Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

u can prolly find out from the okwap website
www.okwap.com
but its in mandarin, i dun do well in tat section. i know the A236 series is a touch screen cos i got it ppls always tink tat my phone is a toy haha

lili,
sorry hor, was busy these 2 days lah. yest went out whole day with hubby then today also the same cause was my dad's b'day. now can't transfer to you cause DBS IB Svc down. i transfer to you tomorrow ok? tks! btw enjoy your trip to BKK hor!

emma,
i also like that CK magnetic container! you mean it's so cheap??!! where did you buy from??

BA,
ok you just let me know which PM figurine you want and i will help you go and buy.

btw, are you buying that CK magnetic container that emma has on her desk? if you are can help me buy 2pcs also? they are so cute leh! tks!

purin,
you wanna go for the PM event isit? are you a member? cause i can buy the tickets since hubby is a member but i have not decided whether to go or not leh...if i go then i will go alone, cause hubby prob won't go with me. you want me to buy the tickets for you? cause i am going to Vivocity again tomorrow (Sat) so i can drop by the Precious Thots there. it's $150 for 2 pax. let me know via sms by 5pm hor!

LYD,
so far me, tling and purin wanna ask you to get PM figurines. here's the list so far:

LANI:
#1: Where Dreams Come True

#2: Mummy's Little Angel

TLING:
#1: Mummy's Little Angel (Budget $100)

PURIN:
TBC

my okwap phone is A236 not the one featured in Utube, one of my frd got it for me in taiwan the last time when he was there

HI Lani,
Hee! Sure Sure, I'll go with you. If I need to buy any figurines, can I borrow your DH's card for discount (if any)?

Btw, how about the 12 - 2pm slot. Just nice for lunch.

lili
just transfer $$ over.

hellokittyfan
I have that touch screen HK hp. I have an extra too. If you r interested, please sms me at 97424025.

<font color="0000ff">TW HK Bag with snack Spree: </font>
Approx Price $25 each incl shipping.
Dimensions:
Red bag (with apple)- 26cm by 13cm by 16cm
Pink bag (w/ poodle)- 24cm by 16cm by 13cm
Beige/pink stripes - 25cm by 21.5cm by 14cm
Blue bag (Kitty & Daniel) - 25cm by 21.5cm by 14cm

1) Red bag (with apple)
- Nikita
- Snowberries

2) Pink bag (with poodle)

3) Beige bag
- Li Li
- Snowberries
- Nikita

4) Blue bag (Kitty & Daniel)

hi feifei
sorry, forgot to reply your sms. What time can you meet on mon? I gotta go out at 7pm. So if just b4 7pm, then can meet you 1st b4 going off.

It's sure very quiet today...can't wait for Annie & Li Li to return, then we will have a smashing good time seeing their loots !!!

Feifei,
Bukit panjang plaza, I might be able to meet you. Roughly wat time? Accidently saw ur posting in market and exchange and would like to congratulate you!!!

feifei,
Nice meeting u today! My gal like the cup so much tat she kept using the cup to drink water the whole afternoon.
BTW, congrats to u
happen to see your posting in Mkt n Exchge corner(For Biz).

feifei,
i was at Hougang today from 3-6pm leh, went to visit my friend's wife who gave birth to twin girls 2mths ago. i was thinking it's so near your plc in Sengkang, i could have dropped by to pickup my items, but then i didn't know what time i was going to be done, so that's why i didn't call you.

where will you be tomorrow, sunday? i am going my sis plc at Redhill for dinner, so if you are going to be in the area maybe we can meet.

btw, i also just saw your posting in the Biz section leh. CONGRATS!!!! now must REALLY take care of yourself hor!

anyone here wanna attend the PM event on 6th oct 12-2pm? the tix will cost $75/person. cause i am able to get 1 pair of tix for the event, but i can't make it liao (got a family engagement) and Purin is interested to go, so if i can find another person willing to go then i can buy the tix and both Purin and you can go lor. i will also have to pas Purin my PM discount card, cause you will need it to enter, and you can use the card to get 10% off items being sold at the event.

the SA told me today that aside from the Disney figurines, they are selling 60 different retired PM figurines leh! and ea figurine only a limited qty will be avail, maybe ard 10-20pcs only! aiyoh...so tempted to go but i can't make it that day...
so if anyone wanna go can pls post here on the forum or PM me, then i can call the SA and get her to reserve the tix ASAP, cause she said the 12-2pm slot left 1 pair of tix only liao!

lili,
can i order :
TW HK Bag with snack Spree:
Approx Price $25 each incl shipping.
Dimensions:
Red bag (with apple)- 26cm by 13cm by 16cm
Pink bag (w/ poodle)- 24cm by 16cm by 13cm
Beige/pink stripes - 25cm by 21.5cm by 14cm
Blue bag (Kitty & Daniel) - 25cm by 21.5cm by 14cm

1) Red bag (with apple)
- Nikita
- Snowberries

2) Pink bag (with poodle)

3) Beige bag
- Li Li
- Snowberries
- Nikita
-cutiezvin

4) Blue bag (Kitty & Daniel)

Lani,tling and rest of the ladies,
Tks gers....1st bb so abit du du one...hee...Looks like I need alot of advises from you all hor...hee

feifei!! <font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">CONGRATULATIONS!!!!</font></font>.. shhh... if not scare the baby.. keke.. now muz realli take care and rest alot alr.. no more running ard for HK ya.. keke..

Emma,
Hee...tks ger =)...Ya lor, feel so tired at times...hungry also leh..soemtime feel itchy at my lower tummy, I guess it mus tbe the stretching and expanding of the uterus hor...

Btw, tmr I meeting some ger sat Bukit Pnajang Plaza at 6.46pm leh, u wan to meetup also to collect ur loots?;p

feifei.. lol.. so precise ah?? 6.46pm? keke... i am not sure if i'll be ard here lehz.. cos my sil inducing.. so i am going to the hospital to accompany her the whole day... might not be back by then.. if not when will u be in town area? or west area (other than ur office..keke)?

Emma,
ya lor, 6.45pm -7pm lor...hee

U sms me again lor...I will be meeting some ladies at tpy and cityhall mrt at 6+pm on wed lor...see if u can join lor...

<font color="ff6000">Hi Fei Fei,</font>

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">CONGRATULATIONS !!!</font></font> Agree with Emma, don't cheong for HK stuff now. Take care of yourself and be careful with what you eat. Oh yes, don't wear jeans liao...it will be uncomfortable.

This bb couldn't be made in HKG hor ?? HeHeHe.

The 1st trimester is a tiring stage, you will have mood swings, feeling tired etc etc. You can apply some stretch cream on the tummy to ease some of the itch.

Janet,
Tks ger =)..sorry I din reply ur sms cos i was still sleeping...hee...

Nope, not made in hkg one lor...Its made b4 hkg so hb was telling me that our bb so young get to travel to hkg liao, so xinfu...hee..

Tks for ur advice =).

Hi Emma,
I also induced my 2nd child...hope the bb will arrive soon after...she came almost 13 hours after inducing.

Fei Fei,
Just thinking...your bb will be born in the Year of the Rat, same as me.

Hi FeiFei,

Congratulations and welcome to join in the motherhood's life! You will realise how wonder and amazingly you can be after being a mother.

Just wondering Daiso still carrying HK stuff. I used to go there last time but now shifted so weekend hardly shop at west side. Any idea Kittyplace thk cheaper or my kittylove? I bought from both shop before but think mykittylove cheaper right plus the staff very friendly and helpful.

Janet,
ya lor, estimated due date is June next yr =)...I hope bb can come out same mth as me and hb, may =)...

Induce bery xinku hor?