msh, koala,
oh, becos last few times no symptoms, very comfy but never strike, so this time wanna more "suffering" so that result will be different. Actually when I was doing NUH, i saw that all the gals doing in KKH suffered so much this and that and in the end positive, so I "cheap" lor, switched to KKH to ask for "suffering" hope to get "positive" and true enough after ER was so sore, pain and bloated, only after ET, the soreness and pain got better day after day and now still bloated but w/o pain lor, my hb said I get used to the bloatedness already so dun feel it uncomfortable anymore, that's why I feel better and better
koala,
I think you really sow now, sleep 3 times, I cannot, I sleep too much the first few days, headache liao and at night cannot sleep worse. I dun have 5 meals leh, morning go KKH for jab, eat bf there, at the same time buy lunch from there and then wait until very late for dinner to be brought back by hb. Hb now very poor thing, alot of work, very stress up so need to be understanding, cannot keep pressing him to buy food for me.
today wanna take taxi for jab cos the carpk in kk plenty of "bumps", whole car shake one, but saw that alot of ppl waiting for taxi and call taxi also always on answering machine so no choice, went back to drive :-(