more, i dun really noe, i was induced before...also the level of pain depends on your threshold...

Since you dun want epidural, u must really lun..becuz if its any later, its not gonna help and u gonna waste the money for nothing...

Hi Maxx,

I was like ur friend last time, that's why I was very discouraged and very scared to try FET. Dr yeong keep telling me that, there is still chance, so why give up? there are peolpe with grade 3 & 2 conceive triplets so dont think too much. Like what u say, just leave it to fate. and also to stay stress free. I know it is hard but just try, my FET I take it quite easy, not like during the fresh cycle, a bit stressed. Mine is grade 4 with fregmentation and all my embies need to do lazer hatching.

ET,
Actually the nurse at TFC told me that maybe i should do assisted hatching (AH) for my FET. But when i spoke to Dr Yeong, he said AH are normally for women whos' older...maybe will have to ask him to look at my embryos...

Adria,
thks,no choice, actually wanted to go to bugis and eat at the crystal jade macau but no time... can u imagine, when i took the queue to pay it was 109, my number was 150...

wah lau eh, went to the pharmacy then and also had to take number and i had to wait again..

by the time go back to pay for dr loh's consultation...had to wait again...

I did ask dr loh about why my grade 4 embies din manage to stay on...he said that smtimes grade 4 dun even translate to a pregnancy and lesser grade may make it

i asked him if it was becuz i din take bed rest, he said no lah...

Adria,

wah...urs very good grade hor, no wonder Dr Yeong got so high hopes...fail this time...nevermind, I'm sure can make it during one of the FET cycle coz u still have 7 mah.... but u dont drink and smoke liao lah....stay healthy so that embies can live in a better environment mah...

mine only max 4 cells...

hi shirlynn

u driving on friday? if u drive then i think i dun drive liao coz can go together with you, okie?

i also very very scared to park car, everytime anyhow parked and somemore got kena summons before, hee hee

Hi Adria,

Mine all need lazer hatching, according to Dr, lazer hatching is for embies with thick zona, mine all very thick it is very hard for embies to hatch on its own w/o hatching. maybe u can chk with dr yeong on ur next visit.

ET,
Haha! i know...will stop the frinking & smoking soonnnnn........I think i'm the worst girl in here...everyone so guai, all "tiao" the body, except me...haiz...just feel so bored & upset la...
The other day when i went to see Dr Yeong, we were talking about praying, then i realised he had my hb's name wrong...1 less alphabet in hb's name...i told him no wonder i couldn't strike la...he's been praying to GOD the wrong name...haiz..
He was speechless!!! haha!!!

tnsw,
Ya, i think the only problem with KKH is the queueing system...no matter where you go, there's always the queue...i experienced that when i went to the TPS...

Adria, dear,
my eggs were also hatched leh..when they transferred from tfc to kkh...to break away the harder shell so that it can implant better...

if i am not wrong, i think even the younger gals' eggs can be laser hatched...

Shirlynn, i can also help u to park but provided u give me the 4 poles first....and your car must be the same brand as the one i used in the driving school, honda i think ha ha

tnsw,
Hahahaa!!!! Wow lao!!! you very cute lor....must give you the 4 poles!!! Hahahahaaaa!!! you never fail to amuse me!!!! somemore must be honda car...haiz....

Shirlynn,

I can do perfect parking last time, but ever since my hb sold his car 2 yrs ago, i lack of practice liao, dont think can do parking for u. no need to drive if no confidence lah, we can take MRT or share a cab, no problem.

ET,
then i "warned" him he better get it right from that day onwards!!!
I think he must have felt that he rather not have me as the patient...resort to threathening him somemore....haha

P_chip,
Pray also must pray right mah...
I'm very grateful that he pray for me & hb. But if he gets hb's name wrong, then obviously GOD's gonna be confused right???
It's supposed to be Adria & Kelvin, then became Adria & Kevin...
GOD will give the baby to whichever Adria & Kevin....haiz...

Potato chip, he just prescribed some folic acid for me...thats all and had to wait so long...really fed up..
one preggie woman next to me waiting with her hb who was so fed up and he said he wanted to write in to complain..then i heard the wife said "no use one lah, tis is government not private..."

Hi tnsw

You really Miss Know-All leh... btw, did your ouxiang said the minimal adhesions will heal on its own?

Hi poohy

Good to know that bb samuel has improved by 60%. That's quite good liao... give him more time

Tnsw

Aiyo, Q so long for folic acid, must as well buy fr any pharmacy.

Adria

I don think he will do that. So may sisters said he is such a nice RE. U don bully him lah. Btw, did u pray for him wif the right name?

Adria & Chemistry,
I'm in my 35wks now. I am prepared to loon and hopefully can succeed. Already got my mp3 and camera ready.

P-chip,
haha!!! i know sure 1 day i'll have someone say i'm bullying him...
i really didn't bully him la...saw him so sad, just wanted to cheer him up la...
and yes, i should have got his name right when i prayed for him...hee....

Adria, no choice lah, i learnt with honda car and since then, dare not drive other brands of car..anyway, i oso din drive for long time...thot of taking refresher course but no point lah, my hb also sold his car so...no use for it...

regtmc,
that means 3 more weeks to go before need to induce. Hope you dun have to go thru that la....will pray for you to give birth naturally...
GOD very busy nowadays...i've been praying & praying...for so many people...my list has been getting longer & longer...hope he won't shut his ears upon hearing my voice...

Adria,
Haha...no wonder kuan yin temple so crowded. More or less already decided to admit RH on the 7th Sept evening and hope to deliver on the 8th Sept.

tomatoes and potato chip,
still got some "goodies" for my hb...i kiasu mah, so asked for some "bu" items to improve my hb's solders...hee hee so must queue loh...

tomatoes, i am not Ms Know All lah, u all better dun learn from me...dr loh said the adhesions are not substantial...so leave it...will be going back next wk for scan to see if eggs and lining okay or not...but somehow lining shld still be affected by the operation and the d n cs that i hv gone thru...

tnsw,
now since no car, then dun waste money. Unless next time your hb comes back for good, buys a car then you go take refresher course.
Driving comes with practice. the more you drive, the more confidence you'll have, the better you'll become...

adria, true lah, becuz i dare not drive my father car alone also...i dun noe when the day wld come when i can drive without adult supervision...

ET,
It's a weekday u know? I choose tat day cos it happen to be one of the deities birthday. Every year on 5th day of lunar 8th month, we will celebrate this diety's birthday. This deity was invited to Singapore from China by my Great Grandma even before I was born. So have been praying and celebrating his birthday ever since I was born.

Hi Tnsw

Fyi, I prefer to drive alone than wif experienced driver besides. Cos they will criticise till u dare not drive. When u drive alone, at most pp horn or flash u mah, u don hear anybody nagging besides u.

Regtmc,

I know is wkday, that's why so surprise lor, both are my hb's friend, but likely will only attend one lah, somemore dates are choosen by shifu lei. so i think that day is quite auspicious lor.

oops!!! sorry sisters!!! didn't mean to demean your au xiang....
I better not say anything anymore..the more i say, the more wrong things come out...

potato chip, its true lah, but i really dun dare to drive alone at tis moment...but sitting besides someone who makes noise is worse...
i think i rather be driven anytime man..thats why i wld keep quiet when someone drives me no matter how lousy their driving is!!!