kao_byebye.gif
tnsw.

C u tmr.

Tomatoes, yup, they r giving birth tonite.

tomatoes,

I just started to have a mild craving like when u ppl mention how nice is the muffins, I'll go. Tis morning told my MIL not to cook my dinner from now on cos whatever I feel like eating, I'll just go & eat. Luckily I dun depend on my hb, otherwise I'll die of hunger.

Hi Potato Chip

Should be taking the food that my mum cooked. Will call my hubby to go collect from redhill later. Me still very very full cos just took the lunch that I tapao at 4.30pm.

What about you?

Hi regtmc

Actually I really admire you... can drive to anywhere with your big tummy... pei-fu.. but must take care hor

Hi CT,

Dun give up, ok. Like whet tnsw mention, maybe take TCM and tiao your body b4 trying another round. Besides that, exercise regularly to build up your stamina/health. Try to go back to Prof Ng or KKH when u try the next round. At least, thay have your case history and will improve on the protocol for u.

Hi vonvon,

Wah, your hubby really very sweet hor, unlike mine leh. He is not that "expressive" & he seldom talk or play with my bb. That's why most of the time when he put his hands on my tummy, my bb will stop moving! She dun want to play with him! I tell him next time when bb is out, I will ask her to wee-wee on him!!! Kekeke

BTW, did Dr Loh gave u some medication for MS? I got 2 bottles of mixtures to ease my gassy stomach but guess what, I ended up never take at all cos I try to endure!

tomatoes,

My tummy not very big hor. Now at 28 wks just getting a bit heavier only. I just put on 5kg how to have big tummy?

Hi regtmc,

U really got big appetite leh. If I take ban main for lunch, I won't have space for muffins liao! Do let me know if the new flavours are nice so that I can try them the next time!

BTW, you are suppose to put on the most weight during 3rd trimester! These few days, I just took more protein and I can feel my tummy bigger liao!

Me oso pei fu regtmc. Go anywhere like nobody business. I think we shall stop tempting her liao.

Tomatoes, most likely taking those left over food fr lunch (vegetarian stuff).

Hi chemistry

My hubby same as your hubby... not expressive at all. My ger will move like crazy in my tummy but when my hb put his hands on my tummy, she also stop moving... then I told my hb, good lah, next time when she cries or get cranky, he is supposed to carry her so that she will quieten down.

Hi regtmc

But still must be careful lah when driving. Next time your tummy big big, dun drive around liao.

Hi chemistry

It is really true that our tummy will grow super fast on the 3rd trimester. My tummy just boomed so quickly some of my maternity tops are tighter at the waist area.

Hi potato chip

So what time is your hb coming to fetch you today?

Hi tomatoes,

Actually, behind my hubby's back, I always sweet talk to my gal n tell her to be nice to daddy cos daddy trying to bond with her. I think most men are not expressive, but I believe our hubbies sure love our bb a lot!

Oh my tummy, can see the diff betw last week and this week man! Hopefully, it is my bb that gain in size and not me!

Hi Potato Chip & Adria

Have a good evening and will to talk to you all again tomorrow. Me logging off now to do some brisk walking.
kao_byebye.gif

Hi Sisters,
Thanks for the encouragement. Had my nite injections at the 24 hrs clinic. Didn't know they are injecting on my thigh always thought that they will be injecting on my buttock

Hi Tomatoes, can't wait to see your baby pictures

Hi Vonvon, thanks for giving me the lucrin. Unfortunately nurse told me that I cannot use other pple one.. so no choice got to buy new one. However I used up all your syringes. Thanks a lot. Yah your hubby looks very young also and affectionate to you
u Should feel better after 1st trimester.

chemistry,potato chip & tomatoes,

Just wondering how big will it get and how much weight will I gain cos now already 28wks, another abt 10wks bb should be cmg out. Whatever tat goes into my stomach comes out damn fast. I am so used to driving around, can't imagine wat's gonna happen if I dun drive. Feel like handicap.

chillipepper,

I think it hurts initially but now ur thigh should be ok rite? No more big movements from now on, good luck!!

good morning, ladies,

TGIF, its friday already, cheers....

tomatoes, u in today, hope u are okay and slowly clearing yr wk before you go on leave..

i forgot about first mums, wat happened?potato chip, can tell me...

shirlynn,

u in today?

Hi regtmc,

At 3rd trimester, I think u should be gaining like 1 kg every 2 week. Last visit, I gained 800g over 3 weeks and gynae say a bit low!

potato chip, your ouxiang is tom cruise, i understand lah, becuz u jia kantang mah, so sure got ang moh ouxiang..

for me, i prefer teng lang(chinese) ha ha, dr loh emailed me his reply after i asked him why i was still bleeding on and off...after d n c, he told me to see him on tuesday..i said i wld be seeing him anyway..

hopefully nothing wrong with me, if not suay suay kena hv to do minor surgery again, i dun noe how i am able to take it anymore..

Hi tnsw

Me still here!

Yah, think you better see your ouxiang asap to make sure everything is ok. I am sure you are looking forward to this visit hor? ;)

Morning tomatoes

So happy to see u still around. After a good rest, feel better now?

Tnsw

All the ladies delivered on the same day, in the same hospital. Kym's hb was demoted cos he chosee to reside back in S'pore with his family.

tomatoes, ha ha,u are rite, cant wait to see my ouxiang to solve my bleeding problem, it can get quite scary...although i am quite rounded and rosy cheek, if i continue to bleed like that, it really worries me....very frightened my insides got scarring again....

potato chip, thanks for your update.....

Hi Potato Chip

Hee! Yalor, me neber pop even though I watch the 1st mum last nite. Heng-ah! I was looking forward to see the "real thing" of delivering but dun have leh....

Oh, yes thanks. Me better now after resting yesterday

tomatoes, they wont show u the real thing one lah...they dun want to frighten u, even the prenatal class's demo also not very realistic..but they showed the video...which was quite real

but i think dun noe too much better just relax...u will be fine..smtimes i think we modern women know too much and get more scared.....

Hi tnsw

I kept thinking that they will show the real thing and I even asked my hb to standby to watch and learnt. In the end, all the 1st mum hbs were asked to stand outside... and played scrabble... alamak!

Morning, Don't know why wake up this AM feeling very stress again - lots of emotional swing - don't know is it due to the sub-press hormones effect fr superfact???

keep worrying and thinking will this IVF work for me!!! i cannot failed ...i cannot failed...hope to proceed and be smooth...pls let me...pls let me...very stress up!!!

Hi Potato Chip

As usual, it's TGIF! So no mood to work again. Hee!

Hi miko

Must be dued to your hormone changes... Relax.Relax! You will make it!

potato chip,

dun think i can see ouxiang earlier than that pbly due to him thinking that its normal to hv bleeding more than one wk after d n c..OR maybe he got clinic only on certain days of the wk...

i have read that bleeding on and off can continue for more than one wk but i am still worried as the bleeding is quite heavy...

thk i shld be able to tahan till tuesday

miko, relax, i noe its easier said that done but pbly its due to hormonal changes as wat tomatoes said..u got to think positive..

tomatoes, dun think they wld show the real thing, all the labour pains and screaming...dun watch too much, dun frighten yourself...did you still drink coconut juice...did the doc say yr baby wld be big ?

Hi Potato Chip

Me went to Amoy for breakfast today to have porridge (minced pork + pig liver).. Shiok!

Btw, yesterday after watching the Sharon Au's show talking about roast chicken rice at Waterloo street... I dreamt of it yesterday. In the dream, I went to queue and managed to a Q no. of 30+ when they are serving Q no. 17. Seem so real... hee!

gals,

phew i been busy these few days ... working and spent all my after office time with my boy.. I created a blog for him cos want him to know how much we treasure every moment with him...

http://poohybaby.blogspot.com

still updating it though cos gotta backdate 3 months..

tomatoes,

dun think singapore serial will show the real thing.. even the hospital video also looks really dated. I watch the delivery process of a few mummies on SCV health channel just a few days before I delivered... it was by far the most realistic.. showing all kinds of delivery methods.

Hi miko,
please try to relax. Don't think too much about it...though i have not gone thru IVF, but i know the stress cos' of my IUI...i had the same feeling as you...however, the stress will not help. Just focus on something esle. Like what all the sisters here tell you, relax, think positive...

tomatoes,

amoy got good porridge, which floor?
i try to go there for lunch smtimes, but it can get quite hot....

i watched the sharon au show but din noe its at waterloo street, i saw they hung up the ckn to dry and then deep fry, correct

since u got inspiration, can go and buy 4 D already

Hi tnsw

So far only took half a glass of a coconut juice. Still got 1 more coconut sitting in my fridge. My mum told me that I shld not drink too much to coconut juice cos too cooling wor... Haiz.. dun know who to listen too.

My gynae neber said my bb would be big...

poohy,

just logged to your blog...nice effort, will continue to log on and catch up with u there, u take care..

tomatoes,

i think maybe drink weekly, not every few days, just to play safe...

bec i got GD, one thing which can crop up cld be baby big...my son was 3.495 kg when born..not that big...but my stomach was quite small...

poohy,
wow!!! Samuel is so CUTE!!!! Feel like pinching his cheeks...

But hor...your delivery story is quite detailed hor....kinda scary.....i always think i might not be able to take the pain....siow liao....

Tomatoes n Tnsw

I oso tot of asking tomatoes to buy 4D lei. Btw, fyi, u don hv to take Q no. for the waterloo chicken rice lah. I tried before. Is nice but not to tat extend tat need Q no. Hehehe.. Better go and eat before u deliver. Next time very difficult to enjoy yr meals wif a bb liao. Oooo... I can't recall where r de other 2 stalls showed last nite lei.

Miko

Agree wif Adria. Try to focus on something else. U will feel better.

Poohy

I was thinking u must be very busy at work cos u MIA since de 2nd day of work. Wow, yr Samuel so adorable.

Hi Potato Chip

The roast chicken stall is in 1 of the coffeeshop opposite the Guanyin temple.

The porridge I took is found on the 1st flr of Amoy Hawker Centre. Orange Signboard - named "Soon Heng". Opposite this porridge stall is also a popular vegetarian stall named "Shun Lai"

Hi Potato Chip

I know the braised duck rice is at Blk 1 Rochor Centre and the char siew rice and roast meat rice is at Marine Sq new food court. Hee!