Hi Girls,
I am back after a little nap. I have to lay on bed for a few hours every morning after insertion crinone. At last fallen asleep around 11plus. So feeling a little energetic.... Going to buy lunch soon.
Xinyu,
Ya, just can't fall asleep, wake up at 6am so get up check messages. Wish you all the best, maybe you are pregnant. Better go do a blood test tomorrow so that will not keep worrying. There is still hope, perhaps the hcg value is low so can't be pick up by hpt? Jia You.
Rachel / Humble,
Ya lor, just find tat my leg a bit aching, like pms. So kind of worry. But I heard tat if we on progestrone less likely to come early, not sure if true. Ah ya, sorry, wat am I saying, chio, I have forgotten about the PMA. Ok, must be positive,af, you get out, I dun want to see you for the next 9 months hor.
Do you believe in chinese tradition?? My brother is getting married tomorrow and just now my mil called and tell me not to go for e morning session and say will clash!!! I din think of tat at all. And I still tell her hv to go and after that she started sobbing. I feel so sad, I think she worry too much about us. Aftertat, call my mum and she says can dun attend tat so rest assure and called her. Just dun want to upset her. She is actually quite good, I am not a good daughter in law. Ok, will treat her good good. I din think of all these clash things till she called up, tot I cannot move too much. After second tot better avoid if possible, spend so much and definitely want a positive result. Will heed her advice.
Oh Ya, have you gals heard of drinking chicken juice?? My sinseh says this can warm the womb. Going to my inlaw home to drink my 1st dose later.Only boil the chicken body for 2 hours, have to cut off head,neck,wings,legs, buttock and skin. Heard tat it's quite juciy.
Sorry very lo soh hor. K chat later, at night. Oh getting hungry now, going for my fish soup...