Hi Tomatoes

I noe de chicken stall, jus 4gotten de duck and roast pork stall. Sign of aging..... Better don talk too much liao, don tempt huay kar again. hehehe...

So u hv bf wif yr hb this morning. So nice.

Tnsw

Thanks for de link.

potato chip,

the link has the addresses of all the food places but not yesterday's episode yet..i tried to cut and paste here but the chinese characters in the address cant appear here..

if i post here, later all of u all disappeared, go and line up for all those food already..ha ha ha....

tomatoes,in that case, better listen to wat your mum says abt the coconut juice..

tnsw

Nevermind, I shall compound the whole list after the last episode n email to all tham jia one. hehehe.. For me, I will only go on wkends, so don worry, will still be here wif u.

potato chip,

i dun noe how to configure so that chinese words can appear here leh....xie xie...for your compilation efforts..

maybe we can see each other outside queuing, ha ha ha

Hi Gals!! Wow, I don't think i can even catch up with the postings!! Poohy, love ur blog!!

My back is really tired and 'suan' with all the bb-carrying and walking ard. He just can't stop crying unless i stand up and walk.

Tomatoes, havent pop yet? Hope to see your BB Tomato soon

My bb yesterday - one moment he's happy, and one moment he's sad..haiz..

295113.jpg
295114.jpg

Hi morning tnsw ~ I am in office very early. Today went to my TCM, so wake up at 5am.. now like falling zzzz...

Hi morning gals...

I want to cry liao.. have been following first mum for so long.. yty quarrel with that stupid HDB guy until I forgot to watch lei... last episode liao rite.... can anyone tell me what happen last night?? Thanks!!!

westbb, your baby's real cute..very sweet looking and very expressive...

shirlynn,wat did the chinese doc say, did she ta3 mai4 (measure your pulse)

u quarrelled with who? i think potato chip updated us, the gals gave birth on same day ....

morning gals,

Hmm....saw something like porridge in amoy street? Tis morning put the muffins into the oven, aiyooo....damn shiok, my hb also said it's very delicious cos it's not oily and not sweet.

Westbb's bb is very cute hor...

westbb ~ Your bb very cute lei.. feel like cuddling him...

tnsw ~ she say okie .. but see my hubby ... say his problem seems worse lei.. she suspect he might have block varicose. ASk him to go for a check up.

Hubby found a crack line at the kitchen wall. From the top near ceiling to three quarter of the wall.. so yty the HDB officer here.. talk in circles with him lor.. so fed up.. HDB things real lousy...

Potato Chip.. can explain more ?? You only say they popped.. what happen to Kym and her hubby? and the lady who sold her kid.. is she with the guy now and does she get to keep her child .. who got girl and who got boy.. ?? So cute lei.. Kym got pregnant later than them but they give birth at the same time....

Hi miko,

Oh no, dun stress ok. Will affect your homone! Stay cool and u will soon get over it!

Hi tomatoes,

I already took 1 coconut last week. I taking 1 a week till 36 week and then increase to 2 a week till delivery. My MIL say my SIL took almost every day during her last 2 weeks. So I think should be ok. If u are worried that it is too liang, then take with the flesh which is supposed to be heaty.

Hi poohy,

Nice blog n thanks for sharing!

Hi westbb,

Your boy got very cute expression leh! After seeing your bb n samuel, can't wait to deliver n carry my bb too!

hi westbb,

your boi is cute! what did you do to him? he frowned in the 2nd photo! :p

hi tomatoes,

the coconut juice i heard to drink weekly, can start from 36 week onwards. when i reach that stage - i sure drink one ... my fav!

Westbb

Your bb is cute !!!

Chemistry / Tomatoes

I very curious ... why must take coconut? For the bb? I must learn now so if ever i really got chance to give birth can learn lah ...

Hi Shirlynn

The lady managed to keep her baby. Guess wat? Cos he turn out to be an ang moh, so the couple very angry. Yes, tat guy broke off with his gf and with her now. Kym reconcile wif her hb cos she realised that he was demoted cos he chose to work in S'pore with his family. Kym delivered on the 28th wk cos her waterbag burst. The indian couple baby oso ok. Tanya's dad visited her in the hospital and accepted that guy proposal for her daughter.

Hi Regtmc

By the way, hv u tried the chicken pie at china square. Yummy oso. hehehehe.... but is in CBD area

Hi Annie

Is ok, we understand. Anyway, we can jus email u if we have any gathering.

Hi westbb

Your bb should cutie cuteeee.... really very tempted to carry him and kiss him

You are one lucky mum

Hi regtmc

The muffin shiok right?

Hi Poohy

Your blog really very interesting and meaningful. Just wish I have the stamina like you to do such things

Hi Potato Chip

Wat's for lunch? Hee! Me planning to go Bugis... hee, not to buy the roast chicken lah... thinking of going Guanyin temple to pray and Seiyu to jalan.

Hi annie and chemistry

Will try to drink more coconut juice tonite. Btw, no point to take bird nest liao rite?

Hi CT

You will surely have the chance! We can be your consultant then. Hee!

thanks potatochip.

tomatoes, i dunno abt bird nest ...hmm ... but probably ya ... baby already full term liao, no effect already bah ..

Tomatoes

Amazing lei. U can travel so far for lunch, temple n shopping? Long lunch hr? Tot u so worried u will pop anytime and yet u dare to walk so much. Really impressed.

Me still hv not decide wat for lunch yet

Potato Chip ~ Wow .. happy ending for everyone ... so nice... its a pity that I missed it... nearly want to cry yty .. hubby ask me to post on forum to check if anyone has recorded the show...

shirlynn,
hope that everythg is alright...sometimes it can be the male hving problems...sometimes a minor surgical operation can reverse/solve the man's pblems

did the doc give u medicines to take, how does she noe your hb got varicole thingy...i think get your hb to check with western loh koon (doc) better as chinese tcm do not hv the ultrasound etc equipment to diagnose such things..thats just my half cent worth of opinions only lah...

as for the show, strange things can happen on tcs shows.... and pple can give birth although their EDDs are different..they want to finish the show asap thats why, haha

hope u can solve the HDB pblem soon...govt body wat, wat to do?

potato chip,

I dun like to eat chicken pie, muffin and brownie. End up enjoying the muffin so much, haven eat the brownie yet. Ytd tried the coconut muffin, not bad, my MIL likes it.

I heard tat by drinking coconut, when we deliver our bb will look cleaner and not bloody. Dunno how true.

Poohy,

Ur web is very well done!! Ur bb is definitely handsome. Saw my ou xiang there too.

Hi Potato Chip

Just feel like taking a walking. Today got a bit of mood. Hee!

Hi regtmc

Sometimes our taste bud will change when we are pregnant. B4 preggie, I hate coffee, even the smell also cannot tahan... but after pregnant, I love coffee, especially latte... but of cos, I control.

potato chip, how come one of the lady got baby who is an ang moh, u mean she is not an ang moh or wat?

tomato, u can have such a long lunch....take care..

Poohy

Do u hv any close up foto off yr RE? Cos oways heard his name mentioned but never see him b4.

Regtmc

I oso don fancy chicken pie n muffin. But hor, tried this chicken pie once, yummy. Lotsa of pepper in it.

regtmc,

thanx hey dr yeong is my ou xiang also leh !
hehe

potato_chip,

let me go back retrieve the original photo. Its actually very huge and high resolution thats why my hubby reduce its size to very small so that I can upload easily... I will update with a better resolution photo and let u know haha

tnsw ~ Ya, she refer me to go to one Dr.. Christopher Chen from Geneagles.. she say in Singapore only two doc knows how to check for varicole.. the other one not so good as never explain much... Actually I heard from the other girls saying this doc ex lei...

But no choice.. better to solve than hanging there... I already helped hubby to book appt liao.. guess what.. earliest is 12 July at 6 pm

Stupid HDB flats always give me problem.. everytime need to argue with people

potato chip,

I dun think I'll travel to town for food cos it's inside ERP and moreover parking is a problem too.

Tnsw

Cos this woman is a singer in a pub. She was pregnant and she sold her bb to a couple. They hv already paid her the money. In fact, she has the intention to cancel the deal but legally not rite after consulting her lawyer.

Tomatoes

Is good to go
295133.gif
295134.gif
for a smooth delivery. Can u still kneel down now? Be careful hor.

Shirlynn, i think dr chen is the doctor whom tomatoes went to for her treatment, correct? ..miko also goes to him..

i think perhaps his price is expensive but if good, why not?

maybe u consult him and see how it goes...

regtmc,

u dun have to park, you can just drive and ask the fellow to bring out the ckn pie for u becuz the shop is next to a road....

tomatoes, how is your kuanyin temple trip?

Hi CT,

The coconut is supoose to clense the bb so that they are clean (no rashes etc) when delivery.

Hi tomatoes,

I'm still taking birdnest leh. Once a week. I think still got some effect lah. My MIL also say last month must take Korean Ginseng. Dunno for what.

Hi poohy,

I saw Dr Yeong around at KKH before, but that picture very small, and dun really look like him leh.

potato chip,

u mean the singer din know who fathered her child and after giving birth then realise it is angmoh?

Poohy

He is not only yr ou xiang, he is yr en ren oso. He is sent to rescue u at the emergency, rite!?!

Regtmc

Tats wat I guess too. Maybe can try if u pass by on weekends. Cos parking at FE Square n China Square is quite cheap. Hehehe.. O... the carpark is going to be very full soon.

tnsw ~ Ya.. if really can help, okie lor.. or else we pay even more every month too seeing my gynea.

Btw... remember I mention abt my geomancer.. he say that my neighbour house is one with legal issues... then last night I saw notice at the lift and at their gate from a creditor company, saying that they will be repossessing his bike. Sama like so accurate lei.. how huh? Hubby also getting more worried for me...

Tomatoes / Miko ~ Are you both seeing Dr Christopher Chen? Please let me know your views on him. Thanks!

shirlynn,

u mean the geomancer can actually predict your neighbour's fortunes...when he saw the flat, is it due to the bad positioning of his unit...

tomatoes, i think has seen him for ivf but is under normal gynae for her pregnancy...miko is seeing him now...

potato_chip

oh ya u r rite... me and my hubby forever grateful to him...

chemistry,

maybe the pic too small.. tonite i go home to make it bigger so that u all can see more clearly...

potato chip,

really this singer must have had relations with many men until she dun noe who is the one who fathered her child?

potato chip,

u mean tomatoes's baby wld be delivered by prof chen or her own gynae? maybe i got my facts mixed up

Hi Shirlynn,
If i'm not wrong, the chinese sinseh you went is at Jurong right, somewhere near IMM...i went there before too. She also recommended us to Dr Chen. Dr Chen also say my hubby has the same problem as your hubby...but he also say i got dun know cyst or fibroid...so both of us need operation...the bill would come up to around S$12k...!!!
We thought about it, then decided to seek 2nd opinion. My current gynae says i'm fine, nothing in me....say most men has varocosiel (sorry, dun really know how to spell this...), that it may not be the cause for infertility...
Anyway, just sharing my experience with all. You can go visit him & see what he has to say then decide the next step.

Hi poohy,
Ya lor...i think Dr Yeong really dun look like himself in the photo leh...when i looked at the photo, i was like..."hey...he looks like Dr Yeong...but then he doesn't look like Dr Yeong..."
Haha...

Hi Potato Chip & tnsw

Wah, talking behind my back when I am not around huh?
Hee! Hee! Agree lor, mine is a expensive bb.... no choice...

Just came back from bugis... super tired. Bought alot of things also... alamak!

potato chip,

thanks for the information...yup, tomatoes's baby is a very precious baby...indeed and i guess well worth the money..

shirlynn,

maybe see prof chen and then see wat he says....
smtimes different gynaes/doctors got different analyses/solutions of the same pblem..

wats there to buy at bugis, just went there ytday during lunch...din buy anything leh..