Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

micsarah,
Tks ger...Heehee...I hope I will lor.. =)...Now I hope I won't hv much ms...hee..

I am not sure abt Daiso cos long itme din go there liao...Kitty Palace things are abit ex, Kittylove SA bery friendly and nice...But KP has more items than KL...

Fei Fei,
It's ok, I understand. Take the time to rest and DON'T CARRY anymore heavy things. Get hubby to do the housework. Drink more milk.

Yeah, your bb is so fortunate to go for holiday at such a young age...my kids have not left Singapore b4....hehehe

Fei Fei,
For babies, most don't arrive near EDD...my 1st one arrived 10 days b4 EDD. His EDD is actually 4 Feb 2000 (1st day of CNY).

Induce not xin1 ku3 at all...your labour contractions just come earlier.

Hi Feifei,

Thanks for the information. I m staying bishan so very near to both KP & KL. Still finding time to go and shop for HK stuff. A mother of 2 and plus working very xiong and hard lor. Even my 4 years old girl now also like HK stuff. Her teacher also know and gave her HK stationery for Children's Day present.

Now at home with 2 kids. Hubby went for meeting from morning till now not back yet. His boss too much get them to go back on Sunday! Really no life man!

Fei Fei,
Not ke3 lian2 lah. Alamak, don't spoil yr hubby so fast, otherwise very demanding leh. You can help him by folding the laundry if you feel bad...hahaha. Wow, yr parents and in-laws must be so excited. No lack of baby-sitters in future...You can go for romantic holidays with hubby when the child is bigger.

Micsarah,
No joke having to look after 2 kids...since it's Sunday, I asked hubby to look after them so that I can surf net and relax. But honestly I can't do that bcos exams are coming.

Hi Janet & Feifei,

His boss no family yet mah so dun understand. He is back now so 2 kids ran to him and can surf a bit then going my mum place.

Ya Exam coming hor so must coach your son right! My time will come too! Morning just get my girls to practice penmanship. She damm lazy and i headache also! I m teaching other people but don't know how to teach my own kid. Chiam!

Feifei,
U stay in sengkang, but goes all the way to BP plaza for gynea? U only want to see lady dr issit?
Drink more annum-plain not the choc flavour cos v heaty. If really cannot drink plain, then add a little milo.

muffin,
cos I working in Boon Lay lor, wanted to go TMC to see this gynae one, but then her earliest appt is on tue morning which means my hb has to take leave lor...so we ask if she has other clinic, so they told me she has another clinic at Teck why on Mon evenings, so I going tmr evening lor...For the next appt, will arrange it on a wkend morning at TMC, easier this way =).

Yup, preferred a female gynae =)...

Really? choc one bery heaty huh? hmm...do u know when i can buy Anmum cheaper? cos Cold Storage selling $22+...

Micsarah,
Bachelor boss ah ?? No wonder lah.
Enjoy your pre-primary days as much as possible. When my son was in kindergarten, it was stress-free then. Now, exams are round the corner and he is bargaining with me about doing Chinese assessment...1 hour to complete, followed by rest. Very fair right ?

Fei Fei,
The gynae I am under offers antenatal package from 2nd visit. Paid $550 then.

hi feifei,
I dont know where to get it cheap. I usually just buy from any convenient supermarket. Anyway, it has been 2 years since I drank that. I very phobia about drinking FM, but I force myself to drink by asking my helper to make for me 2x a day, morning and nite. Once its before me, I know I will drink as I v 'bu she de' to pour it away.

hi ladies!!!

lili,
Just transfered the money to your acct for the HK watch spree. Ref: 1374816318. Pls chk it out. Thanks for organizing.

msblur,
Just transfered the money to your acct. Ref: 1374807241. Pls chk it out. Thks!

feifei
Congrats! Take care, avoid straining yourself. If tired, just sleep. You need all the rest =)
You ok to bring all our stuff to meet at Bukit Panjang Plaza hor? Ask your hubby to carry for you k? So I'll see you at ard 6.45pm tmr =)
I hate milk, so don't drink, but take calcium tablets instead. Do eat folic acid if you haven't started, impt for bb's development.

Hi Purple Penguin,
You hate milk too ? Same here. I hated the smell and taste of it, so everyday eat calcium tablets instead. Even now, I'm taking compressed calcium tablets bcos can't stand the taste of the powdery pills.

Janet
Yup, I hate milk. Remember pouring the milk my mum made for me down the sink in pri sch, when she found out, she decided not to give me anymore, hahaha...
My calcium tablets are not powdery, quite used to them already, been eating them for many years liao. I've been well-trained by my hubby to take supplements, cos he's selling them =P

Hi Janet/Purplepenguin,
I'm a super drinker. I can drink 3 - 4 cups of milk during pregnancy. My DH had to go round the whole of Singapore to buy me the milk powder cos Dumex changed the milk powder halfway during my pregnancy and I prefered the old one.

Hi Purin,
Wow, you really love milk. I only drink Magnolia fresh milk and that's once in a long while. With my hatred for milk plus the hormonal changes, no way could I stomach the smell of milk.

Hi Purple Penguin,
I have difficulties eating powdery tablets, even Panadol has to be in capsule form. Can't stand the taste when I can't swallow.

Hi Lili,

Have PMed you my order, hence just to date you in the forum too.
TW HK Bag with snack Spree:
Approx Price $25 each incl shipping.
Dimensions:
Red bag (with apple)- 26cm by 13cm by 16cm
Pink bag (w/ poodle)- 24cm by 16cm by 13cm
Beige/pink stripes - 25cm by 21.5cm by 14cm
Blue bag (Kitty & Daniel) - 25cm by 21.5cm by 14cm

1) Red bag (with apple)
- Nikita
- Snowberries

2) Pink bag (with poodle)

3) Beige bag
- Li Li
- Snowberries
- Nikita
-cutiezvin
- Tazy
4) Blue bag (Kitty & Daniel)

it's me Lani. i'm using my other inactive account for now, cause my usual account (lanichua) kena suspended today!!
haiz...dunno why....so sad! anyway i already dropped an email to the moderator, to ask why. so for now i will use this account first hor? so for now "xpertisefan" is me, Lani hor?

blue_genie,
the PM event is on 6th oct at Meritus Mandarin (the former Mandarin Hotel) where the famous Chatterbox chicken rice is. my hubby is a member so he is entitled to buy 1 pair of tix for $150, so ea of you will have to pay $75. there will be buffet, and you are entitled to 10% off if you buy figurines at the event. they told me, aside from the disney figurines, they are also selling 60 different retired PM figurines there! live_your_dream and celline are also going to the event. if you wanna go can you email me at [email protected] or SMS me or Purin ASAP (DO NOT PM ME) so that tomorrow morning i can call the SA and quickly reserve the tickets for both of you? tks!

Lani,
Oh dear...how come suspended leh...

PP,
Tks ger...=)...Ya lor, brought your things with me liao, my hb carrying for me lor so no prob =)...heehee...

Janet,
morning!

Janet,
I saw the HK shaped bowl but is MM version. Very expensive. Kept standing in front of the display, but cant bring myself to pay $40 for that! I also like a MM cup with towel, but that also cost abt $30/40. V scare break then my money gone. hahaha. I v tight with my money, thats y I dun own many Sanrio stuff.

Emma,
Have lor, I standby liao...hee

U wan to meet at Bukit Panjang plaza at 6.45pm or meet 6pm at CCk leh? ;p

Muffin,
morning ger...

Hi morning ladies,

Today is children's day and it's school holiday so shiok need no go to work!

Janet,
My hubby's boss not bachelor but married without kids yet. I remembered asked them back sunday meeting for 2 x already. I told my hubby once he started it he will expect them to go back for meeting lor. What to do work for people is like that unlike we are boss ourself.

Hi Feifei,

You stay at bukit panjang? I used to stay at blk 609 but shifted to bishan one year ago. How many weeks are you now in your pregnancy? Must take care k.

Fefei,
morning, really admire u. Stay Sengkang work in boon lay. Really from one end to another.
U looking for rubberised pants? Have u tried belly clothes? It can be used to wear ur current pant unbutton or unzip for a few months. Look in BP, recently have one that also can be used for nursing.

micsarah,
My mum stays at Bukit Panjang lor =)... Oic, Bishan is a nice place to stay in lor, i like there...=)..Convenient to go anywhere but hor, flats there bery ex..hee

Tink me should be in my 4th wk lor =)...will know tonite...

muffin,micsarah,
Heehee...I have company transport frm sengkang to company and vice visa =)...

Wats belly clothings? Ya lor, me looking for rubberise pants now, cos my jeans abit tight, only pants is loose enough for me leh...headache, got to go find the pants lor..

HI Micsarah,
Married without kids is almost the same as bachelor...don't have any family life. I remembered a manager like your hubby's boss - every weekend return to office to work bcos no kids. Honestly, if we own the company, will work even harder.

Hi Muffin,
Don't have display cabinet, so I don't buy stuff which are breakable. That's why don't buy nice HK bowls also bcos afraid the helper will break or chip.

Hi Msblur,
Must really thank you for bringing Acthia and I into the Isetan sale last Thursday. Out of the 4 pcs of tops that I bought for DS, he has worn 3. Need to keep the other pc cos I bought a bigger size for him.

Hi Janet,
Ture enough, being a boss ourself worst no break and time. Just thinking of eraning more $$$$$. Your son also know how to bargain for work. It think do 1 hr then rest is fair enough. Children nowadays so stressful hor! I really empathise them.

Feifei,
Thank God you got transport all the way then your pregancy period dun need to worry about standing on mrt or buses. Off course i prefer staying at Bishan, nearer to city lor and i used to stay in toa payoh so feeling good to stay back these area again. Mainly also bcos eyeing at the pri sch around noth area. Typical sinapore parent hor. Hee hee.