Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
I still get lost parcels via Normal mail leh. So now whenever I buy things off Auctions, I sure opt for registered mail. Confirm will receive my stuffs lor.

janet,
no lah not trying to scare you lah. i feel it is very safe, as i have never experienced any items gone missing by normal postage before. but just in case lah, cause some ppl said they experienced before. but those normally due to human error, ie. write address wrongly and then never write return address. or postman accidentally put in wrong mailbox. but likelihood very very slim lah!

Lani, and ladies,
I will be posting the last few items after lunch later hor...

All,
Meanwhile, please DO NOT make anymore changes to the list ya...Tks for all your understanding and patience =)...

oya.. talking abt auctions.. try not to buy from this seller called edcollections.. i bot before.. pictures look v nice.. but item come like S**t.. sigh...

fei,
okay! so confirm posting at 2pm hor?

Janet,
hru lei what Acthia say...I have one bad experience when I brought HK stuff from yahoo website then opt for normal mail thinking is safe and cheaper then the thing did not turn up..then seller say she sent already??? So now always opt for registered mail to place safe...but of course is HK kaki then quite safe ba...

acthia,
=).

Emma,
hee...left 2 more =)..

Dior,Emma,
Bery scary hor? cos if the seller says she sent liao and then nv received it, dun tink she will refund also hor, like that we luki lor..

lili,
Hi ya..

Janet,
after lunch will post e last few items lor =)...

Thanks lili,
Any kind soul can help me get the lunchbox at KP? I am not a member, cannot get special price. hiaz...KP is at United Sq?

HI Emma,
It's the rose table mat which BA got from TW...the mat doesn't fit Lani's table, so she letting go to me.

Lani,
I bought 2 dresses online for my daughter, fortunately they arrived safely. The online seller provided free normal postage.

Dior,
I sold a wallet to a buyer in the WTS forum, but she said never received it...what to do, have to refund her lor. Hubby told me it's a matter of trust and besides I'm in the forum everyday, so don't screw up my name here.

Fei Fei,
I think my daughter will sleep soon. Hopefully can sit down and go through your loots for the 1st time...hahaha.

Janet,
Is true its better to refund to her cause your name is at stake...as for me if the seller refunded me then I wont think she is not honest...but she say no refund so the more I think and say the more I feel that I'm cheated somemore I think $8 only she also dont want to refund...

When I sell things thru' the forum, I always tell the buyer tt I'm not responsible for lost mail which means I dun refund the payment. However, I always advice them to opt for registered mail instead.
I will also kept all emails btw us

<font color="0000ff">HI Lani,</font>
Yr daughter not taking Chinese as 2nd language ?? My son's Chinese tutor told me she taught the kids how to locate the answers for comprehension, now have to practise often. This morning, he was dreaming and I was so mad bcos he actually knows the answers. So I told him if he doesn't buck up, be prepared for me to sell off his Pokemon Gameboy cartridges. I meant it.
Also, since he is only in P1, I want Band 1 for all subjects.

My mum may be going out later, so will ask her to transfer the $$ to yr account.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
This seller in Yahoo using the nick 'Coralwaves', 'tojenlim' are reliable. Of course Stargazer also reliable lah...her things are ex and so is the postage.

Hi Emma/Acthia/Janet/Lani/Muffin/Dior,
Yes, bought all Chinese books. Chinese books in China is definitely cheaper. I didn't have time to glance through everything.

I had to leave hotel for the airport at 1.30pm. So I left the hotel at 8.45am and reached the bookstore at 9.15am, thinking that it opens at 9am (actually it's at 8.30am). Left the bookstore at 10.30am, carrying 40 books and walked 15 mins to the sanrio shop. The SA was very slow cos the shop is in the dept store like Taka and she had to go elsewhere to get the goods. I left the mall at 11.30am and walked 15min to the train station. Reached the hotel at 12.15 am. Then packed the books and the HK electrical appliances into the box and my luggage. Then cheong to the silk market at 12.40am. Left the place at 1.20pm and manage to leave my hotel room at slightly after 1.30pm.

When I came back to Singapore, gave DH a good scolding. He only bought DS a set of clothes from silk market when he was there last yr (and nothing for me). Imagine I bought DS 40 books and 7 pieces of clothes, plus a set of clothes for him too.

Dior, it's ok. I also bought another hairdryer when I went to get the stuff for you. Making your day also makes me happy.

Will pm you later.

Hi Purin,
Don't scold hubby lah...men are usually quite lousy where buying things is concerned...hey you jealous hubby didn't get anything for you ah ?? I think it's because he doesn't know what kind of clothes you like...hehehe. My hubby doesn't know how to buy clothes for me either. When he went to US years back, he got so many things for his son !!!

feifei,
hi hi...good sales hor ;)

muffin,
maybe you call and reserve 1st? i think a few ladies here got the discount card.

purin,
hi hi..i've got your AH bag with me. but i still cant meet you, cos dor haben come to my place yet..hahahah. we arrange again hor. tks.

janet,
my dd will definitely be taking chinese as 2nd language. that's why i said i am worried, cause hubby and i both can't coach her daily and help her with her homework. scared wait she got my hubby's aptitude for chinese lor, cause hubby failed chinese all the way from P1 to O levels, even with a tutor!

fei,
yes back already and on standby now! but my connection now abit slow cause kena "downgraded" to dd's laptop, as she is using my PC to play her Ratatouille game...

janet,
my dd stopped taking naps already liao. therefore her sleeping schedule is much better now. she wakes up ard 9.30am and by 9.30pm-10pm she is fast asleep!

Muffin,
HeHeHe. Yeah, now 2pm liao.

Fei Fei,
HURRY.

Lani,
My daughter wakes up at between 8-9am...so she still needs her beauty sleep at 2+. She will then sleep at about 1030pm.

Lani,
That's the reason why I want to put her in morning session next yr...so when she comes home after school, sure to sleep. Then my son will have my undivided attention too. HaHaHa. Next yr he will be in P2 liao, so good lah.

msblur/tling/pp/nikita,
FYI, BA has pass me your stuff. please let me know when you gals wanna collect okies? tks.

msblur
TH will have some nice and cheap stock 2mr...do chk it out...kekeke.

muffin,
9am is the earliest she wakes up. some days it's as late as 10.30am. guess she takes aft me and hubby, cause we both are very late risers (and go to bed very late also lor).

lili,
alamak! TH got new stocks tomorrow ah? see lah...you tempt me to go down again for a look-see...these few wks i seem to be going to Raffles Place so often hor?

Li Li,
My mum celebrating mid-autumn 2moro, so won't be going to Raffles Pl. Pls update what is new ok ? Alamak, I broke my own promise liao.

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>,
I've got your stuffs from lili liaoz. See ya tonight. Remember to sms me first hor. Thks..