Hi regtmc

Happy to know that you enjoyed the brownie
I simply love it...
My hb like it oso but he hate the walnuts inside.

Hi tnsw

Zoe Tay boobs are really huge (excuse me for being direct)!!!

No leh, the people are really looking my tummy and their eyes will open big big that kind. I overheard some of them saying that I am going to give birth soon... especially those Aunties and Ah sohs.. really feel like asking them to keep their mouth shut. Sometimes, those Ah sohs below my block will keep guessing among themselves that I am having a boy or girl. Hate that! What's business of theirs?

Shirlynn, not getting any cheese cake today?

Tomatoes, don b too sensitive lah. They never see such a pretty n cheo preggy mah
kao_kiss2.gif
. By the way, ET watch tat show last nite. Also advise me not to waste money. ET n my motive for de show is the same, but yrs different. So u can still watch. Let us hv yr comments next week.

Tomatoes

Then u shd collect bet fr them mah. If not they very difficult to past time. Then u can oso have extra income for yr baby. I like walnuts alot. Will find a day to try the brownie. By the way, the brownie at sweet recipe oso very nice.

shirlynn, how much is market rate huh?ha ha, maybe i can teach us smthing on share market in exchange ha ha ha..yah lah,must learn mj..one of these days...u sure very clever in mj one...

Potato Chip,

Why remind me?? Nearly forgotten liao.. Was thinking and tot will give it a miss as getting fatter

Now say liao .. think will go and get... talk to you all later.. :)

Shirlynn

Hehehehe...Where is the cheese cake? I hv fren working at IBP, maybe can ask her to buy all. Then u don hv to buy liao lor.

Hi Potato Chip

Will go watch the show tomorrow and update you again

Can you all stop talking about brownie, muffins and all the yummy things that I can't eat...it's making me crazy.... all my saliva dripping now.

Potato chip, my house's pool depth? i think i can touch the floor,i think the whole length of the pool got the same depth...i think i lagi more fat than u...and i am one of the rare ones who still wear one piece swim suit....when i am in the water, the water i think comes to my chest area...

last time when i preg and i saw my ex neighbour and she said "you are having a boy right", i said "how you noe?"

you noe what she said, she said

"becuz you zhao sai yong" (in cantonese, totally changed in face and out of shape)..buay tahan....

tomatoes, i same as your "ang", i like the brownie but dun like the walnuts..

Potato Chip,

Just called the cafe.. they left black forest cheesecake, rum cake, banana chocolate, eclaire and apple cake..

Dun know what to take lei... maybe b4 I go home then go downstairs to buy...

You just tell your friend Nordic - Olive Bistro.. she should know...

Hi Potato Chip

Which temple? You mean Guanyin temple that I went today?

Dinner still ? for me.. what about you?

potato chip, the temple is it opposite the side of the hotel, i think there are two temples there..one at the junction where u mentioned and another one opposite the hawker centre (on the same side of great world city)

Tnsw

Mayb really hv to get arrange class for me lei. Watever shares I buy, the price will LS. People make money fr IPO, I oways lost
. My favourite share now TLS
. Really heartache.

Tomatoes

Not de 1 u go this afternoon. That one i go so frequent n so popular. I mean the one at Havelock Road.

Tnsw

Any idea which one is Tian Gong (Sky God) n oldest? Heard is de oldest temple in S'pore.

potato chip,

Yup, got classes for share investors, actually i also must go and improve myself thru courses but i just very lazy leh...

which share is TLS? i also lost money thru shares although pple say i sit infront of terminal shld be able to make money, the truth is i never make lah..

i depend on clients' trading to earn a living not thru my own trading..thats why i can be so free always surf net and read magazines..

U can look at the Singapore investors association's courses if you want to...to learn more abt stocks, will keep lookout for u..

IPOs cant be bot now, many of them are just like us in the swimming pool ie below water, submarine...

Hi Potato Chip

I heard about the temple at Havelock. There is 1 temple there that couples always go there to pray for fertility. But I haven't been there but I agar-agar know where is it.

Tnsw

Miss yr post. Reach yr chest, so must b 1.2m. Wow yr neighbour so terrible lei.

My fren attended one and very satisfied. So I can check for u if u r interested. Btw, phonics class is not cheap hor.

Aiyo, watelse, tat rich bachelor CEO lor. Co at IBP.

potato chip,

If u read the other boards, there is a temple at yishun which some of the ladies on the ttc boards go to...there is one deity which they pray to for fertility.. and they arranged to meet each other to go

although i am a non active catholic, i also try to learn more about other religions too..

tomatoes,

where is the temple u are talking about..?

Thanks all sister, so tat is the tee gong tua tat I m looking for.

Aiya, relative highly recommended us to go lor. Tomatoes, so is true pp go there for ......

Potato chip, sorry, i thot u meant the share name is TLS...ha ha , i noe which one is that...? no choice, lah, alot of people kena burnt

the phonics course tt i wanted to attend is by british council and is about 10 weeks and a few hundred only....

dun noe wat else to learn leh...that is interesting?

lucky i din sign up if not must miss lessons due to my computer system's upgrading...

Tnsw

TLS = Tua Lao Sai!!! hehehe... tat is 1 of my favourite share lei
. Anyway, I will hold de share cos I very supportive one.

U going off very soon rite. Enjoy yr wkend.

potato chip, no harm going...becuz smthings can become true thru praying...

u can park your car at the hdb carpark near there or worse come to worse park at the hotel, can?

Hi Potato Chip

I dun know who to describe where is that place... I will go street directory to give you the link. I think I should be that temple lor.

But hor, I think "Chu4-Sheng1-Niang2-Niang2" can be found in other temple oso. I usually pray at the temple at kim tian (near my house) when I was doing my IVF. Seem like quite "ling2" oso.

potato chip, u very funny leh..u tried the yishun one...

gotta go and tomatoes, please let me noe also the temple...

going to teng chu liao, sisters, take care..."see" u next wk

Tomatoes

Thanks, we oso thought is this temple. Based on wat regtmc n tnsw's mum said, I very sure is this one liao. Aiya, relative kena two grandsons at one go after he prayed, so highly recommended us to go lor.

Hi Potato Chip and the rest of the sisters

Then do go and pray at that temple if you happen to passby that area... hope it works for all of you!

Thanks tomatoes. U really no mood to work to day. Wat time u going off? I can continue to talk to u if u want to cos my appt is 7pm.

Tomatoes

No lah, cos u omost due liao mah. So they can't give u too much stress oso. If they sack u, u can report to MOM

Wow so late, waiting for hb? Me going on my own today. Maybe try to lobang my colleague's car cos eavedropped he told his wife he leaving ard 20 mins time

potato chip,

I saw a lot of cars parking along the road side.
Tis temple Ti Gong Tua is one of the oldest temple and I grew up in Havelock. But I didn't know can pray for fertility there. Every CNY eve, everyone will rush there to try to be the first person to place the joss stick when the clock strike 12am.

Today my hp no came out first prize and starter again. Not in correct order, wonder did u bet? Very sia men.

Tomatoes, u still around.....hvnt popped yet?how was your wkend?one of the few er4 ren2 shi4 jie4 (two person world) left before your baby comes..

Hi tnsw

Ya, me still haven't pop. Got a false alarm on Fri though. Hee!

My weekend was so-so. Went to watch the War of the Worlds on Sat nite. Me quite like the show leh though the storyline is quite thin and my hb loves it.

How's your weekend?

Hi, tomatoes,

My wkend is like any typical mother..on saturday, brot my son for english class (i can take the chance to shop during his lesson, ha ha)

and on sunday, he got swimming lessons...

so wkend, i am more busy than working and more tired....to look after a 5 year old naughty kid is worse than working, ha ha ha

morning ......

Hi Tomatoes,

How' s the Tom cruise movie? Glad u didn't pop in cinema, if not sure to see u in papers!!! hee

Hi Regtmc,

Aiya heard preggie always VERY LUCKY IN BETTING'S AND GRAMBLING....shld buy on ur next.

Hi Chillipepper and Marine and ALL gals ,

I went to RE on Sat, Told to continue with the down regulation jab for 5 more days - TOTAL = 25 days for this jab for me.......wondering how long did u gals had for the down regulation jab???

perhaps due to physical, mental and work stress, my hormones was not in control..........

Miko, how are you feeling now?

hope that you are okay, how's your body coping with the effects of the jabs...in general, how about other apsects, are you coping okay?

Hi Tomatoes

So happy to see u report here this morning. So u must hv bf wif hb on the way to work rite, cos raining heavily this morning. Btw, I din noe the show is directed by Steven Speilburg lei. Hehehe, you3 yan3 wu2 zu1.

Regtmc

Hahahaha... When I heard the result on Sat, I was so tempted to sms u. Wow,really sian men u noe, came out in starter and 1st prize. I didn't buy it anyway. I was telling my hb, if it came out the exact 4 nos., all the sisters would hv think that I strike it cos we were discussing it on Friday.

Hi Tomatoes,

Haven't pop yet??
Your tummy must be very low now, huh?

Sorry gals....haven't been logging in for quite some time coz' been very busy at work.

Chillipepper,

Hmm....can't use my Lucrin? What a waste, thought can help you save some money. But can understand where the nurse is coming from.

How are you feeling now?

Hi Tnsw,

TKS.

Maybe due to hormones jab, Me still hv lots of mood swing loh!!!

But will listen to ur gals to relax more ...still trying my best now...very hard cos i belong to the paranoid & anxiety type

BTW how's ur throat? better?

Hope u did rest well & drink more water during the wkends.

Hi tnsw

I guess my weekends in future will be like yours liao.

Hi miko

Me and my hb like the show. It is simple but different in the sense that it doesn't make the main role (Tom Cruise) as a hero. The show makes us humans feel like we are chicken/ants being killed and attacked.

My bb was super active during the show... maybe she likes the show too.

Hi Potato Chip

Yes the show is directed by steven speilburg.. my favourite director... hee! His show is always very different... just the AI shown yesterday on TV.

Hi vonvon

How are you? Any improvement in your appetite?

Yes, my tummy very low liao. Some of my maternity tops also cannot cover below... heehee!

Hi miko,

I can understand your anxiety. I'm a very paranoid person too. You can ask the rest of the gals. When I went thru' my IVF program (even until now), I'm always worrying abt this & that, kept on thinking of the likely consequences (even though I know there's nothing I can do to control the situation).

It's normal to be paranoid. When you are worried abt the bad things, try to think of the good things that could happen as well.
That's what I'd learnt to do. I can' stop myself from thinking negatively & being worried but I also think of the positive side after I've worried a whole lot. With this, you'll have a more balanced state of mind.