bunintheoven
yes I raised my leg high in the room, after procedure they'll let u rest on the bed for abt 20-30mins before letting u dressed n go home right, Ya that is where i kept my legs high up.
Cos some ppl worry abt backflow etc when we stand up ma.. after the sperm wash, the remainder looked like only 1 teaspoon left lor.. every drop is precious to keep it inside! LOL~
I just asked him to see my hse fengshui, since i intend to reno and intend to hack everything. So he gave some suggestions like stove & sink switch to another side, i did that lor. For me, i let him come only cos my MIL wanted it la, but i told her beforehand only if the things he suggest is practical else i wun listen. haha. I tink it was between $500-$800, MIL paid so i dunno. We call him "Su Shi-fu" suppose to be quite famous in Woodlands.
"work" wise dpds on ur gynae adv leh, usually can still try but alternate day cos hubby sperm need a day to recharge right? For me i got 4 follies ready so doc dun allow me to "work" in case more follies mature n chances of multiples too high. So after IUI all the way din try cos doc says cannot.
Cos some ppl worry abt backflow etc when we stand up ma.. after the sperm wash, the remainder looked like only 1 teaspoon left lor.. every drop is precious to keep it inside! LOL~
I just asked him to see my hse fengshui, since i intend to reno and intend to hack everything. So he gave some suggestions like stove & sink switch to another side, i did that lor. For me, i let him come only cos my MIL wanted it la, but i told her beforehand only if the things he suggest is practical else i wun listen. haha. I tink it was between $500-$800, MIL paid so i dunno. We call him "Su Shi-fu" suppose to be quite famous in Woodlands.
"work" wise dpds on ur gynae adv leh, usually can still try but alternate day cos hubby sperm need a day to recharge right? For me i got 4 follies ready so doc dun allow me to "work" in case more follies mature n chances of multiples too high. So after IUI all the way din try cos doc says cannot.